Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Marigolds

Modern Marigolds

Thank everyone in style with these sweet, garden-themed thank you cards. This darling design features an ideal blend of fun, modern style and charming natural imagery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Marigolds
Review 1 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LThomas
Date:October 31, 2009
City: staunton
State:Illinois

Matching Thank You

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter wanted matching thank you notes so we ordered these corresponding ones. We absolutely love them! They were beautiful with great paper quality. She also had "Thank You" printed on the front of the notes, and they look great. I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again! Thank you for all of your help!"
Review 2 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ricky
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Luis Obispo
State:California

thank yous!

Pros: Modern
"The bride loved this because it matched her invites ;)"
Review 3 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mxcl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

thank you cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered these and had "thank you" printed on the front. i used them for thank you notes for my wedding shower. my bridesmaids had used the same designs for my invites. everything tied together very nicely and people noticed that both the invites and the thanks you matched. good sturdy paper quality and bright, vivid colors."
Review 4 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MPSantiago
Date:July 28, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lovely Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I found your company by a google search and loved your selection. The invitations were of quality and the bride loved them. It was so fast and easy. Thank you so much!"
Review 5 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by esad
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Montoursville
State:Pennsylvania

great

Pros: Traditional
"overall really liked the cards, however, envelopes were really tight. otherwise very pleased with quality and design."
Review 6 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMasters71809
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Sarasota
State:Florida

Excellent!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Our bridal shower invitations were the Modern Marigolds design, so I wanted to be consistent and keep the Thank You cards just the same. And just like our shower, these cards were beautiful and just what I wanted! Wedding Paper Divas is excellent! The quality of the paper is nice, very firm, and everyone who's gotten one has said how nice they are. I would definitely recommend this."
Review 7 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carol262
Date:April 30, 2009
City: youngstown
State:Ohio

modern marigolds

Pros: Modern
"great experience for the busy, modern woman. staff very helpful and accessible."
Review 8 for Modern Marigolds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexis
Date:March 30, 2009
City: Portsmouth
State:New Hampshire

Very sweet

Pros: Modern
"Darling cards! I would have liked to be able to manipulate the location of the name a little more, but overall I am very happy with these cards. I think my friend will love them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Marigolds
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5