Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wine Pairing

Wine Pairing

Evoke all the luxuriousness of an afternoon of wine tasting! This design's simple style and charming graphics go together like a slice of sharp cheddar cheese and glass of Merlot!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wine Pairing
Review 1 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by desi082002
Date:August 31, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered this card for my sister's bridal shower. The card was perfect for our theme, great design, simple yet classy, and just the right size. Better than I expected very nice paper quality...I'll definitely order from this site again."
Review 2 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kay125
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Sparrows Point
State:Maryland

Happy Customer

Pros: Artistic
"My daughter is having a wine theme wedding, so I needed
a shower invite with the same theme but on the fun side and the wine pairing invitation was perfect. I love how easy it was to change the wording and to make it a wedding shower invite. I like how I could change the font to make if fun. The Quality of the invitation exceeded my expectations and everyone who has seen the invite so far have said they were really great and where did I get them.
"
Review 3 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahnw
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Saint Charles
State:Missouri

Loved them..

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this invitation for my graduation party. A self proclaimed "paper snob" (Haha) I wanted the best! I got the best by ordering through Wedding Paper Divas! I had many compliments on the invites and was not disappointed at all. Team WPD!"
Review 4 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuziQuzi
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations were a hit! I hosted a wine and cheese themed bridal shower, and everyone loved these invites.
My only complaint would be that they were a little smaller than I was expecting, and I wasn't able to modify a few parts of the font that I wanted."
Review 5 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrconn25
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Loved these!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I actually used this for a post-wedding dinner party for family that was unable to attend my destination wedding. So many invitations only allow you to write certain information. I love how you can see a preview online. I changed the "Wine and Cheese Party" to our names and also changed the font. They look beautiful!"
Review 6 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizamarie33
Date:June 15, 2009
City: mckinney
State:Texas

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect invitation for wine and cheese get together. Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to customize"
Review 7 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charmk2
Date:June 12, 2009
City: long grove
State:Illinois

Easy to make beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was great. I created a card for a wedding shower invitation out of a wine & cheese party invite. I am not crafty and the women created a very unique invite with great fonts and colors to go with the art on the card."
Review 8 for Wine Pairing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TennesseeFan
Date:June 10, 2009
City: Columbia
State:Tennessee

Great Paper

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quality was outstanding. It has a texture to it that adds to its design"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wine Pairing
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5