Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Together Forever

Together Forever

Make a sophisticated style statement with stationery that puts a vibrant twist on tradition. With bold text and a modern design, this wedding stationery is simply stunning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Together Forever
Review 1 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaltLakeLady
Date:August 26, 2013

Clean, classic design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these and the matching response cards for our wedding in the orange theme. We received lots of compliments on the clean, classic design. We did not order inner envelopes; the invitation and response card could be mailed using a single regular rate stamp. Ordering was easy and delivery was incredibly fast!"
Review 2 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulieRB
Date:May 25, 2013

Affordable, customizable, and gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used the green theme of this invitation. The colors and design were beautiful.
This invitation was great because its dimensions allow you to mail it without extra postage, even with one enclosure card together in the envelope.
Wedding Paper Divas was great with customer service. In order to cut costs, we wanted to print the reception time/location info on the main invitation rather than have to print up another card. The customer service rep worked with me to add wording in the lower right corner about the reception. We were very happy with the final product!"
Review 3 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Oliveoil
Date:November 30, 2011
City: Canberra, Australia

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Traditional
"The finished product is of excellent quality and the proff editing process was a breeze. Thank you so much for a professional and elegant invitation and A+ service"
Review 4 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jsmck
Date:July 9, 2011
State:Illinois

physical proof should be provided

Pros: Modern
"just received our invites/reception cards:
pros:
thick, nicely texture cardstock & envelopes
helpful cusomter service
quick turnaround/delivery
cons:
no paper proof - only digital of my actual design. color was off because did not see in person. very disappointing.
"
Review 5 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mscruggs
Date:July 2, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the simplistic elegance of this card. The font and color add a tiny bit of whimsy while the paper is classic and of excellent quality!"
Review 6 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Susanne
Date:June 20, 2011

Simple and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this. Very simple and elegant and I thought the paper quality was great."
Review 7 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant & Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. The paper quality is thick, textured cardstock with a nice weight and feel. The ink color is full and pops out on the invitation.
My experience with customer service at Wedding Paper Divas was also excellent. I made several specific requests about the spacing and wording on my invitations. Not only did someone meet all of my requests but they sent me an online sample to see how it all looked before I placed my final order.
I had an all-around fantastic experience with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AEMN
Date:February 10, 2011

Odd Shape

"I liked the design of this card, but did not like the awkward long shape (it would cost too much to mail it) and I did not like the textured paper it was printed on. It took away from the nice modern design of the print."
Review 9 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kansascitymom
Date:November 27, 2010
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

impressive

Pros: Simple Chic
"This simple design is so tastefully elegant. The paper quality speaks volumes."
Review 10 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 19, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the simplicity of this card. I wish that I could change the color of the "& " to match my wedding colors perfectly, but it still turned out beautiful."
Review 11 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trenieca
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Beautiful Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations exceeded my expectations, the paper quality was so nice and the colors matched our reception colors perfectly. I have gotten so many compliments from my friends and family and would definitely recommend them to anyone. The process was so easy and they arrived in no time. Overall it was a wonderful experience!"
Review 12 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah1023
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Montclair
State:New Jersey

Wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how these turned out. I wanted a wedding invitation that was less traditional, but not with a lot of graphics. This is the perfect mix of new and different, but still simple and clean. We used the chambord color for our names and it looks great with the chocolate brown text that the rest of the info is printed in. The quality of the paper and envelopes are great and I can't wait to send them out! And Customer Service gets an A+!"
Review 13 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoPa
Date:July 31, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Simple & Elegant

"We used this design in red. The ordering process went very smoothly and they were printed and delivered very quickly. What I never expected when we sent out the invitations was that we would get several phone calls and emails complimenting us on the invitations. The words "simple and elegant" were used over and over to describe them."
Review 14 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren30
Date:July 25, 2010
City: Marlborough
State:Massachusetts

Stunning!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We have received so many compliments on this invitation for our October wedding! Simple, sophisticated, and modern all in one!"
Review 15 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Barclay2Be
Date:May 16, 2010
City: Anchorage
State:Alaska

Simple and Chic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"They invites are very plain but thats exactly what I wanted!! The paper quality is excellent. Just soon after I placed my order...really witin minutes I received a phone call to go over my specific details."
Review 16 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futureMrsMartin
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

perfection

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invitations are perfect. I found them and fell in loved with them, customized it, and couldn't be more pleased. Even though the spacing on the "preview" screen was off, I asked under "special instructions" that the wording be moved up. They centered it all, made a couple suggestions, and very quickly and professionally made adjustments. The proof process was easy, and the invitations came QUICK! excellent cardstock. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you SO much!"
Review 17 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by charcoalfrost
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Cambridge
State:Massachusetts

classy and beautiful invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved my wedding invites! The design was simple, classy and elegant, just the way I wanted it. The paper stock is substantial (not flimsy). WPD was very helpful in responding to my concerns about getting more text on the card as well as other formatting concerns I had. I would also highly recommend that you get addresses printed on the envelopes; it is a nice touch and saves you from penning over 100 return addresses."
Review 18 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbetkvd
Date:March 13, 2010
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

elegant and unique

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"We are so happy with our invitations that are so elegant and unique with exceptional quality. We wanted something different yet classy and elegant and loved the streamlined yet modern aspect of Together Forever. We ordered the lavender & sign with slate names and print that makes it have an art deco feel. It is beautiful! We thought that it was a bit expensive, but seeing the quality of the finished product makes us understand the price: the paper is of superior quality, the printing is beautiful and precise, the proof checking session was great because you took into account our questions and concerns and came back with a wonderful solution, and finally delivery was quick and undamaged."
Review 19 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by disheartened
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

"The customer service was very good. However, the product is nice, but it doesn't look rich. Specifically, the return envelope address (an add'l 50 cents per envelope) was horrible. The printing looked inconsistent and like someone put them thru a printer that was running out of ink. Kinda embarrassing. Our printer on the guest addresses looked more substantial. Very disappointing when the invitations themselves were so simplistic, it just made it all look cheap."
Review 20 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingPaperDivasFan
Date:January 29, 2010
State:Virginia

Doesn't Look Like a Wedding Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Although wedding invitations come in all different shapes, sizes, designs, textures, etc... I think that this one just doesn't fit the "normal" standards of what one should "generally" look like or at least does not exude what one should "feel" like (in terms of the visual aesthetics). Weddingpaperdivas.com offers so many more designs for the same rate that I think would be more appropriate for a wedding invitation. But if someone was having something more modern and very simple, this would be appropriate to use. In general, many of these invitations (if not all) are high quality and I am very pleased with many of their products!"
1 2 >