Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Together Forever

Together Forever

Make a sophisticated style statement with stationery that puts a vibrant twist on tradition. With bold text and a modern design, this wedding stationery is simply stunning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Together Forever
Review 1 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Elegant and Modern

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our colors are Navy and Ivory, so this was a perfect fit for us. We changed the words "love" and "laughter" to our first and middle initials, and made all the text Navy. When it arrived, it was GORGEOUS. We are definitely happy with our purchase. Amazing value for the bride on a budget!"
Review 2 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kansascitymom
Date:November 27, 2010
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

customized

Pros: Simple Chic
"we had several unique options on our RSVP card and the instructions were followed to a tee. once again the paper quality took this simple design to elegant."
Review 3 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trenieca
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Adorable

Pros: Simple Chic
"These response cards were so cute. They were my favorite part of the invitation and the ultimate reason for choosing this design. The paper quality was amazing."
Review 4 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah1023
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Montclair
State:New Jersey

Reply card

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out great! I wanted wedding invitations that were less traditional, but not with a lot of graphics. This is the perfect mix of new and different, but still simple and clean. We used the chambord color for our names and it looks great with the chocolate brown text that the rest of the info is printed in. I did not include menu selections on mine, and they easily adjusted the rest of the font to make it look centered and balanced. The quality of the paper and envelopes are great and I can't wait to send them out! And Customer Service gets an A+!"
Review 5 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoPa
Date:July 31, 2010
State:Massachusetts

love them

"We used this design in red. The ordering process went very smoothly and they removed the lines for the food choices just like they said they would. We replaced "love & laughter" with our first names to match the invitations."
Review 6 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futureMrsMartin
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

perfection

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"These matched the invitations perfectly and look beautiful and sophisticated."
Review 7 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NLamuth
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

great response card

"Loved the heading on the response card- it was perfect for me, though I did like that there was an option to change it. Have gotten many compliments on this and the invite!"
Review 8 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AtlantaBride
Date:December 23, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great for Customizations

Pros: Modern
"I love that you can customize so much about these response cards. We changed the “love & laughter” to our names and left off the food choices since we offered a buffet. I left the bottom space blank and several people wrote short messages to us which was neat."
Review 9 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicbride2010
Date:September 23, 2009
City: Fort Mill
State:South Carolina

chic RSVP

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love that the design of the invites are playful with the words. The look/design to the whole invite set was great and it sold me with the "Love and Laughter" on this card. Definitely made me want to buy everything that came with the invite set. I actually am having a buffet dinner so didn't need the entree selection on the RSVPs. The Wedding Paper Diva staff was great adjusting the layout so it filled the space and became a perfect fit."
Review 10 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lola
Date:August 27, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Nice Card

Pros: Modern
"This card is simple and elegant. I added some additional lines to the usual "will attend" "will not attend". However, the printing of the return addresses on the envelopes of these cards did not turn out that great for me. The printing would look faint or would be off centered. Since I was in rush to get my invitations out I just overlooked but I was really annoyed by that aspect of it."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 3, 2009
We've contacted this customer this customer with an apology and a full refund on her envelope printing. This error should never have occurred.

There are your wedding invitations, and we want them to be perfect. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 11 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jcot
Date:July 22, 2009
City: Verona
State:New Jersey

mod

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"you can customize the bottom panel where they have entree choices-- for example, we simply wrote: " A bountiful array of hors d'oeuvres and cocktails will follow". We also changed the "love and laughter" to our names...."
Review 12 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtwbe
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Canton
State:Georgia

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Such a simple design, but beautiful quality. We were able to select colors that matched our navy and sage wedding color palette. I will definitely be ordering other stationary from Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 13 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethB
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great RSVP

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was able to work with customer service to personalize this card by removing the entree information and changing the spacing of the remaining text. This RSVP card is adorable with its parent invite (the Together Forever Wedding Invitation)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Together Forever
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5