Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Together Forever

Together Forever

Make a sophisticated style statement with stationery that puts a vibrant twist on tradition. With bold text and a modern design, this wedding stationery is simply stunning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Together Forever
Review 1 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atlantabride16
Date:April 17, 2013

Simple Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We decided to go with this simple card because we had not done engagement photos yet. This simple classic save the date was clear and easy to design. The paper quality was good, though I wish it had been a bit thicker to make the piece stand out a bit more. The envelopes were easy to print addresses directly onto to mail out. Overall what we wanted."
Review 2 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariM
Date:September 4, 2011
City: Park Ridge
State:Illinois

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"Liked that we were able to change the color of the text and names. Love the paper quality. Ordering a sample first was well worth the extra few days wait. Would definitely order again."
Review 3 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsMonty
Date:March 17, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Great Save The Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality is GREAT! I immediately received compliments from friends and family about how nice they were. We wanted something that would be match our color theme (orange and yellow) but not be over the top-these were perfect. I can't wait to order the matching invitations."
Review 4 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful & Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the texture and simplicity of this card. The purple color perfectly matches my wedding colors. I will definitely get the matching invitations!"
Review 5 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AEMN
Date:February 10, 2011

Good but Not great

"I loved the design of this Save the Date, but I did not like the textured paper it was printed on. The design is so sleek and modern, a nice flat paper would have made it much nicer. I think the paper and the design almost conflict with each other."
Review 6 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gayu
Date:October 1, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper and printing was excellent. The card is very elegant and simple. I received tons of complements for our wedding announcement card.
Wedding paper divas was very efficient and prompt in their customer service and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Very happy :)"
Review 7 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jodzilla
Date:August 9, 2010

Simple and Warm

"A beautiful, simple and warm reminder of a date to remember. Quality was excellent! Staff was extremely helpful and (dare I say) very patient with a detail-demanding bride. Love this card. Thinking of using the same product for the invitation now too."
Review 8 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boston2011Bride
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great Save-The-Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We personalized these cards with navy ink, and they turned out wonderfully! The quality is high, but the price is affordable, which is what we were looking for. These are a nice departure from more traditional designs, and so it was easy for my fiance and I to agree on them. The only thing he didn't like was the small line of product information that comes on the back side of each card. We plan on getting the rest of our wedding stationary with this design."
Review 9 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 1, 2010
City: Stuttgart

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date was just perfect--simple, fun, clean and colorful. I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 10 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurasybil
Date:March 30, 2010
City: SAN JOSE
State:California

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample in advance and loved the thick textured paper! We went with the purple version and the colors are perfect. I have received so many compliments on the Save the Dates. I am going to get other invitations but would definitely recommend the product."
Review 11 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by srhbluerain
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Glendale
State:Arizona

Very happy with these!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I am so happy with our save the dates. The paper quality is great, very sturdy. My wedding colors are apple green, chocolate brown, and white so this save the date was perfect! I am thinking I'll probably order the invitations, response cards, and thank you notes as well. Excellent value for the price and I've received several compliments on how classy they look."
Review 12 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abby1023
Date:February 22, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Simple Yet Sophisticated

Pros: Simple Chic
"We just received our Save the Dates and are so pleased with the quality, feel, and look of the cards! We went with the Navy and changed the "information" font color to be a darker gray (more in keeping with our color scheme) ... they are beautiful, and we're very excited to send them out to our guests!"
Review 13 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lgoodnight83
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Save The Date

Pros: Modern
"We received several compliments on our save the date cards! The simple and modern design went perfect with the theme of our wedding! Personalization was easy and communication was superb!"
Review 14 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunnydee
Date:January 20, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Modern and Sophisticated Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Our Save-the-Dates turned out beautiful! We wanted something contemporary, and these fit the bill perfectly. The color (orange w/ brown writing) and the capped font looks so fresh and modern on the textured paper. We've received many compliments. We hadn't considered using the invitations but now we likely will. I would definitely recommend these for anyone looking for modern, sophisticated save-the-dates."
Review 15 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurie1205
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Torrance
State:California

Beautiful, Simple Design

Pros: Modern, together forever, green
"The entire "Together Forever" line of invitations is simple but beautiful. I really shopped around for invites, looking for something that I felt reflected the simple, natural theme of our wedding. But I also wanted something that looked classy, elegant, and representative of us. The "Together Forever" design was perfect! I couldn't be happier with my choice."
Review 16 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonW
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Dunwoody
State:Georgia

Perfect Save the Date Style

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect style for our save the date card! We loved the casual format that was still classy!
Received many compliments!
"
Review 17 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nathalie
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Den Haag, The Netherlands

Beautiful card and amazing respons!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered the save the date cards in hunter green. Our wedding will be held in France next year (2010) and our theme is country chic. These cards are an amazing quality and printed beautiful. Family and friends who received our cards were really positive. A beautiful clean and chic card."
Review 18 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cquinn83
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Simple and Classy

Pros: Traditional
"The save the dates were simple and classy. The colors were exact match to the preview and the paper was nice and sturdy."
Review 19 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clatch
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Lafayette
State:Indiana

Pros: Modern
"We decided to capitalize our full names, but leave our first names at the top without capitalization. We chose a color close to the one we have in our wedding for the cards, and it ended up matching our color perfectly! The paper quality is wonderful and once we submitted the order, we received them in just a few short days- much quicker than I ever expected. I would order these again in a heartbeat, or any product from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 20 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenny8
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Cromwell
State:Connecticut

Simple & Classy!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My fiance and i were looking for something simple, modern, and elegant for our save the dates. This fit exactly what we were looking for! It contains all of the information that we wanted, too!"
1 2 >