Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Together Forever

Together Forever

Make a sophisticated style statement with stationery that puts a vibrant twist on tradition. With bold text and a modern design, this wedding stationery is simply stunning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Together Forever
Review 1 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stubes
Date:April 10, 2013
City: Mount Joy
State:Pennsylvania

Classy!

Pros: Simple Chic, classy
"Everything about this stationery was great. The colors, the paper, the design, just what I was looking for. Simple, made a great reflection of the couple for whom it was intended. My daughter and future son-in-law like clean and classy things. This card will serve them well in thanking those who will share their wedding day."
Review 2 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acapellman
Date:February 3, 2013

Amazing Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these cards. It is a great thank you card stationary that I use for all occasions. I originally got these cards for my wedding as a gift and loved them so much I ordered more to continue to use them"
Review 3 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TeeLee
Date:March 9, 2011
City: Kennesaw
State:Georgia

Nice Card; Bad Printing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the design of this card, but the print quality was very poor. Several of my cards have spotty or smeared printing. I've ordered other cards from this wedding suite and the printing was very good, so this really surprised me."
Review 4 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great design, paper is rough

Pros: Traditional
"I love the design, color and layout. What I didn't realize was that the paper is very textured which makes it difficult to write on. If the paper was smooth, I would have given this 5 stars."
Review 5 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danelleANDdavid
Date:November 21, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Classy&Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"Came very fast, Got it in all black and looks great on the cream cards. The paper is so thick and really lovely. I think its very simple and classy and can't wait to order more!!!!"
Review 6 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bephh
Date:October 20, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

cute card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the simplicity of this card! The paper and printing look great."
Review 7 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hoosll
Date:September 6, 2010
State:Virginia

Engagement gift

Pros: Modern
"I purchased these note cards as an engagement present. The cards were packaged in a nice slim packet that would be easy to store or carry. I had 2 issues: I thought the printing was sharper in the online proof than the finished product; and, the finished cards were shrink-wrapped in such a way that I was unable to see the front of the card, therefore, I had to break open a packet to actaually SEE the card. This wouldn't have been a problem if the cards were for me, but since they were a gift I wanted to see the quality of the product."
Review 8 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jrsjms
Date:August 20, 2010

Thank You Cards

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The thank you cards are terrific. They're classic with a very clean look. Perfect for writing thank you notes for engagement gifts or wedding presents. Highly recommend."
Review 9 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by osukate
Date:August 17, 2010

SO Happy!

Pros: Modern
"I bought these cards to use as thank you's and they are perfect! I chose our names to be in a chocolate brown and I was so pleased with the quality-simple yet elegant. Definitely recommend!!"
Review 10 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trenieca
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These thank you cards were the perfect way to thank our guests for sharing in our special day. They are so cute and I love the simple design."
Review 11 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futureMrsMartin
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

perfection

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"These cards are perfect. Because they are so simple, we will be able to use them for thank you cards and note cards long after the wedding."
Review 12 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danikcleary
Date:February 4, 2010
City: Mechanicsburg
State:Pennsylvania

lovely card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simoply lovely! Colors were exactly as they looked on line. I was worried about paper quality, but it was very nice and sturdy cardstock and i was so pleased. I should have ordered more! One thought, I would've loved to put our names with the first letter capitalized- but still so cute!"
Review 13 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by landre
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Long Grove
State:Illinois

Pretty note

Pros: Simple Chic
"Pretty note with good heavy quality paper. Color represented is a bit off and lighter than I thought it would be. Return address is printed in black not color on note, however identical font is used. Satisfied with product overall. Purchased product for my son and future daughter-in-law."
Review 14 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmfishman
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Simple but Unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were looking for something classy but fun and this was the perfect fit. We kept it simple and just used our first names in the purple shade. The paper is nice and thick and a pleasure to write on. We opted for the return address on the envelopes and it looks great. Our shipment arrived in a timely fashion. All around great experience with Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 15 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by RoseA
Date:November 18, 2009
City: Howell
State:New Jersey

great card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"Simple and beautiful! Love it! Perfect for Thank you cards!"
Review 16 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tiffjandrebrieve
Date:November 12, 2009
City: holland
State:Michigan

great card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"people loved all of the paper products we used for the wedding. we used the together forever thank yous, invites, response cards, information cards, seating cards, and we modified the menu to be a favor that read: in leiu of favors we are donating money to the following organizations....people also loved the adjectives: love & laughter, giving & sharing...etc.
wedding paper divas was also great to work with. i always had an answer when i had a question and we needed everyting expidited and it was here before we knew it!
everything was great! i have already referred 4 people to the site!
"
Review 17 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMcCauley
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Thank You Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I orginially ordered this design before we were married for our thank you cards for shower & early wedding gifts. They were great because they didn't have the last name on them but were still personal. We have reordered a few times even after being married because we love them so much! The quality is amazing!"
Review 18 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amyeg
Date:September 18, 2009
City: san francisc
State:California

Wedding thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased these cards for our wedding thank you. They looked very high quality and compared to our letterpress invitations. The card stock was thick and I love how simple they are so that they can be used after the wedding as our stationary."
Review 19 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara6
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Westwood
State:Massachusetts

Bridal Shower Thank You Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I chose this design because my sister wanted a Thank You card that said her name and her future husbands name. The Bridal Shower is a less formal event than the wedding so I thought it was nice to just have their first names."
Review 20 for Together Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karenann1
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Irving
State:Texas

Simple yet fun card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice card, high quality paper and the design is simple yet very fun and modern."
1 2 >