Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Bouquets

Modern Bouquets

Before you pick up the perfect bridal bouquet for your march down the aisle, send sweet floral arrangements to all your guests with this wedding stationery suite from Blue Ribbon Design. It will showcase your elegant style in a bright new way!
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Bouquets
Review 1 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cala
Date:September 21, 2011
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these invitations! I ordered the purple/pink and ecru colors and what I received was exactly what was shown. Great for a spring/summer wedding. The paper was thick and good quality. These were beautiful, simple and elegant!"
Review 2 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eri72
Date:March 26, 2011
State:New Jersey

Love this invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We love our wedding invitations, which arrived promptly. We chose the blue & purple color scheme, to match our wedding colors. They're beautiful and unique. Customer service was very helpful in addressing any concerns. And the invitations were so affordable. Very happy to have chosen Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trayc217
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Manchester
State:Connecticut

Beautiful quality and affordable

Pros: Modern
"The invitations were beautiful and amazing quality. The arrived before the expected arrival date, and the process was very easy to order."
Review 4 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CameronErin
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Wished for different ink

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Loved the design, but wanted shades of blue/purple to match hydrangeas"
Review 5 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeanimal
Date:February 25, 2010
State:Tennessee

Modern Bouquet

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It's a shame this design is being retired, because it's simple but elegant, and I love it!"
Review 6 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cparsonsL
Date:February 15, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Great Choice

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Ordered a sample for my Cape Cod Wedding, loved the hydrangea looking flowers. I was able to custom the colors to blue online. The card stock was great quality definitely one of the top choices that I'm going to pick."
Review 7 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beltane
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

absolutely thrilled!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about our invitations is perfect! The paper is that of a high quality cold-pressed watercolor paper. The colors are exactly what I wanted (we went with the green.) The casual whimsy is exactly what we envisioned. The help from the folks at Wedding Paper Divas was great. Our order was small, but they treated us with the same professionalism of an order of 300. Shipping to Canada was less than a week!!! I can't say enough. I highly recommend this invitation and Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 8 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KTBride
Date:December 10, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Great Quality

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper, vibrant colors, and prompt shipment. The customer service staff were very helpful in answering my questions."
Review 9 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by dani444
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Nice quality

Pros: Modern
"I really like this invite. I ordered a sample and was pleasantly surprised with its quality. One negative was my original order was lost. As soon as I contacted wedding paper divas however, they sent out a new batch asap. Their customer service people were really easy to work with. I plan to order my invites from them in the spring."
Review 10 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jklisa
Date:November 12, 2009
State:New York

Elegant and pretty

Pros: Modern
"Love the softness of the detail - very clean yet romantic."
Review 11 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dana417
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Danbury
State:Connecticut

Modern and High Quality paper

Pros: Modern
"This invite is a modern design and the paper quality is excellent. It is thick and has a nice texture which was very important to me. The print quality of all the samples I received is also excellent."
Review 12 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by robinhood
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Zuerich

Mixed Reviews

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We ordered the Modern Bouquet design in green. We were happy with the finished design, and the quality of the finished product was good.
We were very disappointed with the customer service. The Wedding Paper Divas staff would not print the graphic design from the Save-the-Date design onto a larger piece of cardstock, even though they had the exact paper type in stock.
Approximately 5% of our invitations were damaged when they arrived, I recommend inflating your order accordingly.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceOctober 21, 2009
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with our service. She wanted to add the Modern Bouquets design to a 5x7 flat card. Unfortunately, we were not able to accommodate her request. Our designs are set up to print in specific sizes. For this design, we do not have any 5x7 cards available.

With regard to the shipping damage, we truly wish she had contacted us about it when she received her order. We would have rushed replacements to her via UPS Worldwide Express at no charge.
Review 13 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mbhp
Date:June 23, 2009
City: marmaduke
State:Arkansas

Good invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, unique, modernized traditional
"I really liked the wedding invitation I ordered. The product is made of hardy cardstock paper. This invitation is unique and quite lovely, but the color was a bit different than what I viewed online. I added special instructions asking that the text be centered on the invitation, and within an hour I received the corrected version of my proofs. I am very satisfied with the invitations, and can't wait for my friends and family to receive them."
Review 14 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bballprincess31
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Amazing Invites!

Pros: Modern
"We went with the purple and pink modern boquet invites and they turned out more wonderful than I could have imagined. The paper quality was excellent and everyone that received them was very impressed!"
Review 15 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rnward
Date:May 20, 2009
City: Plymouth
State:Massachusetts

Modern and Impressive!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation exceeded my expectations. The paper quality is superb--very thick and fine feeling with a wonderful texture. I highly recommend this invitation if you want to impress your guests with a modern, yet charming, design."
Review 16 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavannahBride
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Suwanee
State:Georgia

Amazing!!!

Pros: Whimsical, delicate
"Being an illustration student, I was going to design my invitations myself, but lacked the time. A friend told me about WPD and I immediately ordered my invites and response cards from them. They had the colors of my wedding, and were able to format the text *exactly* as I requested, and when I received them, the paper quality blew me away. Absolutely stunning! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!!! You have made me one happy bride!!!"
Review 17 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by goldfish
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I couldn't be happier with the way my invitations turned out. From the paper to the printing, everything looked clean and professional."
Review 18 for Modern Bouquets
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Lrschic15
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Nice Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the invite. I changed the size and the font on mine, and I kind of wish that I hadn't. Although it is still very pretty. The quality of the paper is the best thing about them
I think, very good, thick paper. I really liked that. The only thing that I had a problem with was that I ordered a sample that I really wanted and paid for it, and only then, after I had paid for it, it told me that they were out of stock. I didn't like that much. But speaking with the online help was good, but I think they need to extend their phone operators hours because I work 3rd shift, and of course I never got to talk to a real person.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Bouquets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5