Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard

Vibrant Vineyard

Capture the enchanting glow of an afternoon spent lounging in an Italian vineyard with this captivating wedding stationery suite from Bonnie Marcus. The curling, twirling grapevine offers an ideal way to spread news of your nuptials!
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard
Review 1 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bsertell
Date:April 23, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Fun design for vineyard/winery wedding

"The design was one our top choices for wedding save the date, invitations, and response cards. The paper and printing were top quality and the ivory color added a nice touch of class.
In the end, we decided to chose an alternative design as the intricate vines were a little too delicate for our liking, but overall a really great card. Would recommend"
Review 2 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 7, 2011

We love these invites!

Pros: Artistic
"We chose this for our save the dates / invitations because we are getting married at a vineyard, and this print was by FAR the most elegant and interesting vineyard print!
We used the light purple color for the "Save The Date" text at the top and changed it to be mostly lowercase because it looked off-balance to me when it was all capitals.
I do wish the paper was slightly thicker, but at this price range, it was the sturdiest of all we ordered samples for.
Everyone has loved the save the dates so far- tons of compliments! And we are using the print on our cake as well!!"
Review 3 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ucalgirl
Date:October 6, 2010
City: Kirkland
State:Washington

Wedding Programs

Pros: Traditional
"I order this sample so I could see the design for my wedding programs. I was able to match my colors and paper of my invitations, which did not come in the programs. The paper quality was great and the colors came out nice too. We did put some text as bold inside the program but it was difficult to tell it was bold once it was printed."
Review 4 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Mays Landing
State:New Jersey

Love this product!!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Artistic
"In three words - simple, classy and elegant. I was so excited and proud to send these cards to my guests. I received so many comments on them too!!
I loved how easy they were to design. How simple the proof process was. I've already ordered my invitations from WPD in this design too!!!
"
Review 5 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HPick
Date:March 12, 2010
State:Oregon

Really Pretty

Pros: Vintage
"This card was perfect - I didn't modify anthing other than personalizing. People who received it got a good feel of what our theme was, and all complimented the design."
Review 6 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Victoria1981
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Amazing and Elegant Save the Date!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage
"I would give this Save the Date 10 stars if I could! It is elegant, classy and beautiful! The paper quality was great, the print and design AMAZING! Even better is that they were delivered in 5 days! Amazing service, and we will be using the whole collection for our wedding invitations!"
Review 7 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayKay
Date:January 29, 2010
City: goffstown
State:New Hampshire

Just perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"Everything about the save the date cards that I ordered was perfect! The quality was great and exactly what I hoped for. The cards are a nice size, but they might be smaller than what you expect so check the measurements to make sure you are aware of the size. I will be ordering the matching invitations shortly!"
Review 8 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Starfish0724
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Bow
State:New Hampshire

Vine Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"The paper quality was fantastic and had a really great texture. The design looked like like it had been hand painted with watercolors. The vines and grapes have beautiful shades of coloring also. Great product. Plus it came in perfectly on time, no damage and everything was correct!"
Review 9 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Crystalisawesome
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Edison
State:New Jersey

Nice cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was ordering Save The Date cards for my wedding which is in June. I found these ones to be very pretty, although they are a lot smaller than you would expect."
Review 10 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EMORPR
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bronx
State:New York

great card

Pros: Modern
"We were able to add a quote, and change the wording to not be so predictable. The fonts and image have a beautiful quality that is very impressive.
Being able to create our invitations in a unique way is a direct reflection of us as a couple, and Wedding Paper Divas allowed that expression in high quality material. We couldn't be more pleased with our decision to have them printed this way.
"
Review 11 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 16, 2009
City: Kissimmee
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this card. I just sent them out last week and everyone has given nothing but good comments on them. I can't wait to send the invititaions! They look really great and the paper is thick and strong."