Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tangled Trellis

Tangled Trellis

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Sleek and modern, and yet full of romance and whimsy, this exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design from Jill Smith Design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tangled Trellis
Review 1 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:South Carolina

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The quality of the paper and the printing is excellent. I just love the design and Wedding Paper Divas made the whole customizing and ordering process very easy. Once printed, the shipping is quick, too! I couldn't have asked for more from my invitations and I can't wait to mail them to friends and family!
Wedding Paper Divas has, without a doubt, some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I would recommend them to anyone I know!"
Review 2 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cari85
Date:October 1, 2010

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Absolutely gorgeous, and I would probably go with the invitation and the whole set, if it weren't so expensive. Also, I would definitely have to change the font since the lower case letters looks odd."
Review 3 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ali7446
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Amazing Product

"I fell in love with these invitations as soon as I saw them. When I recieved them in the mail I was even more pleased with the overall look of them. They are on thick cardstock and printed beautifully. They arrived in designer boxes with bows (Even though they did not stay like this for long, I appreciated the elegant presentation.) My only dissappointment is that I can't order my programs in this design."
Review 4 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meroe777
Date:March 15, 2010
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Beautiful Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, organic
"We were a little nervous to order our invitations online given that we couldn't feel/touch the quality of the invitations, but our invitations arrived in the mail today and we are beyond pleased with their outcome. Wedding Divas customer service was very helpful when I needed to make a minor change in the invitation details, and the variety of options they have online is tremendous. I will certainly use them in the future for any paper products I need."
Review 5 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 7, 2009
City: Roanoke
State:Virginia

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I kept the invitation pretty much as it was, the only change I made was to enlarge the wording. I didn't seen any need to alter it because it was really a beautifully cohesive card. The quality exceeded my expectations, especially for the price! And I'm not saying "it's nice for a pretty cheap invite," I'm saying "this is really nice" period. I'm constantly receiving compliments on it from family and friends!"
Review 6 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misskittykristin
Date:September 15, 2009
City: milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Perfect invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Filling our text template was very simple. called customer service and they were so patient and gave me answers to all my questions. They called me back when they had questions also.
I received invitations very quick.
When i opened the beautiful boxes i was in Awe! The paper was think and the printing was beautiful. I color of print was the same on every invitation (176) Everything was all organized in boxes with addressing and stuffing instructions I looked at different high end paper companies along with very expensive designers and i would say this invitation is about the same as what they showed me. Only negative is I wanted eggplant color on invitation also and it couldn't be added. I didn't miss it once I say them and included map on eggplant paper myself
"
Review 7 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JFields
Date:July 11, 2009
City: Morrisville
State:North Carolina

Lovely invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, elegant
"These are absolutely beautiful invitations. I got the gold ink for my October wedding. Both the paper quality, the beauty of the raised lettering, and the envelopes all greatly impressed me. You have an option to get the envelopes lined with the ink color, and I think that makes a huge difference. It was definitely worth paying the extra money for these thermography invites. So classy, simple, and elegant. Customer service was fabulous, and they actually mailed me an additional save-the-date sample that had the gold ink. It seemed like I received these in a blink of an eye, and they were excellently packaged! Wedding Paper Divas proofed for etiquette and included the wax paper with the order (which I wasn't aware of!). It was a nice surprise. I definitely recommend these invitations, and I can't wait to mail it out to our guests! It's always a good sign when you receive something like your wedding invitations in the mail and end up jumping up and down in excitement and satisfaction. : )"
Review 8 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Amanda2
Date:July 8, 2009
City: Berlin
State:Massachusetts

Print color light

Pros: Simple Chic
"It did not look like the sample when it was printed for me. It was much lighter than the sample. I am worried that people will not be able to read them well."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 4, 2009
Our deepest apologies to this customer for what must have been a print error her order. What saddens us the most is that she did not contact us when she received them. We would have happily rushed a reprint to her.

None of our customers have to send out invitations they are not happy with. These are your wedding invitations, and it is important to us that you are proud to send them to friends and family. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 9 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tinydancer
Date:April 8, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

beautiful card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This card is great and I can't believe the price! The card stock is solid and the thermography texture adds something special to this invitation. Also the envelope comes with a liner matching the ink of the invite. Great choice!"
Review 10 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by summerbride
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Tangled Trellis

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the sample of this invite, and loved the "raised" lettering and design. The ink has a glossy finish that I have not seen on many invitations. It is unique, and I would have ordered it for my invites, but could not find the "perfect" color based on ink selections."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2009
Summerbride ordered a thermography invitation, which features the lovely raised ink. However, thermography inks must be pre-mixed, so we cannot offer custom colors.

If you are looking for a custom color, please see our Signature line of invitations.
Review 11 for Tangled Trellis
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joellee16
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Rocky Point
State:New York

classy and beautiful invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"When I received the invite, I was even more pleased with the actual product. It is breathtaking online and even more beautiful in real life. The paper is rich in quality and in texture. The printing is slightly raised and elegant. When I ordered a variety of samples, this particular invite won everyone's first place vote. Bella!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tangled Trellis
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5