Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shoreline Treasures

Shoreline Treasures

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Perfect for a seaside wedding, this nautical wedding invitation from simplyput by Ashley Woodman features a sweet and mellow style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoreline Treasures
Review 1 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cranberry14
Date:June 7, 2014

Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple, nautical, and beautiful! Just was I was looking for when shopping for my wedding invitation. Although the color options are limited, the design is just perfect! Customer service is lovely too, which makes the whole purchasing experience enjoyable!"
Review 2 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smags
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great!! Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Traditional
"We got this with navy text and matted inner envelopes. They were packed very well, and included the thin paper sheets to insert between the invitation components. Extremely pleased with the paper and printing quality. The designer made a few changes to our wording and explained why, which we appreciated.
Overall great product and we are very excited to send them out!!!"
Review 3 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hil2013
Date:May 7, 2013

Gorgeous wedding invitations

Pros: Traditional
"I couldn't be happier with my invitations! I love them! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! You are great!!"
Review 4 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SSIMOM
Date:May 2, 2013
City: Sain Simons Island
State:Georgia

last time

Pros: Simple Chic
"The print is tasteful but simple and the paper weigt was more than we expected which is geat!"
Review 5 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Camp
Date:April 2, 2013
City: SAN DIEGO
State:California

Beautiful and Impressive

Pros: crossbreed between traditional and modern, elegant
"I received my invitations today and I was truly impressed with the quality. The print was raised which makes the card very elegant. I chose the navy blue color which was a nice contrast from ecru. I read several excellent reviews before I chose Shoreline Treasures. The reviewers did not fail me so I'm writing this review to assist others who are still undecided. If you choose this design, you will be very happy with your selection. In addition, customer service was outstanding. I went through several revisions, and even had them printed only to find an error afterwards. The customer rep reassured me that they will take care of me to ensure that I was a happy bride. His statement was true. I had no stress and they absorbed the cost of my error. Subsequent phone calls to them were always pleasant and they were very genuine about helping me. Lastly, they overnighted my invitations to meet their promised delivery date. Overall experience - OUTSTANDING!!! WILL ALWAYS ORDER FROM THEM."
Review 6 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJHaar
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect Choice!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are doing a destination wedding and wanted something simple and elegant. The paper quality is thick and we could change the colors to the navy blue, perfect for our wedding colors.
I could not order a sample of this one, due to it being out of stock. The staff was great and then sent me another invite with the same paper and ink quality.
I highly recommend this invitation!"
Review 7 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Surpassed expectations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I could not have been more pleased with this design and Wedding Paper Divas! The quality is seriously fantastic - better than many other invites I have seen, and at a fraction of the cost. The customer service was fantastic; they got back to me in a timely manner on all questions & even made suggestions to better the product that I hadn't thought of. Delivery time was much faster than I had realized.
Seriously - fantastic quality and service. I really wouldn't recommend going anywhere else. Thank you!!"
Review 8 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMcConnell
Date:August 23, 2011
City: Anaheim
State:California

Classy Seaside Invites

"Beautiful! I can't say enough good things about these invites and about Wedding Paper Divas! The invitations are classy. We are having our wedding near the beach and wanted a simple touch of seaside elegance on our invitations. We chose the navy blue and it looks great. The paper quality is much better than I expected. It was only 9 days from when I ordered them, made changes to the proof and they were on my doorstep. The invitations arrived from Maine in beautiful green William Arthur boxes. The value for these invites is incredible! They look much more expensive than they actually are. Definitely recommend!"
Review 9 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afp22
Date:April 10, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Stunning product, great service

Pros: Traditional, formal but not stuffy
"I ordered the Shoreline Treasures invite, reception cards, RSVP cards, and enclosures and in navy with ecru paper. They are stunning, and look even better than the letterpress invites that I was going to get from another company (at three times the price). The designers at WPD were able to customize my RSVP card (we needed four entree options and a place for brunch). The whole process was quick, and they arrived beautifully packaged by William Arthur in green boxes. The invites are on thick, creamy paper and the envelopes (we did outer and navy lined inner) are great quality. My mother was blown away when she saw them. I would highly recommend WPD for all your wedding needs. They are fantastic."
Review 10 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCAttorney
Date:March 26, 2011
City: Washington D.C.

Exactly what I was looking for.

Pros: Traditional, beach chic
"For reference, we are having a classic, beach chic wedding on a little peninsula surrounded by water owned by a well-known crab house here in Maryland.
I ordered three different samples - including the seagrass invitation offered here on Wedding Paper Divas. The other two arrived first and I was impressed, but when this sample arrived we knew this was it.
The paper quality was perfect, thick and slightly textured. We chose the gold thermography because it complemented the ecru paper perfectly. While we played around with the fonts available, we ended up choosing the suggested fonts because they were a great combination. The envelopes are thick and feel quite formal and we added the gold envelope lining on the inner envelope because it really adds a pop. Our invitations arrived on the first day of the potential arrival period (about a week and a half after we ordered them) and the packaging was beautiful. I loved the "Wedding Tissue" that was included - a bundle sized for the wedding invitation and a bundle sized for the reply. These were the invitations for us."
Review 11 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Elegant Invitation, Excellent Quality

Pros: Modern
"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper and printing. The photo on the website does not due this invitation justice. It is simple, elegant and timeless, while the shells give it a modern feel. Definitely seaside chic! Absolutely love it!"
Review 12 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Killian35
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Long Beach Island
State:New Jersey

Will be purchasing!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"So far I have only received a sample of this invitation, but it's perfect and I will be using it as the invitation for my wedding in June. The wedding will be by the beach in Long Beach Island, NJ and the invitation is just what I was looking for. Classy, elegant, and beachy. It's perfect and I can't wait to send it out to all our guests!"
Review 13 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AudreyS
Date:August 28, 2010
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, beach
"These are the most high quality invitations I have ever seen and felt. The pictures online do not do these justice. The gold raised lettering and the nice thick invitations are gorgeous."
Review 14 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SARose
Date:June 28, 2010
City: Crofton
State:Maryland

By The Sea

Pros: beach wedding
"The invitations are beautiful. With the assistance of "Wedding Paper Divas" staff, I was able to add the personal touches that I wanted. The staff was courteous and very helpful."
Review 15 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 7, 2010
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Amazing invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everything about these invitations is fantastic, the printing, the paper etc. I based my decision on getting these invitations on other folk's recommendations and I am not disappointed. They are simple and beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for making my wedding planning a little less stressful!"
Review 16 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole01
Date:May 25, 2010
City: New Providence
State:New Jersey

Perfect Seaside Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"My biggest concern would be the quality of the paper and envelopes. I had ordered samples from other companies and was so disappointed in how thin the invitations and envelopes were. When I received
my order I was thrilled with the quality. They were so elegant and tasteful, just beautiful. We have received many compliments.
"
Review 17 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachBride2010
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Dacula
State:Georgia

Best Experience Thus Far!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"These invites are wonderful!! When ordering from an online store, I thought that the service would be lacking, and was preferred for that. Instead, I got the exact opposite. The quality is amazing, but the real treat has been how this company has treated me and my family! They sent multiple proofs to ensure our happiness, even proactively making suggestions along the way. There were voicemail reminders that the proof was being sent - even a "thank you" card to my dad (the proudest father of the bride ever)! Honestly, I couldn't recommend this company any more. Because of this - I'm ordering other invites!"
Review 18 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicaproctor
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Traditional
"I was nervous about ordering my wedding invitations online ... but this invitation was among the most elegant I've ever seen. Nice, heavy paper, creamy color that popped, thermograph typeset looks just as nice as engraved. The shells are a delightful touch. Customer service was very helpful in tailoring the invitation. In person the invitation looked much, much more expensive than it actually is. Hope you can enjoy as much as I did!"
Review 19 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RivRain
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beyond Pleased

Pros: Traditional
"We were all beyond pleased with the wedding announcement. We selected Shoreline Treasures and chose the dark blue. Everything was perfect from the great selections to making changes to the wording to the response of the designers at Wedding Paper Divas. I had never done on-line stationary purchases before and was slightly hesitant. I will now always go to Wedding Paper Divas first - for quality, selection, and assistance."
Review 20 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marley33
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Farmingdale
State:New Jersey

Perfect!!!

Pros: beach formal
"I loved these!!!! They are beachy and very formal! The Gold is raised which I feel makes it stand out from the rest! I ordered these for my upcoming wedding. The staff at Wedding Paper Divas made this process very easy and were there at any minute that I had a question."
1 2 >