Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shoreline Treasures

Shoreline Treasures

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Perfect for a seaside wedding, this nautical response card from simplyput by Ashley Woodman features a sweet and mellow style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoreline Treasures
Review 1 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJHaar
Date:November 13, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It was easy and everyone loved it. we customized it and they printed it beautifully!"
Review 2 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AudreyS
Date:August 28, 2010
State:Georgia

Perfect again!

Pros: Traditional, beach
"Our response cards came out perfect. Exactly what we wanted and matched everything perfectly. Wedding Paper Divas is an incredible company!"
Review 3 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole01
Date:May 25, 2010
City: New Providence
State:New Jersey

response card

Pros: Simple Chic
"After searching many response cards this format was perfect. It was hard to find a response card that had room for three entrees choices for multiple guests to complete on one card."
Review 4 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vtcupcake
Date:April 7, 2010
City: Christiansburg
State:Virginia

Gorgeous!

Pros: Traditional, classic
"Personalization was easy, the paper quality is superb and the delivery was speedy. I wasn't expecting the wedding tissue added in, and the extra run of the design was given to us at no charge."
Review 5 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachBride2010
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Dacula
State:Georgia

A great experience!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I can't wait to send these out! This has truly been such a delightful experience. Thank you so much for making this so very easy!"
Review 6 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PaigeB
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Perfect for our wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were perfect for us - high quality, simple, clean, and a great value! I went with the navy print, which came out rich and thick. The invitations, with response card, mail at the standard rate, which is nice. We've also gotten lots of compliments from our guests."
Review 7 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leosteen
Date:May 27, 2009
City: Gainesville
State:Florida

Accommodated my changes

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"We're doing a buffet and requested that the printers remove the entree choice graphics. They did so and moved the rest of the text around so that the card looked very well-balanced, as though it had been originally designed that way. As with other cards in this pattern, the metallic gold ink is very elegant."
Review 8 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scallop
Date:May 11, 2009
City: Harwich
State:Massachusetts

reply card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card gathered a lot of information from our guests without using a lot of words. The verbage was very clear; simple yet elegant. The paper stock is substantial weight; high quality. I chose the navy ink on this paper; it looks ideal for our July 4th evening wedding."
Review 9 for Shoreline Treasures
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitney833
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Vero Beach
State:Florida

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"We changed the format of the response cards a lot. All of the changed were delivered as we had asked. The quality is fantastic and they were shipped quickly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shoreline Treasures
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5