Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calligraphy Swirl

Calligraphy Swirl

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Simple, modern and full of timeless elegance, this response card from simplyput by Ashley Woodman is full of luxurious style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calligraphy Swirl
Review 1 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cliff
Date:July 28, 2014

Simple RSVP cards

Pros: Traditional
"We were looking for something very simple to put in our wedding invitations, but also something that looked nice. I looked at a few different places online but found nothing as nice looking as these. The paper quality is very good and its looks very clean. fast shipping and great customer service! Would highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reesy81
Date:January 29, 2013
City: Sydney

Perfectly Done

Pros: Traditional
"The invites we're very professionally done, the paper quality was very high in standards and the printing was excellent.
Loved the proofing stage. The whole process was stress free. Was delivered to me in Sydney in safe and fast packaging.
"
Review 3 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sca1
Date:January 22, 2013

beautiful, elegant.....

Pros: Modern, elegant
"These are simply perfect..please read the review concerning the invitation for details...they are beautiful and elegant, which was what we were looking for for our Maui wedding"
Review 4 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HAPPYinATLANTA
Date:August 9, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Made to Order

"I had a few additions I needed made to the response card. They were changes I was not able to do myself, but one of the designers followed exactly what I asked him to do and they turned out exactly how I wanted. Thanks!"
Review 5 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 9, 2011
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

WPD Creatives Great to Work With

Pros: Traditional
"The response card was very pretty. I ordered in the navy and loved it. I don't have plate options at my wedding, but the creative staff was very easy to work with on getting my wording and spacing just how I wanted it."
Review 6 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lake Charles
State:Louisiana

Wedding Invitation and Response Card

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"My daughter and I have received numerous comments from the guests regarding the "Elegant" look of our Wedding invitations and response cards. The Invitations arrived in a lovely William Arthur Box, and when my daughter and I opened the box, the combination of the letter press, and the Gatsby script on the invitations, was breathtaking. I changed the size of some of the fonts, by enlarging several items on the invitations, as well as the response cards, and was pleasantly surprised by the results. Additionally, I changed the script to the Gatsby script on some items, and kept the block print on other items, and bolded the bride and grooms names, which resulted in a very striking apprearance. I chose a separate response card using thermography as opposed to letterpress, which made the overall cost more effective. However, I am happy I chose letterpress for the invitations as it mirrors the formality of the wedding, and the reception. I created an invitation that will certainly be a treasured keepsake, and reminder of the occasion."
Review 7 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HM326
Date:January 11, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic, classic
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by no1planner
Date:June 8, 2010
City: simi valley
State:California

loved the response card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Greated enjoyed the ability to customize this response card. The end product was amazing."
Review 9 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Austell
State:Georgia

Great response card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"The card can be customized however you need it. We didn't have a plated dinner, so we got rid of the menu options and it looked very nice.
The only draw back was that some of our guests didn't know how to fill out the card and found the "M_______________________
____will attend
____ will not attend"
confusing and we had people mark both.
However, that small issue did not take away from the card, most people do not know how to properly fill out a formal response card anymore.
"
Review 10 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TK
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Surrey

Elegant invitation

Pros: Traditional, classic
"I have had compliments from around the world about how beautiful the invitations are. In fact, one of my mother's friends says she wil frame hers!"
Review 11 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorraine
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Quality

Pros: Traditional
"Cant say enough about quality, customer service and designs offered. A+"
Review 12 for Calligraphy Swirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meresal
Date:May 20, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Love it, All of it!!!

Pros: Traditional
"My experience with WPD has been superb. The communication and customer service was over the top, and the product is better than I ever expected.
I will be recommending WPD to everyone I know!!!
Thank you so much."