Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Seaside Palms

Seaside Palms

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Perfect for a seaside wedding, this lovely wedding invitation from simplyput by Ashley Woodman blends elegance with island style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seaside Palms
Review 1 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meg0617
Date:February 5, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect for simple beach wedding!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation in the navy blue. It turned out perfect. I did receive a sample in the light blue color and thought that it seemed much lighter than how it appeared on the computer, so that is just something to think about if you are considering that color. The raised printing was something I wasn't able to find anywhere else for this price. The simplicity of the design was perfect for a simple beach wedding without being tacky, which I discovered was very hard to find! The customer service was beyond incredible and helped me every step of the way. My order even arrived almost a week early! I am so excited to send out my invitations!"
Review 2 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brinn
Date:August 31, 2012

LOVE this!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites are absolutely fantastic! I got mine in the navy color. They are simply, chic, and high quality. They are also beachy without being tacky (rare combination)!"
Review 3 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carley
Date:March 23, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Simple & Lovely Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased when I received my wedding invites in the mail. I had mine printed in navy blue, which turned out very nice. The paper is very thick and sturdy. And the envelopes were also made of a thick paper - good quality. I definitely liked them even more once I saw them in person."
Review 4 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMS51411
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

LOVED THEM 2

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They were very accommodating to my needs (wording, colors, placement), not only with this product but other projects that I have worked on with them. I will continue to use WPD for all my invitation needs!!"
Review 5 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

The perfect invitations for a modern beach wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, beach/tropical
"When I received my invitations in the mail I knew we had made the right choice. The quality of the paper and printing was exceptional. We went with the orange color for these invitations and our sample was in the blue, both looked amazing! The print is raised off the page and the color is kind of glossy with a hint of sparkle to it. You can tell these invitations are top of the line. I'm excited to hear what everyone thought if them, we just sent them out 2 days ago so we'll be hearing rave reviews shortly I presume :) the response cards and thank you cards matched perfectly and are of the same quality. You will not be disappointed with the seaside palms!!"
Review 6 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smgarvert
Date:October 4, 2010

This is what I ordered

"We are getting married on a beach in St. Lucia. This card was perfect and basic..just what we wanted"
Review 7 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ameredithj
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

90% Happy with this

Pros: Simple Chic, cute
"The only thing that I would change about this is the color of Robins Egg. I was expecting the color to be a little bit more vibrant and more turqouise (like it looks online) and it was more muted than I expected. Otherwise I love these invitations."
Review 8 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThaisC
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Nassau

The Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I could not be happier with my wedding invitations. Everyone has loved them, as much as I have loved sending every single one out. The quality of the cardstock was amazing, and the service from Wedding Paper Divas was phenomenal. Everyone has loved the chic elegance of my wedding invitations, and I have enjoyed telling everyone exactly where they are from: WeddingPaperDivas.com. Simply THE BEST."
Review 9 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sconn
Date:February 10, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"We had some trouble at first with the layout, because if you want to vary the wording at all you need to find which format has the correct lines of text. Ultimately you are not able to fully customize. However, we were happy once we got the wording down and the turn around and quality of prints were all quite good! We were also worried that the mandarin color would not be dark enough to be legible, but it actually works quite well."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceFebruary 11, 2010
We're sorry this customer had difficulty with our templates. We are happy to accommodate most layout requests at no additional charge. If you cannot get something to work on the site, simply add the request to the special instructions box, and our designers will make the change for you before sending your proof.
Review 10 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingshowerinvite
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Germantown
State:Maryland

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation is simple and classy. The paper quality is great."
Review 11 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laggie
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful Simple Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the easiest invitation to work with; you literally just have to input your names, dates and location. We loved how simple the invitation is and purchased the set in navy. We are having a destination beach wedding and wanted an invitation that would look classy while still reflecting the location. This was the perfect choice."
Review 12 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndyandMegs091909
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Big Hit

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose this design for its classic and chic elegance. Our wedding is going to be a small, intimate, yet stylish outdoor affair in Scottsdale, AZ surrounded by palm trees. This design made the perfect first impression to our guests, we received rave reviews and compliments from everyone. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the card-stock and 100% satisfied with the overall product."
Review 13 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by browneyedbrooke
Date:April 26, 2009
City: Saskatoon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love how this card design isn't centered, it takes a simple design and makes it more sophisticated. It was the perfect shade of blue for our wedding and I received a lot of feedback on how beautiful our invitations were. Everything was delivered very quickly and the customer service was excellent - I mixed up the order and they squared everything out immediately and called back within a half hour of my call. Very impressive!"
Review 14 for Seaside Palms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maui2010
Date:April 24, 2009
City: Issaquah
State:Washington

Great Quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of this product just to see what it would look like.
The quality of the paper and the printing was outstanding- I was very impressed.
I've called the customer service line a few times to talk about colors and personalization, and they have been nothing but helpful.
I recommend weddingpaperdivas.com to anyone!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seaside Palms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5