Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Honeysuckle Blossoms

Honeysuckle Blossoms

Express your lifelong love in an elegant and artistic way! The wispy, painted look of this gorgeous wedding stationery suite from Petite Alma adds the perfect hint of dreamy romance to your special celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Review 1 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bethany717
Date:July 6, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Great Invitations!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I waited till the last minute to do our invitations, because we couldn't agree on what we wanted. He came across the Wedding Paper Diva's site, and within minutes we found an invitation style we both agreed on. The ordering process was simple- Everything on the invitation was customizable, so you could make it exactly what you wanted. The invitation looks exactly like the proof, and the paper quality is really nice. I also liked how you could order exactly how many you wanted- you didn't have to get them in groups of 25. Also the prices were great, the shipping was super fast and they came packaged very nicely."
Review 2 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by RHNIZ
Date:March 10, 2011

quality invitations

Pros: Modern
"The paper was excellent quality and print was modern and simple. I am quite happy with the quality."
Review 3 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sacramento44
Date:December 11, 2009
City: West Sacramento
State:California

Wedding invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was nervous to purchase our wedding invitations without being able to see them in person beforehand, but I would recommend these invitations to anyone who would like something simple and elegant. I love the design and was very pleased with the customer service I experienced. We had some special instructions for the enclosure cards which came out perfectly. Ordering the invitations was a quick and easy process. Also, for the price they were well worth it."
Review 4 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keisenberg09
Date:December 9, 2009
City: North Hollywood
State:California

Absolutely Outstanding!

Pros: Traditional
"My husband and I cannot say enough great things about our wedding invitations and Wedding Paper Divas. We ordered several pieces from the Honeysuckle collection for our wedding -- invitations, response card and reception card. We had a complicated wedding with two receptions and it was a destination wedding. When I completed the template to order the pieces, the preview was very rough because I ran out of room and couldn't see the exact layout. When WPD sent me the proofs, they were right the first time. We ordered our invites on Saturday and had them by Thursday. AMAZING!!!!!
We added one other enclosure that we did ourselves and put a wax seal on the inner envelope. They turned out great. We had so many people compliment on how beautiful everything was. And, the textured paper made people think we spent twice as much as we did.
I cannot stress enough....do not go anywhere else for your invitations. Weddingpaper Divas is awesome!"
Review 5 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jswright
Date:November 12, 2009
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Nice paper

Pros: Whimsical
"I really liked that both the invitation as well as the envelop had a great texture. Felt expensive."
Review 6 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KittyC
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Ann Arbor
State:Michigan

Lovely invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this lovely invitation for our small wedding. We personalized the invitation with variations in text, using "Passions Conflict" for the font of our names and used the pumpkin color scheme. We were very pleased with the quality of the printing and the overall appearance of the invitation. The cardstock was a nice, heavy consistency, but not enough that it needed extra postage. We sent the invitation with response cards and envelopes and an additional sheet of paper about our personal website for regular postage rate."
Review 7 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ja9cat
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Lumberton
State:New Jersey

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I never knew ordering my invitations was going to be so easy!! I loved how they reviewed what you picked and then gave you some different ideas on font and size. they were also supposed to arrive within 5 days and then came in 4! Totally stress free and i got so many compliments on them! I am so pleased that i chose Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maricherry
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Whittier
State:California

Love It!!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Did not not find anywhere else such paper quality as this. For the same reason I placed my entire wedding invitations and other products here."
Review 9 for Honeysuckle Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Josee
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used the fonts and colors recommended, didn't really make any changes, and loved the final product."