Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Wedding Band

Wedding Band

This simple, wedding band invitation is perfect for a vibrant and colorful theme. The two tone colors bring some emphasis to the bride and groom's names.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Band
Review 1 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Holli
Date:March 12, 2010
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just what I wanted

Pros: simple/ casual
"I absolutely love my invitations and response cards. They make it very easy to customize and take every step necessary to make sure that the product you order is exactly how you want it."
Review 2 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LPeters
Date:February 19, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Bright and beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used this invitation for my wedding reception. Since we are having a destination wedding for just close family and a great big outdoor celebration when we get back with around 200 people, this was perfect! The color reminded me of the ocean and the simple, yet classy design fit with my fiance and my style. Highly recommended! Be sure to get your envelopes with crystal liner so that they add that extra oomph!
**I would rate everything a four or higher with the stars, but for some reason, I couldn't change it from one star..."
Review 3 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeskahl
Date:January 21, 2010
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Excellent Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"Good quality paper, printing is pretty good. I think it could have been a bit more crisp. I ordered in green and was very pleased with the color. The back of the invite is white, which may bother some. I did purchase the inside envelopes with the crystal liner. The liner is basically white, with a bit of shimmer if you turn it at just the right angle. The return address on the outside envelope was not very dark ink. Otherwise, I am very pleased with this product."
Review 4 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bugsey24
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Douglas
State:Georgia

Nice Card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Really nice paper quality! The blue color was the exact same as how my computer showed it! Very elegant looking!"
Review 5 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brittani
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Traverse City
State:Michigan

GOOD LAYOUT

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I LIKED THE LAY OUT OF THE INVITATION HOWEVER I DID NOT LIKE THE COLOR OPTIONS, DIDNT MAKE MY COLOR SCHEME FOR THE WEDDING."
Review 6 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KLM4RJS
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Simple, tasteful and cute too!

Pros: Whimsical, simple, classic
"I'll opt for the green color and the all lower case letters make it a bit fun, less serious, just like us! We went with the basic design, no customization other than our info and removing the served entree options; it's perfect as is for those of us who prefer simplicity! I really liked the option of the informal (I think it's called casual) wording since neither of us are fancy and come from blended families - no one gets left out on the invite, in terms of parents who are all contributing. The printing looked great, clean contrast, nothing fuzzy or blurry and all legible. As soon as I saw it, I knew it was our invite!"
Review 7 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by springbride10
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Simi Valley
State:California

loved it

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We both LOVED this design. It's simple but colorful the layout of the piece is easy to read and eye catching."
Review 8 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 8, 2009
City: Thompson, Manitoba

My Wedding Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used the "Wedding Band" style, in the "Tropical" color with White Font for the invitations and absolutly love them! The only "con" is that the back of the invitation is white and I would have preferred the blue to be on the back as well. I chose to upgrade the envelopes to include the "crystal liner" and I am very impressed with how much sophistication such a small change can make. I am very happy with my inviations and would definitly recommend this site to anyone."
Review 9 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tarheel
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Evanston
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose to use the tropical blue invitation for our wedding, signaling our joy and light-heartedness. The paper felt substantial, the printing was crisp.
Customer service throughout was AWESOME!
Good value, excellent choice."
Review 10 for Wedding Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meredith29
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Greenville
State:Delaware

Wonderful service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I found WPD's website very easy to use and with lots of options. I purposly ordered my invites and response cards in 2 different colors and a WPD service rep called me personally to make sure this was indeed, right. I really appreciated that effort, even though my choices were intentional."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5