Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pure Style

Pure Style

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Simple and sophisticated, this wedding invitation from Jenny Romanski is full of sleek, understated style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.921 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
89 of 89(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Style
Review 1 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AHRD
Date:December 15, 2014
City: SF Bay Area
State:California

Great Choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations looked clean and minus the "clutter" that some of the other designs have had. It went great with our wedding colors, gray and peach. Allow for the printing time, which is longer than some of the other designs, but it is well worth it. I wish this design was also in the conventional postage size. This one requires extra postage, but in the scheme of expenses, it's probably quite small."
Review 2 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyM
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful and Simple Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for an updated, yet traditional invitation. This was absolutely perfect. Very good quality, thick paper. I loved the size (most square invites are smaller than 6 inches). This was everything I was looking for. Wedding Paper Divas was so great to work with. Extremely helpful when proofing my invites. I would HIGHLY recommend. At least order a sample!"
Review 3 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurahk
Date:June 30, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great Product !

Pros: Simple Chic
"This company is GREAT! They are always available to
help with product questions and design issues.
After we ordered, the proof came very quickly and the changes we made were adjusted and re submitted for our proofing very quickly too.
AND they delivered EARLIER than promised - right to our door via Federal Express.
Just about the easiest thing we have done for this wedding so far!"
Review 4 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nirdana
Date:May 3, 2014

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the entire experience at Wedding Paper Divas. I highly recommend them!"
Review 5 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AniNYC
Date:March 16, 2014
City: NYC
State:New York

Better than Expected

Pros: Traditional
"I wanted something simple and classy, and these invitations exceeded my expectations. I liked the thickness of the paper. Proofs were received promptly, and the designer made all of the changes that I requested (I got rid of the first names, dots, and date at the top of the invite; I changed font sizes; I used a mix of upper and lower cases, instead of all lower case; and I moved everything up to have the invite better centered). My order arrived early, and was well-packaged with appropriate instructions. I liked that I received some extra sets of invites, and that there were some pre-assembled invitation sets to show the proper way for the response card, response envelope, invitation, inner envelope, and outer envelope to be assembled. I ordered a red lining for the inner envelopes and it gave a nice pop of color to the invitation, which I had chosen to be printed in the grey-colored font. I only wish that there were more choices of font colors (I would have liked a red), but overall I was very pleased with my order. I look forward to hearing comments from friends and family once I mail out the invitations and the matching response cards."
Review 6 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by embrab
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Utah

Even Better in Person

Pros: Modern
"These are absolutely lovely. The packaging was gorgeous. High quality paper, raised font, etc. Looks beautiful. We are very very happy."
Review 7 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancyF
Date:June 14, 2013

Wedding invitation

Pros: Traditional
"We were looking for classic, simple and elegant. This was it! Beautiful invitation!"
Review 8 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsWorth
Date:June 12, 2013
City: West Hartford
State:Connecticut

Perfection!

Pros: Traditional
"These wedding invitations were all I could wish for, and more! The paper is thick and luxurious and the thermography printing process exudes class. All of these things put together created a beautiful invitation for our special day. I would suggest spending the extra few bucks and ordering the lined envelopes instead of the unlined-- it truly makes an aesthetic difference for not a whole lot of money!
We wanted something simple yet elegant and this invitation delivered. Looking forward to sending them out to our friends and family.
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!!!!"
Review 9 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 20design13
Date:April 26, 2013

Trendy in Gray

Pros: Simple Chic
"My daughter and I were looking for a trendy grey invitation that would have a touch of class. We are impressed with the fine thermography of William Arthur. The quality of the paper is excellent. The raised print of the text and the raised border on the invitation are lovely. We have just sent them out, and we are anxious to get feedback from family and friends."
Review 10 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loanbon
Date:April 10, 2013

perfect invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"these invitations were exactly what i was looking for. simple, elegant, high quality. the designers were so helpful. would definitely recommend!"
Review 11 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BabyGlam
Date:February 12, 2013
City: New Orleans

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered several samples from WPDs and loved this one most. I mailed them out less than two weeks ago and have received so many compliments. The paper is nice and thick, the writing is beautiful. This is definitely a quality product.
I did mess up the enveloping, but was able to order the lined inner envelopes after the fact. Please call customer service if you have questions, they are so helpful.
Great quality! Great price! If I had to do it all over again, I would still order these...but maybe get the envelopes right the first time!"
Review 12 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCJK
Date:October 30, 2012

Clean and Crisp

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Love the clean and crisp look.
not to bulky looking and to the point!
Printing is beautiful and printing was well done.
"
Review 13 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tz81
Date:September 19, 2012

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out beautiful! You will not be dissapointed in the quality. Think about postage! These require a little bit more because of the dimensions."
Review 14 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ktrebs
Date:July 20, 2012

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"The invites turned out great - we are so happy with them!"
Review 15 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristamichelle
Date:June 19, 2012

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Could not be more happy with these invitations! We ordered the Charcoal color and they look gorgeous. Very easy to work with customer service to make changes."
Review 16 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OscarsMum
Date:April 23, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It was such a delight to receive these cards in the post. I used the Avenue font and it gave an elegant but modern look. The thermography printing lifted the simplicity of the design to another dimension.
The only downside was the paper - I would have preferred more texture, however the thick weight makes up for this."
Review 17 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Destry
Date:April 14, 2012
City: Kapolei
State:Hawaii

Simple, Elegant, Classy, & Gorgeous Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"After all of the invite samples that we had ordered, we ended up chosing this one because it was the most simple, but yet so elegant and classy. The quality is top notch. It is very sturdy paper. The envelopes were a perfect match because we could match the inner lining with the color of the print. It is a bit pricy, but worth every single penny! I wouldn't change it for the world. I have no complaints at all about the service and how fast I received them. I am so pleased with EVERYTHING! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! Just a note: Do order samples because they may look different in person and not what you expected."
Review 18 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coopatl
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

simpe and elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations were perfect - not too girly, but still very delicate and pretty. The quality is outstanding and everyone who has seen them has loved them. I had some specific requests to personalize the text and layout, and my designer was super easy to work with - we went back and forth until it was right, and she even sent me a note afterward to say how much she enjoyed working with me. I did not expect that kind of personal service for the price."
Review 19 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jfurano
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Millis
State:Massachusetts

Great wedding paper selection!

Pros: classy
"We wanted a simple yet classy invitation and we really liked the look of these invites online.. and we were very impressed with the acutal product upon delivery."
Review 20 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by onyxdove
Date:March 7, 2012

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are perfect for anyone looking for a simple yet elegant style. Everyone loved my invitations! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
1 2 3 4 >