Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pure Style

Pure Style

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Simple and sophisticated, this response card from Jenny Romanski is full of sleek, understated style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Style
Review 1 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loanbon
Date:April 10, 2013

high quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"these response cards were perfect! elegant, simple, high quality. the designers made the process super easy!"
Review 2 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BabyGlam
Date:February 12, 2013
City: New Orleans

Easy editing

Pros: Simple Chic
"We made lots of changes to this little card and WPDs got it right the first time. This is a lovely line of invitations and miscellaneous cards. We love them and have received many compliments. The paper is thick and the writing is beautiful. Order a sample if you are questioning this one."
Review 3 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OscarsMum
Date:April 23, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

Simple and functional

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is very simple and the printing is of a great standard. I like the thick stock. The only suggestion that I would make is that the dotted line element be incorporated so that it suits the other products in the design suite. Overall simple and fits the purpose."
Review 4 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Destry
Date:April 14, 2012
City: Kapolei
State:Hawaii

Simple and Classy

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Simple, beautiful, and classy. They are very accomodating on making it look very professional and with any changes you ask to do on the card. They make it look very professional and do it with proper ettiquette. I couldn't be any more pleased with everything. Thank you again!"
Review 5 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jfurano
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Millis
State:Massachusetts

simple but beautiful design

Pros: classy
"We really liked the response card. We liked the way you could just add two meal choices even though they had three areas you could use. We were nervous that it wouldn't print correctly but the company did a wonderful job following through on our requests."
Review 6 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SabrinaDenver
Date:January 18, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Lovely response cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the style of this design by Jenny Romanski. I ordered the invitations, enclosure card, and thank you cards as well. The set is very nice together."
Review 7 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by barberchick
Date:December 12, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

simple chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"perfect addition to the invites. Paper quality is exactly what you would expect. Can't go wrong adding these to the bunch."
Review 8 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 5, 2011
City: oklahoma city
State:Oklahoma

ELEGANT!

Pros: Modern
"these turned out great! my birth name is jennifer but i go by jenny so i loved these invitations! they allowed me to write "jenny and jeffrey" at the top of the invite and rsvp and then jennifer for the formal part of the invite! we didn't offer food selections so the design team just removed the bottom half and centered everything! they look amazing!"
Review 9 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAS528
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This is the perfect response card! It's a great size and the printing and paper quality are outstanding! I personalized mine by making the names all-caps (as I did with the invitations). I was a little concerned because I eliminated the menu choices and thought there would be a lot of space at the bottom but the designer spaced everything so it looked just right. I couldn't be happier with this card and the matching invitation!"
Review 10 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shaw
Date:June 14, 2011
City: Mill Valley
State:California

response card was "nice"

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"nice, but underwhelming, given the style of the other pieces in the Pure Style invitation set.
felt like we had no choice but to order it.
it's definitely my least favorite item in the invitation set, but it's still very nice. the quality is great, i just felt the design was a little lacking.
"
Review 11 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sdye79
Date:March 17, 2011
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I wasn't having a menu option and the staff took that off as requested and spread out the rest of the text over the card and it looks really good! I ordered the charcoal and the card printing and weight is really nice. Love them!"
Review 12 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tanyaj
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stylish and simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"If you're looking for a wedding invitation that is stylish and looks more expensive than it really costs then this is it! I was a little worried about purchasing the invitations sight unseen.
My worries were unfounded as the invitations were even better than the website describes. The paper quality is extremely good. It is thick and of very good quality. We chose the navy font for our wedding and it is very crisp and clean on the invitation! We omitted some of the included text on the response cards and easily customized the cards to suit our event.
We've received many compliments about the invitations and I will recommend Wedding Paper Divas to my friends."
Review 13 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by initials
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"both the invitations and response card were such good quality. it was also great to work with WeddingPaperDivas designers to customize the messaging on my response card. they did perfectly."
Review 14 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashwirth
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Woodland
State:California

Response Cards-Pure Style

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was very easy to personalize these for the military's specific needs."
Review 15 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kiree
Date:April 6, 2010
City: waltham
State:Massachusetts

lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic
"this is a wonderful companion to the invitation. quality is impressive."
Review 16 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyMT
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Missoula
State:Montana

"Pure Style" sums it up!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"This design was exactly what I was looking for and it really reflected the feeling I wanted for my wedding: simple and sophisticated.
I recieved SO many compliments about the invitations, our guests seemed to love them as much as I did.
The paper was outstanding and Wedding Paper Divas was very prompt and accurate with the order - very easy to work with. I added a piece last minute and paid for the rush order - it arrived within a few days."
Review 17 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bella25
Date:February 19, 2010
City: Norfolk
State:Virginia

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like these response cards, because they are clean, simple and elegant. We removed the meal choices because we are having a traditional Southern-Style buffet -
and it still looked nice and not empty.
I did wish that it had the same framing as the invitation does - but it's not a big loss - still the right choice!
"
Review 18 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by texasbride2010
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Chic Response Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"I just loved the response cards and envelopes in the Pure Style design! I would definitely recommend having the envelopes printed with your address to save time and money--and to ensure that the guests are likely to return them!
We have had around 50% of our guests respond thusfar, and have only had 2 guests forget to initial their entree choice (they just put in check marks, which allows us to get an accurate count, but not to direct wait staff as to their selection).
All in all, they are simple, sturdy, and elegant, and I would certainly purchase them again."
Review 19 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by shoey
Date:September 15, 2009
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

Very elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I recieved so many many compliments on my invitations. As my wedding was smack in the middle of the season, these cards stood out amongst all the rest!"
Review 20 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abanana
Date:June 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

simple and elegant

Pros: Modern
"I wish there was a way to add a couple more words to where the food options are. Overall, it came out really nice."
1 2 >