Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Delicate Daisies

Delicate Daisies

For a modern couple with sweet, artistic flair, only a chic garden full of contemporary blooms will do! Share your love with family and friends by sending this charming wedding stationery suite by Sarah Hawkins Designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delicate Daisies
Review 1 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SatuR
Date:January 23, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect for our May wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful card, just perfect for our spring wedding. I was able to customize the text and order invitations in two different languages although I had a little trouble at first trying to fit everything in the card.
The quality is great and the picture in the back turned out great. Delivery was a lot faster than what I was expecting.
I'm very happy with the invitations :)"
Review 2 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LP120
Date:January 3, 2014

"I loved everything about this, HOWEVER, the paper quality is not holding up. As I unwrapped them the corners started to separate.
But the customer service was amazing, and I love that we were able to adjust and create as we went along and create something more unique :)"
Review 3 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1happycustomer
Date:March 11, 2012
City: Lafayette
State:Louisiana

Amazing product & Service!!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The wedding invitations were exactly what I was looking for: they matched my wedding colors, great quality, awesome prices & deals, when I had questions I called and spoke with an actual person!!!! The list goes on and on...... I have already recommended Wedding Paper Divas to a co-worker & friend!"
Review 4 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melarosa
Date:March 7, 2012

Pros: Modern
"This is the fourth purchase I have made through Wedding Paper Divas and it was yet another great purchase! Their products are high quality, affordable&their service has been professional every time I have had the opportunity to work with them. I have received numerous compliments on every purchase! The Wedding Paper DIva designers have always been accommodating when ever I've had to adjust the layout of an order, and change the color, or style of fonts. They are efficient by responding to requests within 24-48 hours. I have recommended this site to three other brides& they have all ordered products from Wedding Paper Divas. Thank you, Wedding Paper Divas! YOU ROCK!!"
Review 5 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Malgosia
Date:July 4, 2011
City: Pretoria

Elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a simple yet elegant card. The quality of the printing and paper is excellent. Living all the way in South Africa I was very impressed with the professional service I received at Wedding Paper Divas and how quickly my invitations were delivered to my door."
Review 6 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rubyraelynn
Date:May 20, 2011
State:West Virginia

Great Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I chose these for my summer daisy-themed wedding. I saw them and then continued looking for a while, but always came back to these. They are fresh and modern, and not too girly for my fiance to like them. The ordering process was really easy, and it arrives exactly like it looks in the picture. The weight and thickness of the card make it feel sturdy."
Review 7 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 28, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Too casual for a wedding

Pros: Modern
"Overall feel of the invitation is too cheap for an elegant wedding. I'm very happy I ordered samples prior to placing our full order because this was not the look we're after."
Review 8 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaet
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Niceville
State:Florida

Great Service and Beautiful product

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I created this for my sister's wedding. I used the Pink background and changed the fonts around to a little more modern script. We also are having people RSVP online so we added that into the text at the bottom of the invitation. It was so easy - the proofing prevented mistakes and we got an icredible price for a wonderful product!"
Review 9 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:New York

Beautiful Daisy Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are beautiful. I knew that I wanted to have daisies so this fit perfectly. The paper is nice quality, not too thin and lightweight, but still not super heavy. I loved the color options. We ordered them in the Spa blue color with the brown wording."
Review 10 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happymargie
Date:January 21, 2011
City: Cape Cod
State:Massachusetts

Quality product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was amazed how fast my invitations arrived at my house. The paper was of a durable quality, and the design was pretty. It was very easy to test out different fonts, etc. I was extremely happy with the product."
Review 11 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kimberleek
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Paradise
State:California

Garden Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards are beautiful! They are of medium stock (not floppy) with wonderfully soft coloring for the stems. i am having a black and white garden wedding with pink/orange Gerbera daisies for color. I chose stark white card stock with black writing then one daisy (the top one) with orange petals and a black center and the other two daisies with pink petals and black centers. The soft green stems allowed the pink/orange daisies to "pop". i worked with the staff to get the lettering and spacing exactly how i wanted and the card looks exactly like I pictured for our wedding. Wow! Everyone has mentioned how elegant yet simple the cards look. I matched the cards with a black folding envelope to keep with the black/white theme. I kept all of the details from my fiance. When I showed him, he was thrilled with the look. For him they are elegant yet not over-the-top. What could have been different? On my computer the black lettering looks washed out. Before I ordered the cards, I asked if the black was going to be bold and stand out for my black/white theme. Bold black lettering against the stark white card was what I was looking for. I was told yes, but when they came, sadly, the black was just as washed out as when it appeared on my computer. When I put the cards with the black envelopes everything came together with my colors/theme. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas :)"
Review 12 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tdmanuel
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Beaumont
State:Texas

It is perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I can't wait to send out our invitations! They turned out better than what I thought they would. I have never been so happy about a product! Thank you for making such a special design to go along with our special day!"
Review 13 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AimeeW
Date:March 19, 2010
City: London

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I saw this design when I first found Wedding Paper Divas. Despite looking through all the other designs I still came back to this one as it was just what we were looking for in terms of colours and design. Simple and modern, delicate colours.
Really pleased overall with all our stationary purchases!
"
Review 14 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoontobeMorse
Date:March 8, 2010
City: Lunenburg
State:Massachusetts

Pretty invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I ordered a sample of this invitation, and it is really pretty. I think it is elegant without being to "wedding-y." I am still deciding on what invitation to use, but this one is one of the top contenders. Also, the price is great."
Review 15 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bobo
Date:March 6, 2010
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Delicate Daisies

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was able to change background color to match wedding theme. Easy editing system, and received valuable help from online chat representative. Thrilled with the invitations, and would certainly use the Divas again."
Review 16 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stef61110
Date:March 4, 2010
City: Eastport
State:Maine

Lovely Product, Service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Card looked beautiful with image and text extremely clear. Paper was thick and of high quality. My personalization with Vintage Roman text in the body looked beautiful. When I received my order, I was missing some envelopes and WPD quickly and painlessly shipped me extras. Great customer service! Thanks!"
Review 17 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daisidear
Date:January 21, 2010
City: Carbondale
State:Illinois

Love the Paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"We did little to embellish this already lovely invitation. I was most pleased with the quality of the paper used to print the invites. It is soft, so soft, and card-stock, yet thin enough that it doesn't feel like cardboard! We haven't yet mailed the invites, but we are pleased with the casual and lovely simplicity of them!"
Review 18 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 12, 2009
City: Carrollton
State:Texas

Fun Spring Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"The daisies are very cute & a fun idea for a Spring wedding. I love the simplicity of the design and the pastel color choices. We chose a light charcoal color for the font to pair with the turquoise background and it turned out great! Would recommend for a casual or garden wedding!"
Review 19 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NaomiC
Date:September 14, 2009
City: SAcramento
State:California

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Is exactly as depicted on the card, great card stock quality. Simple yet elegant. Got a ton of complements on the style. We threw together a wedding in three weeks- Wedding Paper Divas was quick, easy and great to work with."
Review 20 for Delicate Daisies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patsy
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Phoenixville
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This invitation is perfect for our garden wedding! The paper is great quality and the color is beautiful! We used the same fonts in the sample and they are just perfect! We looked at hundreds of invitations and couldn't find anything we liked better than Delicate Daisies!"
1 2 >