Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Pure Style

Pure Style

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Simple and sophisticated, this save the date card from Jenny Romanski is full of sleek, understated style. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Style
Review 1 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HarrietN
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Perth, WA

Very sophisticated

Pros: Traditional, sophisticated
"I received my Save the Dates yesterday, and they were all absolutely perfect. They arrived on time and in a beautifully presented stationary box, carefully packaged and each one of them was completely faultless, not a single speck or smudge. The designers worked with me and got every detail just how I wanted it, and as a result I now have a simple and sophisticated card to send out to my guests. They perfectly set the tone for an elegant wedding. I strongly recommend this design for brides that want a uniquely simple and classy design and aren't wanting to be tied to set themes, colours and motifs."
Review 2 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2NJENN
Date:January 10, 2013
City: Boston

Gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just got my save the dates yesterday and I'm beyond excited with them! We wanted something simple with clean lines and this certainly fit the bill. We kept the color the same but added capital letters to the names per my fiance and added info about out website at the bottom. Everything fit nicely and still has the look of simplicity."
Review 3 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blondebride
Date:September 12, 2012
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Amazing Save the Dates

"I had these cards printed in Sept 2012, and theyfar exceeded my expectations. The paper was perfect, the thermography was exactly what I was looking for, and I have not stopped receiving compliments on them. They are classic, simple, preppy, and understated. They are the perfect cards for my harborside wedding."
Review 4 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afdobson
Date:March 28, 2012
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these save the dates. They are totally unique with a slight vintage feel. My fiance and I loved how simple and elegant they were - a fun twist on the traditional save the date.
The shipment came in weeks before they predicted it would and even had some extras thrown in with the order. We were very pleased with the quality and service.
We highly recommend it!"
Review 5 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pattygc
Date:March 25, 2012
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Simple and Elegant Cards

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This design is beautiful. It's simple and elegant but also unique. The paper quality is great. The thermography is nice and gives the card a more elegant feel. I would highly recommend these cards."
Review 6 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashash
Date:November 28, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Simple Elegance

Pros: Modern
"These cards are beautiful! The quality of the paper and the printing exceeded my expectations, even after reading great reviews! I will be placing my order for the matching invitations very soon!"
Review 7 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smithzo
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Absolutely Perfect.

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Modern
"Exactly what I was looking for. Clean, modern, classic. These save-the-dates were a dream come true. The paper was of significant weight. The thermography was beautiful. The navy ink really popped from the slightly off-white paper. They were so classic, and will look beautiful and timeless for years to come- and better yet, will go with my theme of polka dots!"
Review 8 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicole24
Date:March 4, 2010
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, classically elegant
"My fiance and I were thrilled when we received our Save the Date Cards. Our entire experience was fantastic, we couldn't have asked for better customer service, the production time was very fast, and the end product was beautiful! We would definitely recommend this item!"
Review 9 for Pure Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenlynn1213
Date:February 28, 2010
City: Bradenton
State:Florida

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the date cards were exactly what I was looking for, simple yet elegant. The thermography and paper quality make this collection well worth the price. We combined these save the date cards with an accommodation card from the same collection as most guests will be coming from out of town. Both cards together fit perfectly in the envelope. These are beautiful, i would highly recommend them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pure Style
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5