Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lovely Vine

Lovely Vine

Embrace the vibrant, bohemian side of you with a gorgeous stationery suite that's bursting with nature's bounty. Let your love bloom with these wildly romantic wedding invitations from Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely Vine
Review 1 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MalloryT
Date:October 6, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Love Everything about It!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This was the perfect card for my wedding and I never would have guessed I liked it! The ecru colored paper balanced the modern look of the card with a little bit of a traditional twist. The paper quality was thick and the printing looked great, even with the different color changes. The bright colors are perfect for a spring or summer wedding. I love that the invitation is offered in a pocket-like envelope as well."
Review 2 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TessaNYC
Date:September 25, 2011

Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"A simple, elegant design that wowed our guests! The paper quality is great and the colors really pop."
Review 3 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The color scheme for my wedding is pinks and greens, so when I saw this invitation I knew it would be perfect. I placed my order, and after approving the digital proof that was sent to me, I received my order in three days- I kid you not! I got exactly what I was expecting far sooner than I was expecting it which was awesome!"
Review 4 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"These are so perfect for our small, outdoor Spring wedding. I understand why people would be hesitant about ordering invitations online and not being able to touch and feel them beforehand, but I assure you that these are just as--if not more--beautiful than any invitation I've seen in upscale paper stores."
Review 5 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 5stars
Date:July 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

summer wedding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I received lots of compliments on this invitation. Design is simple yet cute and modern. It fits the concept of our summer wedding."
Review 6 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Amanda269
Date:July 2, 2009
City: St. Joseph
State:Michigan

Lovely Vines is truly lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Religious
"The paper is nice and thick. I love the colors, so pretty. The cursive and block letters are perfect together. I got the save the dates, invitations, response cards, reception cards and place cards from this collection. I just wish they offered more like table number cards, programs, etc"
Review 7 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Pros: romantic
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for Lovely Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brtaglia
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

love it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Vintage, bohem-chic, anthropologie-esk
"The paper was much better than I expected, very nice weight and texture. I did the wording in the dark brown color and it looks great with the pink of the flower. Wedding Paper Divas has amazing customer service, I chose my invites with them after having a great experience with the save the dates I ordered."