Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floating Bubbles

Floating Bubbles

Let a sprinkling of golden bubbles highlight the chic and sophisticated style of your upcoming event using this charming engagement party invitation from Coloring Cricket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floating Bubbles
Review 1 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dougsmom
Date:July 6, 2010
City: long island
State:New York

great invite

Pros: Modern
"I am very pleased with the invitation. We changed the background color to blue, and the yellow really pops! My son and his fiancee chose the card - it was easy to personalize, the suggestions from the proof reader were very helpful, and delivery was right on time. I would recommend this company to everyone."
Review 2 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda06142013
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Bismarck
State:North Dakota

Exactly what I was looking for!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I picked the bright pink color which looked great on the invite! I was looking for a card where I could change the text, but still wanted a fun and lively feel to it! This invite worked perfect! I changed the text inviting people to my wedding dance and it was very easy to personalize. I also added a photo of my fiance and I on the back, very cute and easy to do! There was a problem with the uploading of the photo, but they immediatly notified me and it was taken care of! No problems! Love wedding paper divas! Thanks again!"
Review 3 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spagnyc
Date:March 14, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

great invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The colors were crisp and clear and it's a great invitation. The service was responsive and their editing suggestions were appreciated. It was delivered faster than anticipated."
Review 4 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by atlas1
Date:March 8, 2010
City: Fairfield
State:California

its was ok

Pros: Modern
"We wanted a navy blue color and what we got was more of a dark purple"
Review 5 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyHostess
Date:July 27, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Perfect Finish

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was just beautiful - everyone loved them, including the hostess! :)"
Review 6 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sanfrangirlie
Date:July 9, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Fun cocktail party invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My parents used this invitation for the engagement party they threw me and my fiance. They ordered it in dark blue, which looked really great with the contrast of the yellow champagne glasses. They turned out super cute and we got several comments from friends who loved them."
Review 7 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlueBride2Be
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Engagement Invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Arrived quickly, was as shown on site during the order process. I ordered the dark blue and it was beautiful. The paper was stiff and the colors very vibrant. Would definitely order it again if I had a reason to!"
Review 8 for Floating Bubbles
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicalb
Date:April 2, 2009
City: boston
State:Massachusetts

engagement party invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The design was so cute and the colors were really cool together, but the printing looked like some of it ran through a printer that was running out of ink. If this was for my actual wedding I would demanded a reprint."