Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard

Vibrant Vineyard

Capture the enchanting glow of an afternoon spent lounging in an Italian vineyard with this captivating wedding stationery suite from Bonnie Marcus. The curling, twirling grapevine offers an ideal way to spread news of your nuptials!
Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 50(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard
Review 1 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PST628
Date:March 17, 2014

perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality,design service and delivery all exceeded my expectations. It can be difficult to know exactly what you are getting by looking at a computer screen. The designer was very helpful and ensured that the invitation was perfect in every way."
Review 2 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anigalvan
Date:September 18, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Nice, but not enough for me

Pros: Artistic
"This was very nice... for a relaxed wedding. Mine will be rather formal so this didn't work for me. Beautiful regardless"
Review 3 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reinuts
Date:March 19, 2013
City: Sacile, Italy

Simple, but elegant

Pros: Modern
"The paper and printing of the invitation was more than I expected. The paper is sturdy, and looks expensive...which is awesome (because this a cheaper invitation than what I was looking at). I bought the extra green glimmer...which brings more color to the overall invitation. I recommend it. I have not sent the invitation out yet. So far I received comments like, "classy," and "romantic." The customer service was amazing. They were quick to send me revisions that I wanted for the invitation. I definitely recommend using weddingpaperdivas."
Review 4 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karenrn
Date:December 10, 2012
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Very Happy Bride!

Pros: Modern
"I purchased the Vineyard invitations in purple for my upcoming spring wedding at a Vineyard. I couldn't be happier with this choice. The invitations are beautiful and exactly what I wanted and look very classy. It was super easy to order and customize. My shipment came in earlier than anticipated."
Review 5 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tlttinker
Date:July 27, 2012
City: Sandusky

choices, choices ....

Pros: Vintage
"I have ordered samples from many different companies, and these are the highest quality and most beautiful I have seen! Now I have to decide between two different styles!"
Review 6 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsJayo
Date:May 2, 2012
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Vineyard Invites!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The colors, design, and quality of these invites were more than I imagined they would be! Everyone who has received our wedding invites thus far has been absolutely stunned at their beauty! I personalized our invites with purple and black print, which goes perfectly with the color of the grapes and vines details.
My only recommendation to other brides who choose this design is to order the envelopes with color inside. I ordered just the plain ecru outer and inner envelopes, and it looks kind of...plain! (although still beautiful and elegant!) Just a little hint of color in the envelopes would really add some texture and make it perfect! Overall, I love these invites!
"
Review 7 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cheesecake
Date:August 7, 2011
City: Montreal

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Nice strudy ecru colored paper the pattern looks like it has been painted with water color on each card
The grapes / vineyard design is perfect for our fall vineyard-themed wedding
"
Review 8 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TinaNSac
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Sacramento
State:California

Looks hand painted

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I love love love this line! I ordered them in the purple for our "vineyard" theme wedding. They are pretty on line, but amazing in person. The card stock is heavy and the grape design looks like someone hand water-painted each card. I have had several people comment on how pretty they are and that they look hand painted. They were shipped within a couple days of me approving the on line proof and I had them sooner then promised!"
Review 9 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarliG
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Washington
State:Illinois

The perfect invitations!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, vineyard
"I am absolutely in love with this design. I will be ordering it in one of the pink colors, but am as yet undecided which. Oh my goodness, it was love at first sight!"
Review 10 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcaryecu
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Four Oaks
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous invites!

Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are beautiful! The card stock is heavy and looks expensive without being so. And the deep purple color I chose for the vines perfectly matches my bridesmaids dresses and will be perfect for our October wedding."
Review 11 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EvaR
Date:June 13, 2011

Great final prodcut

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this set for my wedding coming up in October 2011. The colors were perfect as the purple matched the color them and the grapevine tied into out venue which is at a winery.
The colors came out true to how they were represented online and the proofing process was so easy. My editor made some changes to enhance the look of the invitation and make them even more pleasing to the eye.
I ordered the invitation/response cards and Thank you notes and the set is great. I cant wait to start sending them out."
Review 12 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teddijo
Date:April 21, 2011
City: Missoula
State:Montana

Gorgeous Winery Wedding Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved this invite (and the response card as well!) It's exactly what I was looking for for my winery themed wedding. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 13 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bkk2011
Date:April 21, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

love love love this invitation!

Pros: Whimsical
"We're having a bridal luncheon at a winery, and this invitation turned out perfectly for our event! It is very elegant, and I was very pleased with the paper and envelope quality! I received many compliments on the invitation."
Review 14 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Exceeded my expectations

Pros: winery
"Loved that I could personalize this card with my wedding colors. This invitation is simple but elegant and beautiful!"
Review 15 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kebaz
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: vineyard themed
"My search for the perfect vineyard themed invitation ended here with Wedding Paper Divas. My fiance and I both agreed they portrayed a professional, elegant and comfortable image and was perfectly aligned to our vineyard location ceremony and theme. Our proofs came quick and a call from WPD to check in on our delayed response and offer to assist was unexpected, yet well received. My guests loved the invitations and commented highly on them. We are glad that we found WPD and would highly recommend them to others."
Review 16 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaiefly
Date:August 13, 2010
City: New York

gorgeous

Pros: Vintage
"The paper has a texture to it that is very nice. The vine design is so beautiful and looks almost like it is a watermark. I have purchased all of my invitations from WPD for the various parties during my engagement and expected a lovely product, but I have to say I was even more pleased than I thought I would be when they arrived."
Review 17 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 3, 2010

LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern, autumnal
"These invitation are perfect for my fall wedding (I did the pumpkin color). They're classy, elegant and unique. The fact that you can customize them with colors, fonts and your own wording make them that much more personalized and special. The quality of them is superb too. The paper, the printing - everything. I cannot wait to send them out to my guests!"
Review 18 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chicky8183
Date:July 2, 2010

Love them!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"The invitations are a perfect touch to any fall wedding. Very elegant, not over the top, but perfect if you don't want anything too extravagant. I really love the invitations and I am so glad I decided to order them for my October wedding!"
Review 19 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bekah
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Layton
State:Utah

Love my invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I am so lucky to have run across the wedding paper divas while browsing the internet trying to find my wedding invitations. The web site was very easy to use. I was able to design and word my invited the way I wanted them. I loved that they emailed me a preview that required me to look it over and make sure it was what I wanted before printing them all out. They came when promised, and they were exactly what I hoped for!!
Thank you wedding paper divas!
"
Review 20 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DALLASKING
Date:April 14, 2010
City: GRAND RAPIDS
State:Michigan

Pros: classic
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 2 3 >