Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard

Vibrant Vineyard

Capture the enchanting glow of an afternoon spent lounging in an Italian vineyard with this captivating wedding stationery suite from Bonnie Marcus. The curling, twirling grapevine offers an ideal way to spread news of your nuptials!
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard
Review 1 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Cheesecake
Date:August 30, 2011
City: Montreal

Perfectly matched but lack flexibility

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Perfectly matched to the Vibrant Vineyard Signature Ecru Wedding Invitations, in the same strudy ecru colored paper and "hand-painted" grapes and vines pattern. We chose the plum colour to match our Wedding invites and our fall vineyard theme.
We struggled a bit with the design because we would have liked to include separate answers for the ceremony and reception and the menu options were not useful to us. The final product was ok but did not enable us to have different answers for the ceremony and reception. We will have a lot of phone calls to do as our ceremony setting has limited space...
It would have been nice to be able to use the space on the back of the card.
"
Review 2 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: washington
State:District of Columbia

Classy

Pros: classy
"I bought this response card to go with the vibrant vineyard invitations! We are getting married in a vineyard and I thought that these response cards were classy and would add a touch of color to the invitation scheme. I ordered the cards with the design in navy and absolutely love it! (our colors are navy and burgundy)"
Review 3 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajhop
Date:October 1, 2010
State:Virginia

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage
"I received so many compliments on this RSVP card! They were perfect!"
Review 4 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2010
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Amazing invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used s imple font and added my own personal quote that i wanted on that invitation. i cant even tell you how many compliments i got from family and friends!
The paper quality and color was amazing and for the price i couldnt believe how great it was!
"
Review 5 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vancox
Date:February 24, 2010
City: Pleasanton
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"Personalized our response cards using All Classic Caps with the M_____ line in Harmony Script. The new fonts worked very well with the overall theme of the card. Quality of paper and print is excellent - paper does not feel flimsy or cheap and there are no smudges."
Review 6 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mawdy
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Grand Junction
State:Colorado

RSVP card

Pros: Artistic
"The staff added what I needed in a timely fashion. Like the invites, the print quality was great, and the emerald color we selected was spot on. Great product. Great service."
Review 7 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OFF0417
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beautiful Vineyard

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This response card beautifully carries the theme from the invitation. We like that this wasn't a plain card, that it had the same "vibrant vineyard" look of the invitation. Same high quality as the invite. We definitely would recommend."
Review 8 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsMak
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Goleta
State:California

Simple Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked how I was able to customize this response card to fit my event. I did not have food selection and Wedding Paper Divas did a nice job removing those lines and still making it look good.
It was also nice that it carries the same design in the bottom corner as the invitations and I liked how much space there was to write in our guest names on it!
"
Review 9 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Iz
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Vineyard Response Card

Pros: Vintage
"Beautiful compliment to the invitation. Spacing suggested in proof was perfect!"
Review 10 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dpowell
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Perfect for vineyard wedding

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Vintage
"Excellent match to the invite. I used orange and it came out beautifully."
Review 11 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tober
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Bothell
State:Washington

Very pleased

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I was very pleased with the entire order for my invitations. I was able to customize however I wanted and only order what I needed. I'd use WPD again!"
Review 12 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingfox
Date:August 20, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

vineyard invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Simple design that looks handpainted; card stock is very nice. I loved it."
Review 13 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsDBear
Date:August 18, 2009
City: Fort Smith
State:Arkansas

Perfect Addition

Pros: Vintage
"I ended up doing a lot of customizing to this RSVP and I used weddingpaperdivas.com LIVE CHAT for the questions I had about customizing certain things. They did absolutely fabulous! I got the proof quickly and the invitation set even quicker! They definitely know what they are doing and are super easy to work with! I love the vineyard design! I've never seen anything quite like it and it suits my taste very well!
I'm hoping they come out with a program for the 'vibrant vineyard' set...then everything would be perfect!"
Review 14 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Meggles
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Nashua
State:New Hampshire

Vineyard Response Card

Pros: Whimsical
"My guests loved the Accept or Declines titles as "Graciously Accepts or Regretfully Declines". It makes the person feel comfortable choicing either one.
Having 3 options for meals is also key."
Review 15 for Vibrant Vineyard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 13, 2009
City: Annandale
State:New Jersey

Perfect complement to Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"Wedding Paper Divas did a great job customizing these for me. I took out the menu section (family style, so no need to prepick food choices) and added a line with Number Attending _____ and everything came out great and I'm very happy with it all... now I just have to get them in the mail!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vibrant Vineyard
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5