Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Romance

Rustic Romance

Get lost in the romance of a country vineyard with this wondrous wedding invitation from Tallu-lah. Full of elegance and charm, this dazzling design will put all of your guests in the mood for magic and merlot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Romance
Review 1 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jmwedding
Date:July 8, 2014

Beautiful first order, disappointing reorder

"The quality of the sample I received and my initial large order was excellent and I was very happy with the invitations. However, when I reordered a small quantity the paper quality was completely different. I called to place an additional reorder, explaining that the paper was different - however my second reorder was also lower quality and did not match the originals. At this point, I don't have time to place yet another reorder, and am disappointed to have to send out some lower quality invitations."
Review 2 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel0602
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Chantilly
State:Virginia

LOVE these!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are perfect for our wedding which will be at a Vineyard! Great quality and great customer service!"
Review 3 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleRob
Date:November 14, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"Perfect invitation for a winery wedding. The paper gives it an extra rustic and sophisticated touch. I am very happy with my purchase!"
Review 4 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 3MonthsToGo
Date:July 3, 2013
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Invite

Pros: rustic, vineyard
"I love our wedding invitations. At first I thought the color of the vineyard picture was an odd color, so I had them customize it to make it brighter. Once I saw it in person though, it was too bright. I called them up and they allowed me to return the product for a refund without any hassle. Now I'll receive the same invite in it's original color. I couldn't be happier with their customer service; quick, hassle free, helpful, and friendly.
I can't wait to get the new ones, so we can send them off!
"
Review 5 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bronnie
Date:March 21, 2013

Pros: classic and beautiful
"Absolutely stunning"
Review 6 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaRae
Date:March 18, 2013
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Great Rustic, Simple invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Awesome, simple invitations. Goes perfectly with the rustic vineyard theme I am going for. The paper is textured, but great quality. With a couple added personal touches (lace, ribbon) this invite will be perfect!"
Review 7 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 6, 2013
City: Princeton
State:New Jersey

Exceeded my expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thought we liked it online, the proof was awesome and totally exceed our expectations! Looks very expensive in style, design and texture."
Review 8 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanniWick79
Date:January 22, 2013

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"Able to customize the color of the letters, but wish I could've customized the color of the graphics.
Otherwise, wonderful service and beautiful product - we are very happy"
Review 9 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sakura09
Date:December 6, 2012

Fantastic card!

Pros: Modern
"The invitation turned out better than expected.The lettering was gorgeous and the invitation itself compliments our winery wedding."
Review 10 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKSG
Date:September 27, 2012
City: Livermore
State:California

Very happy

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I was very happy with all aspects of my order. I called in and received customer service advice on the wording to use. I found the paper quality to be high, and the invitation looked just as nice in real life as in my hand. It was perfect for our California vineyard wedding. I selected rush order, and the invitations arrived a day earlier than promised. Very satisfied."
Review 11 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeanneAllison
Date:September 6, 2012

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: rustic
"These invitations were absolutely perfect! All of our guests loved them and we could not be more happy with how they turned out. I would recommended wedding paper divas to all of my friends. Excellent quality products!"
Review 12 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andy1983
Date:March 8, 2012

Great invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were really happy with these invites. So much more reasonable and easier than doing them yourself. The printed design at the bottom is a bit greener than what we expected (we were expecting something more like sepia) but we came to really like the colour.
Having the envelopes, thank you cards, RSVP cards, etc all in the one order made the whole process very easy. I would recommend this service to anyone.
Thank you!"
Review 13 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Suusje
Date:January 17, 2012

Charming but

Pros: Simple Chic
"- the paper has a nice texture, however, it does affect the font so make sure your font size is not too small
- the faded colour green/grey you see on the internet is not like that at all. It's more green in reality. I liked the faded colour more. Maybe you can request this.
- My wedding was held in Holland and I thought this landscape resembled the Dutch country side. Looking closer I could see the palmtrees.."
Review 14 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 18, 2011
State:California

Beautiful invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, elegant
"I was pressed for time in getting my invitations out so I wasn't able to order a sample beforehand. I thoroughly researched my other options and this made the most sense for my time and budget, even over making my own from scratch which would have saved time but cost about the same.
I was a little nervous, but I went for it and I'm SOOO happy I did. The design is beautiful, very classy and elegant - you really can't find it anywhere else unless you get them custom made. The paper is also very nice - textured and thick. I also ordered the Champagne Shimmer cards to use as a backing (color was suggested by a rep) which created a beautiful touch. Finally, I added my own flair by adding an additional backing (in Sage from Paper Source) and threaded a sage colored ribbon at the top and tied it in a bow (see photo I've attached and forgive the horrible picture quality - my awful camera does NOT do it justice). They came out soooo pretty and are perfect for our venue."
Review 15 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mardi
Date:March 24, 2011

Amazing Quality and Customer Service

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"After making an abrupt decision to change course and order these invitations for my wedding, I could not have been happier with my decision! The live chat option was great and it is so easy to personalize the text. The paper quality is even better in person.
I was also so pleased with the proofing process, once I recieved the email the corrected proof was almost immediately sent back and I recieved them in the mail faster than expected!"
Review 16 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Love this!

Pros: vineyard
"This far exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful and the paper was gorgeous, and the customer service was fabulous. All in all, I was very happy with my Wedding Paper Divas experience!"
Review 17 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thrilled
Date:September 7, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Modern Romance

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Although I am hosting my wedding in Napa Valley, this save the date was absolutely stunning. I loved the simplicity of the design with the high quality of the paper, envelopes and enclosure cards. It was classy vintage with a splash of modern artistic. My guests were very impressed and I feel the price was excellent compared to many local paper stores. I would highly recommend this website and design to any bride out there!"
Review 18 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kk12
Date:May 27, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfection!

Pros: Traditional
"The personalization process was so easy. The instant messaging option between me and the WPD personnel was so helpful! My invitations and the corresponding cards are exactly what I wanted. They arrived on my doorstep 2 days earlier than I had anticipated. Great service!"
Review 19 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VinoLove
Date:March 27, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Fit !!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"This design was a perfect fit for me; very simple, yet elegant & matched the venue location almost exactly.
I love that it speaks volumes about the wedding theme, with the beautiful landscape & the vintage look of the paper color & brown font color.
"
Review 20 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KOubre
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Irving
State:Texas

Great Card for Vineyard Wedding

"Really liked the design of the invitation. Ordered a sample and was really pleased with the quality. They will really prepare guests for our vineyard wedding!"
1 2 >