Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Engagement Silhouette

Engagement Silhouette

Share that special moment when he dropped down to one knee with a ring in his hand with all of your friends and loved ones by sending them this charming engagement party invitation from DwellStudio.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
111 of 117(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Engagement Silhouette
Review 1 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimKelly
Date:June 5, 2014
City: Slidell
State:Louisiana

Absolutely love this!!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered this invitation for our engagement party. I loved how I could customize the color to match my wedding color!! I ordered the invitation on the pearl shimmer paper with the matching envelopes and it came out so elegant looking!! I read all the reviews with people mentioning the size is a little small but I think it's perfect because it differentiates it from the wedding invitation. The delivery was fast and I will definitely be ordering save the date magnets and other items from this website!!"
Review 2 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsRitter
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Naples
State:Florida

Amazing Quality!

Pros: Whimsical
"These are adorable! I got the text in the light blue and changed the font to match our personalities. The paper is VERY thick and an amazing quality. I was so happy with the final product. One thing I will say is that it turned out smaller than I thought it would be. I was expected something slightly bigger, but that is partially my fault for not reading the specifics. Overall, a 5! Fast delivery, great product and easy to navigate design. Looking forward to doing the save-the-dates next."
Review 3 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cyn21
Date:December 6, 2013

Great Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my engagement party invites and I am so impressed by how quickly the designer was in contact with me to help me with the formatting and design and even with a few minor changes my invites were delivered the very next day!
I was so excited to get them so quickly and I'm so excited that the process was so seamless and personalized
"
Review 4 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nickname123
Date:September 4, 2013

Just lovely

Pros: Traditional
"We loved the silhouette card. We also ordered thank yous."
Review 5 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AM2809
Date:March 10, 2013
City: Australia

Wonderful Service and product

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of this cards was wonderful.
I didn't request a sample version and trusted the online images only. When we recieved the final product we were thrilled with the quality and the design.
Thankyou to the team for their help and prompt delivery to Australia.
We are back placing wedding invitations and will use this site many many times again in the future."
Review 6 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeptemberBride2014
Date:February 20, 2013
City: Bayside
State:New York

Perfect Engagement Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly what we were looking for, simple and ellegant. The paper was thicker than I imagined it to be and the delivery was super fast.
Great quality for the price!"
Review 7 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chrissy8569
Date:January 4, 2013
City: Paterson
State:New Jersey

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We originally ordered these invitations in the turquoise color for an engagement party my fiance's mom had planned for October. We loved them, but wound up having to postpone the party because she fell, shattered her knee and required surgery. Wedding Paper Divas was wonderful enough to refund us. Upon choosing a new date, we reordered the exact same invitations and we love them just as much as we did the first time. We're preparing to mail them and I have no doubt our guests will love them too!"
Review 8 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lady1234
Date:November 26, 2012

Tiny!

Pros: Modern
"I love the photo, the design and even the paper quality. My only issue was that it was tiny! Its not even the size of a regular card. I would describe it as the size of a kids birthday party card which would not have worked for our formal engagement party."
Review 9 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristennnicol04
Date:September 1, 2012

Quality invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I do think this invite is well made, but it is a little too small in my opinion. I ordered this invite and the "Left Breathless" engagement invite, and I liked the other one much better. The paper and printing quality from wedding paper divas is always great, the invite itself was just smaller than I expected. I think that the price is very affordable and I received my products much faster than I expected."
Review 10 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sandi25
Date:July 6, 2012
State:California

Loved it

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"All my friends and family loved it, and told me how cute and dreamy the card is.. even my male friends loved it and commented on it."
Review 11 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Verni
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect for engagement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These were perfect for the engagement dinner we had. All our guests loved that they were simple but fun. The paper quality is pretty good, and the colors were exactly as shwon on the web site. We were very pleased with these invitations"
Review 12 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dmkbride
Date:April 9, 2012

Engagement Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really loved the design of these invites... I love that I was able to change them to my wedding colour as well (purple). I wish there was an option to change the type of paper they were printed on as I don't love this paper... I think the pearl paper or something else would be better than the matte used. It's also cream coloured not ivory. I am going to add embellishments to the invites myself."
Review 13 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bizzwedding
Date:November 16, 2011

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is really plain, simple and small. If that is what you're looking for then it is a perfect card for you. It also arrived on time, overall I'm in love with this site and will come back for additional orders !"
Review 14 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sabila
Date:October 2, 2011

Card too small

"The card is nice but too small. When you see it it seems plain and simple. I want elegant but I also want something that stands out a bit more."
Review 15 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexa4573
Date:September 23, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Great card & purchase!!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these cards for my engagement party and could not be happier. We have already gotten so many great compliments! Wedding Paper Divas delivery and customer service was amazing. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the future! You will love these cards!"
Review 16 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rupe
Date:July 22, 2011
City: Vancouver
State:Washington

Engagement

Pros: Simple Chic
"Simple, elegant and exact to our specifications. We are very pleased"
Review 17 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gymroe1
Date:June 20, 2011

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product arrived perfectly and the designers were very helpful to make the changes I wanted to make!"
Review 18 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BNBN
Date:June 11, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great card, OK envelope

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the card. The envelopes though are not the same color as the card and so it appears to be a mismatch. However guests will toss the envelope and keep the card so I'd still order it again given the chance."
Review 19 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shamire
Date:May 29, 2011
City: Silver Spring, MD & Long Island, NY

Cute Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the design of this card. Like many past reviews I agree that the invitation is quite small, however the dimensions are provided on the website so it's no surprise."
Review 20 for Engagement Silhouette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gorgeousable
Date:May 16, 2011
City: Saskatoon
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great LITTLE Card!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I had read all the reviews before I purchased these sweet little invitations, so I knew they were going to be small. They're tiny, but totally sweet & beautiful. We ordered the purple & the color was exactly what we had expected.
We stuck little stickable gems on the ring to mimic a diamond. It was very cute! We received many compliments on these invites! I think they are the perfect engagement party invitation.
Don't hesitate to order, you'll love them!"
1 2 3 4 5 6 >