Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rustic Romance

Rustic Romance

Get lost in the romance of a country vineyard with these delightful save the date cards from Tallu-lah. Full of elegance and charm, this dazzling design will put all of your guests in the mood for magic and merlot.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Romance
Review 1 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by omily25
Date:February 6, 2014
City: Melbourne

WOW!!

Pros: Vintage
"Thanks wedding paper divas for giving me such high quality service and product. Everyone is commenting on my save the dates and asking where i got them from..
Would recommend to anyone!!
Cheers"
Review 2 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CatMel
Date:March 12, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful with Fast Delivery

Pros: Vintage
"Thank you very much. The card is so beautiful. It is really lovely and conveys the feel of our wedding. I was asked to proof it right on time, 2-3 days after order placement as promised. Delivery was even better than anticipated. They arrived early. That was wonderful. Thank you so much."
Review 3 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristenswedding
Date:November 13, 2012

Perfect save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"These can out fantastic, we are getting married in a vineyard with a ten person wedding and these could not have been better. It is nice that they are available to order in a lower total amount. Decent price for great quality, everyone loved them."
Review 4 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eraptop
Date:November 13, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"This save the date is much nicer in person than online. I was worried that it would not look nice and it was perfect. It is small- not over-sized so make sure you are aware of that.
we bought this for our wedding in Tuscany since it was really hard to find that theme surprisingly.
I was just so pleased with it. the quality for price was awesome!
wedding paper divas always sends things so quickly and if you call them, they will take care of any issue quickly and efficiently. I really like using them for my wedding paper goods- and I am a very picky person when it comes to this stuff and ordering online!!!
"
Review 5 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 25, 2011
State:New York

Stunning!!! All guests were amazed!!!

Pros: Traditional, perfect for winery theme
"After looking at many different companies we found Wedding Paper Divas and we couldn't be happier!! We are having our wedding at a winery and the Rustic Romance just was the perfect save-the-date. We have already had almost half the guests call and say how amazing the save-the-date came out!!! I would recommend and can't wait to order the invitations next."
Review 6 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by winelvr
Date:September 18, 2010
State:California

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper is excellent for the price, and the simple design is exactly what I wanted for my BBQ vineyard wedding."
Review 7 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slmslp
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Jamesport
State:New York

savethedate

Pros: rustic
"We chose this save the date because we are having a rustic-style wedding in the vineyards of long island. This card captured everything we wanted our guests to feel about the scene of the event. The quality of the product was more than I expected for the cost. I especially loved that we had several colors to choose from. We received so many compliments from our guests when they recieved the save the dates in the mail. So of course, we chose to purchase our invitations from weddingpaperdivas!!!"
Review 8 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VinoLove
Date:March 27, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Made Into Announcements

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"I was having trouble finding announcements that matched (or even came remotely close) to all my wedding stationary.
So I selected the matching save the date template & happily discovered I was able to change every word of the text.
I'm so happy I was able to get perfectly matched wedding stationary set...
And even better was being able to send out perfect announcements to all my friends & loved ones who could not attend my wedding...
Thank you for allowing so much personalization!!
"
Review 9 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 23, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Best Vineyard Style Card Available

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We are getting married in a vineyard in October so I wanted Save the Date cards that looked similar to a wine lable. I searched for hours through books and on-line for something with a vineyard theme and had no luck. My fiance' found this website and the perfect Save the Date cards within 5 minutes of being on-line."
Review 10 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SESBMS
Date:January 29, 2010
State:Michigan

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"After spending quite a bit of time searching for a save the date card that was simple, elegant, and theme appropriate for our vineyard wedding, we decided to go with this product. The paper quality is great and the colors are rich and inviting. Wedding Paper Divas also has excellent customer service. They are responsive and made it incredibly easy to add or change the order when I needed more save the dates. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a great quality product from a company who remembers why there are customer service centers at businesses."
Review 11 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Topaz
Date:November 12, 2009
City: North Canton
State:Ohio

Very Happy!

Pros: Vintage
"I was extremely pleased with the service, quality and selection that Paper Divas provided. I had been disappointed with the lack of response, the cost and the quality of many other vendors... couldn't be happier with what I received from Paper Divas! They're perfect for our winery wedding..."
Review 12 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cew2
Date:June 19, 2009
City: Hackensack
State:New Jersey

Great Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these save the date cards on a whim b/c I could not find anything that wasn't tacky for our upcoming wine country wedding. I have had nothing but complements on them and have decided to order other Rustic Romance products to complement the theme of our day."
Review 13 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 30308
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect sentiment

Pros: Artistic
"The save-the-dates from Wedding Paper Divas were great! Everyone that received the card loved the design and several mentioned how impressed they were with the paper quality. Other guests commented on how perfectly the image reflected our love of nature. We couldn't have been happier with the result. I look forward to ordering my invitations from WeddingPaperDivas, too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rustic Romance
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5