Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Knitting Yarn

Knitting Yarn

Let everyone know you are tying the knot in a fun and stylish way using this charming engagement party invitation from DwellStudio. A simple string of yarn and a bright, modern design combine to create an unforgettable and enticing invitation!
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knitting Yarn
Review 1 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ripley
Date:August 23, 2010
City: Washington DC

Tying the Knot

Pros: creative and festive
"the cards were slightly smaller than i expected, but overall, they turned out really really well. I had wanted the wording to be a mix of capital and lower-case lettering, but the designer strongly suggested to keep the all-caps. I think it makes it a little hard to read, but i still lvoe them and i am sure i am the only one who notices! it turned out really well with a bold font and the yellow roping."
Review 2 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Nickie3630
Date:March 30, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Pros: Humorous
"The cards were fun and well printed. The envelopes were not of the best quality, but good overall. The only downside was the return address printed on the envelopes was black (which clashed with the brown cards)."
Review 3 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Suzette
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Alpharetta
State:Georgia

Great Invitation!

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered the blue writing. Appears exactly like the sample online. Very pleased. Would have been nice if the card were a bit larger though."
Review 4 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vcp912
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Very Cute Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites are very cute and I like the small size- different than most of the invites you see for engagement parties, wedding showers, etc. I received many compliments on these invitations."
Review 5 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacey011
Date:September 14, 2009
City: WESTLAND
State:Michigan

Every detail was perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I views several web sites for the perfect invitation for my engagement party. I am happy I made the best decision by choosing these and this company! The process was so easy and quick. They shipping in the best time. These are the cutest invites I have ever seen. The paper is thick and the size is perfect. I loved the quality I received with the entire process. I would recommend it to anyone! (and I am a tough critic!)
Thank you Paper Divas!
"
Review 6 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1tree
Date:August 5, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

tying the knot

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The brown background with the yellow print looked great. The quality of the card was excellent. The printing was VERY clear and easy to read. I have gotten so many great compliments about the idea of" tying the knot".
Thank you so much for the rush job.
"
Review 7 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Leese
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Nice Engagement party invite

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I really enjoyed this card, I recieved many compliments from my family. The website was very easy to use!"
Review 8 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 21, 2009
City: McDonough
State:Georgia

Love the Engagement Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My fiance is not to excited about anything dealing with wedding/engagement party but he was very excited about these. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas - I will recommend you to a friend."
Review 9 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by becs
Date:May 18, 2009
City: Manhattan Beach
State:California

engagement card

Pros: Artistic, outdoorsy
"The e-mail address was not written clearly...there was no colon between the host's name and address so people sent to the wrong e-mail address."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJune 12, 2009
This customer entered her RSVP with a colon after the name and before her email address. It was accidentally deleted when we created her digital proof.

We are truly sorry for the error and have discounted her order.
Review 10 for Knitting Yarn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrspaganotobe
Date:May 18, 2009
City: Commack
State:New York

Great Invite

Pros: Modern, Humorous
"Great invite! My fiance thought this was just "manly" enough and not too :girly", It's cute, good quality, great cust service and came rather quickly. paper divas even recommended some changes to the wording...thnx!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Knitting Yarn
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5