Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Roped In

Roped In

Now that you've lassoed the love of your life, celebrate your decision to take the next big step together with these charming engagement party invitations from Kinohi Designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roped In
Review 1 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YSP314
Date:May 19, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Perfectly Simplistic

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered the invitations for a Post Wedding celebration. I was impressed at the options for customization but what blew my mind was the speedy delivery. I love the only RSVP service that is offered. Could not be happier."
Review 2 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAOT
Date:May 19, 2014

Adorable cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"They look great, came fast and recieved positive feedback from recipients"
Review 3 for Roped In
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PKaye
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Sewell
State:New Jersey

Love the nautical knot!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone likes the invitations; good fit with our nautical theme"
Review 4 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JUngheanu
Date:January 13, 2014

Excellent card

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with how the engagement invitations developed. The quality is excellent and I would definitely recommend others to use."
Review 5 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Sydney, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Cute invitation card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are getting married interstate and having a second party at home - I ordered these as invitations for that party. The paper quality is lovely - it is a bit more of a bumpy texture than I was expecting but very nice. I think the design is very cute and appropriate for wedding related events and it was easy to personalise. I changed the "Tying the Knot" wording at the top to "Please join us" and then made the knot reference further down the card. Had some lovely comments from guests on them. Also, I live in Australia and the shipping time was AMAZING - only 4 days from when I ordered them to when they arrived and that included a weekend."
Review 6 for Roped In
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AC10
Date:August 16, 2010

perfect for informal

"we used this as an informal invitation. It was great for what we needed. Wish it were offered as a 100% cotton stock (and hence the lower rating on paper quality), but still it's got nice heft and finish."
Review 7 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChicagoMAK
Date:June 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfectly themed invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, nautical
"This was exactly what I had in mind when looking for invitations to a shower at a yacht club. I love that it had room enough to put both names (joint shower) and all of the necessary information. The paperweight is absolutely perfect, and they came in less than a week. Very very easy to work with! I couldn't be happier with them and I think that I'm very particular about my paper products!"
Review 8 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 5280
Date:June 29, 2010
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Am so happy!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I have to let you know that it has been a true pleasure working with Wedding Paper Divas. After requesting several samples of "Save-the-Date" invitations, we decided to choose "Roped In" and make it our very own. We couldn't be happier. The price was perfect and the end product is just what we wanted. Thanks for making things so easy!!!!"
Review 9 for Roped In
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by beachwbook
Date:May 8, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

For rehearsal dinner

Pros: Simple Chic, nautical
"We ordered these for our rehearsal dinner, which will be on a boat. We wanted a nautical themed invitation that wasn't too cheesy. This suited us very well. The blue color looks lovely against the creamy white card. It's a nice thickness to the paper. This is my first Wedding Paper Divas order, and I liked the customer service. What I didn't realize is that they print "Wedding Paper Divas" in small font on the back of their stationery. It seemed a bit tacky, but probably par for the course with any stationery."
Review 10 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCummings
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Marietta
State:Georgia

Engagement party invites

Pros: updated take on old fashioned
"I love these invites, they turned out great. I love the quality of the paper and the color of ink. I didn't customize mine because it was nearly perfect. The only negative is that I was limited by the number of lines of text. I was still very satisfied with the product and will shop here again."
Review 11 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Didi
Date:January 31, 2010
City: Thalwil
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality of this product is great and the invitees very much liked the classy and simple style of this invitation."
Review 12 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by capkeo
Date:January 30, 2010
City: Marshfield
State:Massachusetts

Quality card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very impressed with the quality of the engagement party invitation we ordered. The card stock was heavy and the delivery fast."
Review 13 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meghan02
Date:January 1, 2010
City: Manchester
State:Massachusetts

Engagement Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"My fiance and I couldn't have been happier with our engagement party invitations! It really helped set the theme of our harbor cruise. Thanks for making our planning a little easier!"
Review 14 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kspadone
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Milford
State:New Jersey

Engagement Card Review

Pros: Simple Chic
"We kept everything the same except the font. Everyone loved the knot! Very cute! I've used this site many times before and I've always been very happy!"
Review 15 for Roped In
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by csandgs
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Reception card

Pros: rustic
"* The paper was excellent quality
*Family enjoyed the invite theme, our party was a rustic theme.
*I used the invite as inspiration for the rustic theme.
"
Review 16 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarhu
Date:August 21, 2009
City: Shelburne
State:Vermont

Fantastic Choice!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We're doing our rehearsal dinner on a boat, so this was perfect. Was incredibly easy to choose custom colors and change the fonts, and the proofer even found a mistake. Anchors aweigh!"
Review 17 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sulynn
Date:August 20, 2009
City: grand island
State:New York

very happy with product & services

Pros: Simple Chic
"Easy to order, & quick turn around. Customer service offered etiquette insight. They printed exacly what I wanted & how I wanted. They even called to verify some psnl. info. before printing.
Great quality of paper. I was very happy & will be using wedding paper divas again.
"
Review 18 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jub3s
Date:July 9, 2009
City: SAN JOSE
State:California

Excellent Product and Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I received a bridal shower invitation from a friend and was very impressed with the quality and the style of the invitation that I decided to use the same company to order Couple Shower invites. The template I chose was an engagement invite. I was able to change it into a Couple Shower invitations with no problem. I like the fact that we can alter the invitation in anyway we like. After placing the order, I was told by the Mother of the Bride that we needed to change the date on the invitation. I immediately called the service line and they were able to correct the date as well as rush the invitation to my attention. The representative was very accommodating. I received the invitation exactly as predicted by the service rep and was very pleased with turn out. The quality is just superb! I received many compliments about the invitation as it was a perfect fit for the theme the bride and groom were aiming for. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas! Thank you for the extraordinary service!"
Review 19 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeggyBeth
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Amazing & Nautical!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Absolutely loved loved loved my invitation. They were exactly what I wanted and I received so many compliments on them. Best & easiest purchase since my wedding planning began."
Review 20 for Roped In
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jackie64
Date:May 13, 2009
City: winchester
State:Tennessee

Nice card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This was a nice card overall-very heavy card stock and the print was crisp. It seemed to be enjoyed by the young bride and the older, more traditional participants as well"
1 2 >