Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Love Peck

Love Peck

Two little love birds offer the perfect way to celebrate your engagement in a sweet and sophisticated way! This engagement party invitation from Tallu-lah is full of charm and style.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Peck
Review 1 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lymb
Date:September 24, 2011
City: Berkeley
State:California

Cute & simple

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The heft and texture of the paper is especially nice (and will guide our future invitation choices!). It's very sweet and our guests love it."
Review 2 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AHayes
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love These!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The colors on these are really rich and make the invites look much more expensive then they actually are. They are perfect for couples looking to seriously stay on budget. The paper they are printed on is really thick and has a nice texture too. My one warning is order in advance. It takes about a week to get the invitations, but that's pretty normal I suppose.
I would absolutely recommend these!"
Review 3 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cnd2010
Date:May 26, 2010
City: charleston
State:South Carolina

beyond expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked that i could personalize this card to use for my specific occasion - it was so easy to do and so well received! i got so many compliments on them.
it was an understated, elegant announcement card -- exactly what i wanted but way beyond what i expected.
"
Review 4 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bleighton
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Fabulous!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invitations are adorable and everyone has raved about them!! They were slightly smaller than i would have liked, but overall I was very pleased with them.
Also, I changed the text color to red and preferred the overall look of the invite with red text.
Would definitely recommend these to anyone. Very cute!
"
Review 5 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by missvintage
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Engagement Invite

Pros: Vintage
"Everyone really loved our engagement invitations.
While they were a little pricey, I would recommend ordering these on sale!
The card stock was thick and definitely high quality. I loved design, and I received several compliments on them."
Review 6 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alba
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Chevy Chase
State:Maryland

So Cute!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Staff was wonderful, especially when I had a last minute change to the invitation. The card is so cute and different. They were a hit!"
Review 7 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lms1188
Date:July 30, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Great Cards...Great Value

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was not listed as a "save the date" but i turned it into one and couldn't be happier. Rave reviews from the guests too!! I only wish there were matching invites. Regardless, i will purchase my invites from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Love Peck
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melee
Date:April 24, 2009
City: los angeles
State:California

Perfection all around

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I was looking for something fun, different and sweet. There were so many options it was hard to choose until I saw this save the date. The design was so simplistic and amazing, the boldness of the colors just grabbed my attention. The layout of the text and the text it's self was so in line with the over all feel of the invitations design. I loved how they gave me suggestions on how to word the invitation! And I was completely blown away by how amazing the paper stock was as well as the print quality when I actually received the cards. Everything was delivered in a professional and very timely fashion. The guests loved the cards and they all can't wait to purchase their own someday from WPD!"