Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rustic Romance

Rustic Romance

Get lost in the romance of a country vineyard with these delightful thank you cards from Tallu-lah. Full of elegance and charm, this dazzling design will put all of your guests in the mood for magic and merlot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Romance
Review 1 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideDawn2013
Date:August 6, 2012
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: winery
"We are hosting a winery/destination wedding and these are perfect! The quality is excellent and the design fits our needs and personalities perfectly!"
Review 2 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmac61
Date:October 18, 2011
City: Bath
State:Michigan

Very Nice quality

Pros: Vintage
"These Thank you notes went with the invitations that we used. They could have been slightly bigger as I have a hard time keeping my writing small. Otherwise, they were great."
Review 3 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by mtorce
Date:February 17, 2011

Rustic Romance

"Pretty disappointed in this card. It looks like a sepia photograph in the proof (I chose "bark"). Unfortunately, when it came, only 1/3 of the image is printed with that grey/sepia color, and the other 2/3 of the vineyard is printed with this really bright green color. It looks very different than the colors in the proof, and the detail in the image is really hard to make out in the printed card. I asked customer service if it's supposed to print that way, and they said it's supposed to be green and gray. So beware that this sepia-looking card will come out extremely green if you choose "Bark"! It would have been gorgeous if it just printed out in the one color."
Review 4 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcstello
Date:September 22, 2010
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Nice Thank You Cards

"Printing and paper quality were both excellent. Design has a nice subtlety to it. Good size for thank yous. Order, proof, and delivery process was very easy and quick."
Review 5 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VinoLove
Date:March 27, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Rustic Beauty

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"This design matched the venue perfectly...
I love the beautiful simplicity of the landscape & I was able to select the same font as my save the dates
"
Review 6 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by love4wine
Date:September 18, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Even better in real life!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I loved these - I was married in Napa and then used these for the reception invites for everyone back at home in Houston. It is very elegant and good quality. I also recommend paying a little extra for getting the return address printed on the response card envelopes and on the outside of the big envelopes..it looks nicer and makes life much easier! The texture and thickness is perfect."
Review 7 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by myweddingorder
Date:September 18, 2009
City: California
State:Maryland

Great Products~Great Service

Pros: Modern
"All of the products I ordered look great and arrived just as I ordered them. The customer service is amazing, making reordering and revisions a piece of "wedding" cake!"
Review 8 for Rustic Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsoconnor
Date:August 30, 2009
City: Worcester
State:Massachusetts

Beautifully simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely LOVE these thank you notes. They're exactly what I was looking for. Simple. Tasteful. Different. Classy. Understated. Visually pleasing."