Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Gentle Garland

Gentle Garland

Simple, stylish and full of all the beauty of nature, these elegant wedding invitations from Monica Cheng perfectly capture the tranquility and timelessness of a quiet spring morning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gentle Garland
Review 1 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandyGirl
Date:May 22, 2012
State:California

Less than I expected

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I picked this product because it caught my attention as soon as I saw it. I loved the simplicity and the design. I ordered our save the date cards from wedding paper Divas and they were excellent, the paper quality Is What blew me away and convinced me to get my invitations from them. When I got my invitations I was a little disappointed due to the paper quality. I felt we over paid."
Review 2 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shellbell13
Date:November 17, 2010
State:Minnesota

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitations looked very pretty. Simple, but very cute."
Review 3 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sdelmundo
Date:May 31, 2010
City: sun valley
State:California

simple and sweet!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"many people i showed the card to had comments about the readability of the script font. but that was the character of the entire design... loved it!
plus the fact that there were no capital letters in it.
it's simple, beautiful and it goes with my wedding motif! all I have to do is add the green accent.
kudos to Monica Cheng - you have a tasteful design here.
"
Review 4 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thaokhoi
Date:March 20, 2010
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"LOVE the cards. we did customize color and it turned out better than what we expected. the text and images was exactly what we wanted. also the quality paper is very good. will order again and suggest to anyone looking for a great site to order invitations."
Review 5 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kse4213
Date:February 25, 2010
City: Cuyahoga Falls
State:Ohio

Simple Yet Chic, Perfect for a Spring Wedding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I looked a long time for invitations. I was looking for something that was modern, simple, and relatively inexpensive. These were perfect! Our wedding colors are hot coral pink and spring green and our wedding is garden themed... so these matched us perfectly. I would definitely increase the size of the script text. We increased the script text about 2-3 sizes up to help with readability for older guests. Overall, great product and great service for a great price."
Review 6 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anthoula
Date:November 12, 2009
City: brooklyn
State:New York

Elegant and beautiful invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"My experience with ordering engagement invitations for my daughter from Wedding Paper Divas was absolutely effortless. I was able to customize the wording, font, colors, and when I had a question I got to communicate with a live agent who was knowelegeable and helpful. They delivered the proof on the exact date they had quoted and I received the finished product on the exact date I was told. Amazing experience. I received so many compliments on the invitations. I would gladly recommend this site to everyone!"
Review 7 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kanga
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Westerville
State:Ohio

Stylish Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved this invitation. I got it in green. We enlarged the bride and groom's names to the largest font they would do. The invitation design was a theme throughout our entire wedding."
Review 8 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinT
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Salem
State:Massachusetts

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I bought these for my wedding and was very pleased. I was worried about ordering my invitations online, but these were of a wonderful quality at a great price. The cards I looked at at other places were twice the price and there were not as many options.
My sister was so impressed she bought my shower invites from here as well!
"
Review 9 for Gentle Garland
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelleeJ
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Waltham
State:Massachusetts

My Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my invitations. They're sweet and simple. Editing the verbage was easy and painless. Ordering my invitations took less than an hour - and if I had questions I could find the answers easily. Some cons are that some of the older generations have found the wording a little difficult to read, and i wished I could turn the flowers a different color to match my wedding scheme. All in all though I am very happy I chose Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations."