Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike

Tandem Bike

Use the classic song as inspiration and imagine you and your beloved looking sweet upon the seat of this bicycle built for two! This delightful save the date card from Coloring Cricket offers a sweet and stylish reminder about your wedding date.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
59 of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tandem Bike
Review 1 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by iheartwpd
Date:October 22, 2013
City: Hamilton
State:New Jersey

Tandem Bike Save The Date

Pros: Whimsical
"I purchased 75 of these save the dates for my upcoming wedding in April. I wanted something less formal with whimsical simplicity. These were it. I customized the color to match the rest of my wedding decor. The process was simple and fun. I'm so glad I get to check this off of my long wedding to do list. Thank you WPD's for making this easy."
Review 2 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lulukisses
Date:April 17, 2013
State:Georgia

super cute

Pros: Vintage
"this card came out perfect! i had purchased a stamp with the tandom for two bike before even finding this card for favors at my wedding. i have gotten a lot of compliments from my guests and I highly recommend this item for a spring/summer vintage wedding."
Review 3 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by martareoli
Date:November 23, 2012
City: Itatiba
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I just receive my invitations cards and I love it!!! This is perfect :)"
Review 4 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingBee
Date:August 22, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"We used these cards as our STD's in the green color. Good quality on thick paper."
Review 5 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Peacemel
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Perfect for us!

Pros: Modern
"We love our save the dates. We wanted something not too feminine but something that represented "us." The design was perfect. The paper quality is lovely. We struck the perfect balance of not being too formal but still having our style be a part of the cards. We chose the green ink since that is the color of the wedding. We are looking forward to the invitations!"
Review 6 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenfre
Date:May 13, 2011
City: Hobart

Absolutely gorgeous

"I ordered these from Australia and they arrived so quickly! We were absolutely delighted with them!!!
Thanks!!
"
Review 7 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mprr
Date:March 23, 2011

loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards came SO fast and the design is adorable. I thought the graphic was the perfect size. However, the card paper color was a little different than pictured. I still liked it, but something to keep in mind."
Review 8 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mareesa
Date:March 11, 2011

So cute!! (and super fast delivery)

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality is very impressive. Personalization was easy. Our names fit well and we were able to add an extra line of text. The print quality was very nice. The ability to print in any color is definitely a plus. I would ask for a printed sample of the color on the paper if possible if you are trying something different than what is offered. I chose a color that I saw on another item and it was close but not exactly what I had imagined from the computer screen. Delivery was SO FAST!"
Review 9 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAnnWebster
Date:February 25, 2011
City: Ferndale
State:Michigan

Whimsical, vintage

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, fun!
"We're both really happy with this line of cards, which we're using for our formal picnic wedding. They are perfect for our occasion. Classy but fun ..."
Review 10 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The website was easy to use, the online proof looked exactly like the actual (in terms of colors and quality of the print). And delivery was on time, very pleased with the product."
Review 11 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessjess
Date:February 16, 2011

Great Save-the-date!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love my save the dates. I was really impressed by the quality of the paper and the envelopes. The turn around time was very fast. I had my cards exactly 1 week from when I ordered. My only complaint (and it really isn't a big deal) is that it is a little difficult to read the words "save the date" on the flag on the back of the bike. Other than that they look amazing!"
Review 12 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SandiG
Date:February 10, 2011
City: La Grange
State:Illinois

Disappointed.

Pros: Traditional
"Very excited when looking at the card on line. Ordered the "Save the Date' hoping to use the theme for invitation and placment cards. Smaller Tandem Bike was very faint and the over all printing seemed faint. Should have ordered a sample mailed out first."
Review 13 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kfoster5
Date:November 26, 2010

Everyone Loved Them!

"I was not dissappointed! Chose to go with orange since mine is a summer wedding and they were a big hit. Everyone thought they were adorable and loved the change from typical wedding announcements."
Review 14 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FoxChapelBride
Date:November 5, 2010
City: New York City
State:New York

Very Pleased with this card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I was looking for a whimsical design, and the tandem bike was perfect. They have a matching website, which i don't think it mentioned when you buy the product. The combination for save-the-dates and the matching site design is perfect. When I recieved the samples, i was really surprised with the paper quality, which again, I don't think is portrayed well on the site. Its a textured paper, very substantial feeling in weight. Its slightly thicker than a greeting card - very nice! I customized colors, and fonts, and the card turned out great!! I am very pleased with this purchase. the only thing I DO NOT like is the weddingpaper divas URL on the back on the card. That cheapens it a bit. I don't know if other invitations will have this, but I will not order my wedding inviations from here for that reason. I don't think my wedding invitation is a place to promote a website. (I had other ones picked out anyway.). But I will order other matching items such as programs, and placecards, etc from a complimentary design."
Review 15 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlohall
Date:October 9, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely card!

Pros: Vintage
"We loved this card. We chose the green for a spring wedding. The spring green color and cute bicycle capture what hope for the look and feel of our wedding. It's fun yet elegant. We received lots of compliments and I look forward to ordering our invitations."
Review 16 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leeshers
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Strathroy
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lots of compliments

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these STD's because they were a little bit vintage, but still chic and whimsical.
So far, I have had many quests (men AND women) compliment me on the great taste we have!
The size is nice- not too big, within standard stamp size and they look great on a fridge for those who post them there!
Our invites won't have the bicycle on them - but will follow the same color palette!
"
Review 17 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arianna
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Seymour
State:Connecticut

Great Save the dates for an outdoor couple

Pros: Vintage
"I was hesitant to order this Save the Date, but read the reviews and went with my gut, good thing I did, because these came out beautiful! Simple and elegant but with a vintage feel. I couldn't ask for more. I even thought I wrote 2010 for the date, I called up customer service and they assured me it was correct. It was a nice piece of mind to be able to talk to someone on the other line to walk me through my questions for this item.
Ordered them in green! Prompt service, and I did not have to go into a store to be hassled by someone to buy a zillion other items. I will most def. be buying my invitations through Wedding Paper Divas now!"
Review 18 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pmlotz46
Date:September 15, 2010
City: Swansea
State:Illinois

Simply Vintage

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This card is so adorable, I am ordering the wedding invites now. So cute, captures the feel of an era long gone"
Review 19 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NLove
Date:August 26, 2010

Sooo fun and cute!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these in Pink! I think they are cute and the paper quality is great! I think that we will order the matching inviations as well!"
Review 20 for Tandem Bike
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mempphistn
Date:August 3, 2010
City: memphis
State:Tennessee

awesome save the date!

Pros: Vintage
"Loved the save the dates! The colors are very vibrant and the paper is excellent quality - I am very pleased with my order. I was amazed at the quick turnaround as well - Thanks!"
1 2 3 >