Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Party Proclamation

Party Proclamation

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Party Proclamation
Review 1 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ulli45
Date:March 22, 2012
City: New Hampshire

Outstanding Card

Pros: Modern
"I loved the design, but what I loved even more, that I received the proof for approval. I had a few minor changes and they were completed in less than 24 hours. No delay and I felt very comfortable knowing that I will be getting exactly what I asked for. I love the quality of the product and highly recommend it."
Review 2 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kterp4
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Hudsonville
State:Michigan

great design!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love the design of this card. Ordered it in black/pink. Wish it was also available in the 5x7 size but it looks great as is too."
Review 3 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meepers
Date:November 18, 2009
City: Sacramento
State:California

Fast Delivery

Pros: Modern
"Everything was wonderful and was delivered faster than expected."
Review 4 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Sugar Grove
State:Illinois

Fabulous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was beautiful. The quality was perfect. The inviations were on nice thick paper and looked very tasteful. This inviation is not a budget breaker but, it sure can look like it was. I could not say enough about how beautiful and perfect they are."
Review 5 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alshuqairi
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Classy Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors were the perfect match for the occasion. Simple and pretty just like the my sister, the Bride to be."
Review 6 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by littlemisssouthern
Date:July 27, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Such a CUTE card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I choose the pink & brown card for a friends Bachelorette Party! I LOVE it! The card design is truly the cutest thing ever!
Very good quality and the shipping was quick!
I will say, I imagined these cards to be bigger.. I should have checked the size! Even though they were smaller than I had thought, they were PERFECT!
I would FOR sure order from WPD's again!"
Review 7 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ZTAPrincess
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

Perfect Bachelorette Party Card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"I am in the ZTA sorority and one of our symbols is a five-pointed crown so this is the perfect invite for my sorority sister who is getting married."
Review 8 for Party Proclamation
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brittney
Date:May 5, 2009
City: Sheffield
State:Ohio

bachelorette party

Pros: Simple Chic
"came as described, great paper quality, proud to send it out with my name on it"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Party Proclamation
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5