Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Date Boxes

Date Boxes

Give your wedding guests a chic, modern reminder of just how stylish and fun your ceremony will be! This vibrant save the date card from Jenny Romanski will impress all of your loved ones with your contemporary sense of style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Date Boxes
Review 1 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by callie559
Date:September 9, 2012

callie559

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this save the date card! It is simple and not too girly. The product came exactly as described and I'm happy with my purchase."
Review 2 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by katijgy
Date:May 21, 2011

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Modern
"Loved these, looked really good and I was super excited to send them out"
Review 3 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DLE13
Date:April 2, 2011

Perfect for anyone with a "cool date"

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Great deal - was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the paper and loved that they'd let me customize each and every color! My *only* wish would be that it came as a postcard as well."
Review 4 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parisiancat
Date:March 4, 2011
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful and Fun Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful card! I ordered this in the blue/green style. The only changes I made were to the font for the names (we wanted capital letters). Received lots of compliments! Would order again and WPD service was excellent!"
Review 5 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by embulldog
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Seattle

Nice Quality card with great colors and style!

Pros: Vintage
"I love this simple, yet beautiful design. The cardstock was great quality, shipment was fast and the color was exactly how I expected it."
Review 6 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hansehol
Date:February 22, 2011

Simple save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a very nice, simple, and easy to personalize save the date. The only thing I was not able to change was the color of the individual boxes since our colors are green and burgundy, the pink does not work. Over all the quality of the card is great and it is very simple"
Review 7 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaDeve
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

LOVE THESE!!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I aboslutely love these save the dates. We ordered them in Clover and Pink which are my wedding colors. The paper quality was great and the colors were perfect. I can't wait to start getting comments from friends and family on them."
Review 8 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple & Fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"My wedding date is 11-11-11, so this design was a great way to display the unique date! This product was easy to personalize, with tons of font options. I was able to change to wording to make the saying more personal. This design was simple, yet bold; exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the green/pink combo and the colors are just as bright and beautiful in person as they are online. The paper and printing quality were excellent. If you are looking for a simple, well priced save the date then I recommend this one."
Review 9 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Helsabel
Date:February 6, 2011
City: Smyrna
State:Georgia

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was exactly what I wanted. As soon as I saw the color palette, I was extremely excited. Simple yet beautiful."
Review 10 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbug9099
Date:November 11, 2010
City: Destin
State:Florida

Love It!!!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card stock is great and the printing quality is amazing! I am very happy with the overall quality of this item and would recommend it 100% :)"
Review 11 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristyM
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this Save the Date for a birthday party and was sold on the design as soon as I saw the pink and green (my favorite). The staff was wonderful in helping me alter the font sizes and find corresponding stationary. Once my proof was confirmed, I received my order super fast (days before the expected arrival). As soon as my friends started receiving these in the mail, my phone was ringing off the hook! Everyone loved this card!
There is also an option to have this card made into a magnet, its a little more expensive, but definitely stands out!
I am considering using this card again for an event in the spring and changing the color combo."
Review 12 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leesi
Date:August 1, 2010
City: Yorba Linda
State:California

Awesome, simple save the date!

Pros: Modern
"My mom was bugging me about getting my save-the-dates out. I had heard great things about Wedding Paper Divas. I thought I would check it out, thinking it would be too pricey. One of the many examples that popped up was this color blocked card. I fell in love with it instantly. I clicked on it and found that I was able to customize it perfectly with my wedding colors, chocolate brown with a light blue (for the ocean). We are having our wedding at the beach. I was skeptical about the quality of the product due to the fact that I wasn't able to pick it out in person. As soon as it arrived, I opened the box ad was extremely happy with the product! Nice and simple. Quality of paper and printing was great! My friends and family love it! My future mother in law got it the next day in the mail and called to tell me how much she loved it! I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!"
Review 13 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heather9496
Date:July 13, 2010
City: Newark
State:Ohio

save the dates

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"i absolutely love these!! the quality is better than i expected, and we have received so many compliments.........i love them and highly recommend"
Review 14 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahJill
Date:June 22, 2010
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

An Absolute Must!

Pros: Modern
"I was amazed by the quality of color and print for these cards. They are very crisp and sharp. I am very pleased with how well they turned out and the font options are superb! The company also reviewed my proof and responded quickly with suggestions. They communicated well with shipment notifications and they arrived at my door in no time!"
Review 15 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Peaches326
Date:June 12, 2010
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Modern Save the Date Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I purchased these save the date cards in the hydrangea color. It goes perfectly with our wedding color scheme. The card stock is quite thick and study. I was really impressed. This design is great for a younger couple that doesn't like all the fussy save the date cards and invitations that are more traditional in style. Would definitely recommend."
Review 16 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delyanj
Date:April 13, 2010
City: Newark
State:New Jersey

Simply classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these save the date cards for my 40th birthday party... My guests were so impressed with the style and boldness of the card... I love them!"
Review 17 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EJbanana
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Royal Oak
State:Michigan

love these

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I love these 'save the date' cards. They are a perfect match to my wedding colors so I knew once I saw them that I didn't have to search anymore. The printing turned out better than I imagined and they were shipped out super quick!
I am getting very positive responses from everyone who has received them so far.
"
Review 18 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kdillon82
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Customized save the date

Pros: Modern
"I was able to customize the colors to get what I wanted. It was simple and they arrived very quickly. I was very happy with the quality and look"
Review 19 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilyp18
Date:February 24, 2010
City: AUSTIN
State:Texas

the blues

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered this card in "hydrangea," which I was expecting to be blue based on the on-screen color. When it arrived it was definitely more purple. The color combination with the green still looked great, but did not match my wedding colors. I called WPD and they were so accommodating, offering to reprint my order and helping me pick out a new color that will definitely be blue. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE but beware of this color if you thought it was blue!"
Review 20 for Date Boxes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinkkimsmith
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Richland
State:Washington

FABULOUS!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I recently sent this card out to all my groomsmens, bridesmaids, pastor, flower girl and ring bearer to ask them to save the date for our wedding -- the card was purple along with orange backing ..and at the bottom of this card we asked the question "Will YOU be in OUR wedding!?!" and EVERYONE was ecstatic to receive this card by mail!!! We got a response from everyone - even all the guys, hehehe! ALL our bridal party LOVED IT!!!!!!! It is an amazing invite with amazing quality! I have ordered so much from wedding paper divas and I always recommend it to EVERYONE!!! The service is always phenomenal -- both over the phone along with the quality of the product!! I love love love everything from wedding paper divas and would give them 5 gold stars!!!!!!!"
1 2 3 >