Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Poster

Vintage Poster

With a playful blend of classic fonts and clean, modern design, this save the date card from Hello Little One offers an irresistible blend of traditional charm and contemporary style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Poster
Review 1 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by has1002
Date:June 25, 2010
City: Pine Grove
State:Pennsylvania

Love them BUT...

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"These cards are wonderful! I love them so much! Very vintage. The paper is heavy and of good quality, as are the envelopes.
My only complaint and to me it's a big one - this website prints their name and website on the back of the invites. I think it is extremely tacky and I am upset about it. It's a cheap way to get in advertising I really do not appreciate it espeically without being told about it.
I will not order anything else from this site - I was thinking about invites - but am too upset about the website name on the back of my save the dates.
Also, the "are getting married" and written out date at the bottom are not as large of font as they could have been.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 25, 2010
We apologize for surprising this customer with the logo on the back of the cards. It was certainly not our intention to do so. We include a logo on all of our Signature designs for copyright and branding purposes. As this is a standard practice in the stationery industry, we do not offer the option of removing the logo from any designs at this time.

We do not include the logo on wedding invitations and all items that go in the wedding invitation envelope, in keeping with the formality of the occasion and traditional etiquette rules.

Review 2 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenLCG
Date:January 26, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Love them!

Pros: Vintage
"My fiance and I recently ordered these Save the Dates and absolutely love them. They are perfect for our "vintage preppy" wedding theme! Customer service was SO easy to work with and changed the color layout for us -- we have Tiffany Blue and Green Apple Green. The paper quality is great -- they look far more elegant than most save the dates I have received. Overall, I'm super happy and will be ordering my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas as well."
Review 3 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 14, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Vintage Save The Date

Pros: Vintage
"I love this Save the Date but wish it came in other colors."
Review 4 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MariaandSam
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"This vintage poster save the date was just what the doctor ordered for our wedding - classy, elegant, with a little sass (brighter colors and vintage details). I didn't think the paper would be as heavy as it is - it's luxurious feeling and has a beautiful texture to it. Our save the dates came so quickly, too!"
Review 5 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hoyette
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Classy and Quirky

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"I have been looking for Save the Dates that are classy, but have a little attitude. This design has a great marriage of faux-Victorian fonts and funky colors! The paper quality was very nice, too. Of the four designs I ordered, this was definitely my favorite."
Review 6 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by achavez80
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfectly Vintage Modern

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't have found anything more perfect to match our style. Everyone who recieved the card had wonderful comments on how different it was from the run of the mill card."
Review 7 for Vintage Poster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEcklund
Date:March 30, 2009
City: Old Forge
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"The quality of the paper exceeded my expectations. I have received samples from other high end online stationary stores and nothing compared to WPD.
This product was exactly what I wanted so very little customization, other than names and dates, was needed.
We are sending these out soon and I am very excited to hear what our friends and family have to say about this beautiful save the date!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Poster
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5