Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Beach Resort

Beach Resort

Give your save the date cards an elegant, dreamy feel with these sea swept palm tree print from Kinohi Designs. This design offers the ideal way to gather your friends and family for a sweet seaside ceremony.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beach Resort
Review 1 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lacey1211
Date:July 13, 2013
City: Toms river
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous save the date

Pros: beachy
"I picked this one for my save the date. I absolutely love it! It went perfect with my destination wedding in mexico"
Review 2 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeanine426
Date:July 4, 2013
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Simple Chic Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am thrilled with the save the date cards ordered for my upcoming g beach wedding. The are elegant and superior quality. I order the basic version and I am extremely impressed."
Review 3 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fridits
Date:December 31, 2011
City: Sweden

Excellent!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The color was perfect, pink blush, exactly how I wanted it. The paper quality was great! I wish they had the whole kit for this design with invitation cards, menu etc.
I actually bought my own ribbons to tie around the cards when they arrived. The card looked really classy, but with the ribbon they now look top notch! :)"
Review 4 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by divalicious
Date:December 1, 2011
City: san diego
State:California

Perfect!!!

Pros: Artistic
"The card is quality paper and the colors are very pretty. I would highly recommend this card if you are doing a destination wedding... as we are in San Diego.
The fonts and printing were beautiful and I their customer service is amazing..I was very impressed and will be using them again for my menu cards and thank you cards.
The company sent me an handwritten thank you card for my purchase...wowza!!!"
Review 5 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideShannon
Date:June 2, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Destination Wedding Save the Date

Pros: tropical
"I ordered these Save the Dates in the blue/teal color. They turned out wonderful! The paper is good quality. I have received so many compliments on them. I just wish there were matching wedding invitations!"
Review 6 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SurfKat
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Point Pleasant
State:New Jersey

Very Nice

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant/tropical
"We ordered the blue ones. They looked just as pictured. The paper quality of the cards and the envelopes were very nice and felt like a 'richer' invite card.
The only thing I would like to add...I wish they had a matching invitation package.
Thanks so much!"
Review 7 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HaPu
Date:September 28, 2010

Excellent Product

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the paper and printing was incredible, I wasn't sure exactly what to expect but was pleasantly surprised when I received these save the dates. The color was perfect for what I needed and I loved the fact I could change the font and writing to fit my cutom needs. Everyone that has received this card has had excellent things to say also!!"
Review 8 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NicoleTN
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Great Save the Date Cards

Pros: Modern
"I was truly pleased with my save the date cards. I loved the fact that you can use any font to make it your own. Paper stock is nice....looks just like it does on the internet. Very happy and would recommend them to everyone I know!!"
Review 9 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gustme13
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Dana Point
State:California

Exactly what I expected

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the card was exactly as described. I loved how easy it was to personalize the size and color of the text I ordered about 50 cards and every single one was perfect (no smudging or tilted printing). Very satisfied with this product and probably going to use them for the invitations as well."
Review 10 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smirka
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Carlos
State:California

Save the Date Card

Pros: tasteful
"This design reflects our lifestyle and has a touch of sophistication in the color and simple design. Several friends have called to say they love the card and of course are holding that date open to attend the wedding."
Review 11 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaynaT
Date:October 10, 2009
City: Caldwell
State:Idaho

Pink Palms

"The card stock is great. The color on the computer and the actual card are a perfect match. I got exactly what I ordered. My guests loved my save the date cards. A lot of people asked me where I got my cards and I told them weddingpaperdivas.com!"
Review 12 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieS
Date:September 2, 2009
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Classic

"This card was classic and simple. We added a lot of information and the design turned out nice and didn't look cluttered like I was affraid of. Card is a little smaller than I anticipated. Perfect for our destination wedding!"
Review 13 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsThomas
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Riverview
State:Florida

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this save the date in the pink color for my Florida beach wedding. The cards arrived quickly and looked great. I ended up ordering extra envelopes later on, after an addressing mishap, and the cusomter service dept. was extremely helpful!"
Review 14 for Beach Resort
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by darcyj
Date:July 5, 2009
City: San Rafael
State:California

Nice card but not a luxurywedding invite

"I like the design a lot, but the color camethrough much lighter than I'd expected.
The white envelope is terrible, however, Very cheap white. I tried to upgrade, but there were no options for a colored envelope.
So I went out an bought my own (orange - now it looks great!)"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 4, 2009
We're very sorry that this customer was unhappy with our envelopes. They are stationery quality and made from 80# text paper. If you would like to see a them for yourself, please order a sample. We include the matching envelope with all our Signature designs.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beach Resort
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5