Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cupid's Mark

Cupid's Mark

It's easy to fall in love with a save the date card that's this adorable! Designed by Petite Alma, this card offers the perfect way to remind your friends to help you celebrate your love in a special way.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cupid's Mark
Review 1 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Danbury
State:Connecticut

Adorable

Pros: Whimsical
"This save the date was a huge hit with my friends and family. The design is adorable and being able to customize it with the colors we wanted was so easy.
The only thing I wasn't crazy about with this card, was the paper. It's very high quality but you have to use a dark color font to be able to see it."
Review 2 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maria14
Date:January 27, 2011
City: Westbury
State:New York

Just Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these and had to have them! The quality of the paper feels so expensive."
Review 3 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joiescire
Date:March 15, 2010
City: Rochester
State:New York

Excellent!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This card was great! The paper and image quality are much better than I even thought that they would be. The paper is super thick. I was also really impressed with the customer service. They worked with us to fit our website address on the bottom. Definitely recommend this card!!"
Review 4 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajkswpa
Date:February 10, 2010
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

sweet card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"this is a super cute save the date! my only issue is with the design, there is not enough room for a website, which in my opinion is a crucial save the date detail! we are going to print out separate cards with it on them and send them along with this but its one more step that I have to attend to. also, my prints are slightly off-center (to the left to be precise) but I'm pretty sure I'm the only person who will notice this."
Review 5 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsPikus
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Simple but oh so stylish and cute

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Humorous
"Design is a great alternative to the photo magnets that everyone is seeming to send out these days. Design is simple and very chic! Paper quality is also very good and thick. My only "negative" comment is that the area for text is relatively small if you want to include any information besides the date and location. We were able to put the date, our location, and formal invitation to follow. We also were able to add our website address at the very bottom in smaller font. Text looks a little cramped but definitely doesn't look bad. Definitely would recommend!"
Review 6 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mikaela
Date:August 3, 2009
City: Englewood
State:Colorado

Can't wait to send these!

Pros: Whimsical
"I love love love these save the dates. So cute! They definitely will give my guests a fun whimsical vibe. It almost reminds me of something I scribbled into a notebook at school, which is perfect because my fiance and I are highschool sweethearts.
The color pink is very sweet and bright but not too bright. the ecru paper is surprisingly nice and thick, i believe thicker than regular white cardstock. Wedding paper divas was so easy to work with when I wanted to include our wedding website address on the bottom of the card."
Review 7 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FutureMrsDave
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Santa Fe
State:Texas

Such a Cute Card!!

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper was very nice and thick. The print quality was better than I expected. However, on my comuputer the dots looked like a blue shade, but they are actually gray. But still looked great! I was able to include our first and last names with a different font (Madison). I also used only lower case letters for a playful feel. I printed our website address on the back on the save the dates myself, and they turned out great. All you have to do is change the page size in word to the size of the card. Overall it was a great product at a great price!"
Review 8 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladybug8520
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Alexandria
State:Louisiana

Super Cute

"My fiance and I were high school sweethearts so this was the perfect Save the Date for us. Not only did we love it, but so did everyone else."
Review 9 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlyE
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Cute Save the Dates!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"We loved these save the dates. They were printed clearly on higher quality card stock then we expected. We have received lots of compliments!"
Review 10 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPW0619
Date:April 28, 2009
City: Parlin
State:New Jersey

Awesome card

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"These save the dates are awesome. The design is sweet. We got a sample of them to make sure before purchasing 125 of them but it was perfect. They are adorable and cute for someone even if the invite is formal. I highly recommend these, especially for people who would like to show their guests their fun side."
Review 11 for Cupid's Mark
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBQBride
Date:April 3, 2009
City: turners falls
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The simplicity of this card is exactly what I was looking for. It put a smile on my friends and family's faces when they opened the envelope! Excellent paper quality! Very, very fast shipment, and superb customer service and verification as to what we wanted on the card. Highly recommend!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cupid's Mark
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5