Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pure Bliss

Pure Bliss

Let all of your friends and family know how happy you are together using this sleek and stylish photo save the date card from Petite Alma. Simple and full of modern style, this design offers a charming way to share your love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pure Bliss
Review 1 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Product!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We chose the blue background and used a photograph that a friend took of us. The paper is heavy and stiff and feels very rich. Also, I requested that the designer include a line for our website, and they provided the proof within a few hours. The Save the Date turned out great and I would recommend this design to a friend!"
Review 2 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CindyA
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Glendale Heights
State:Illinois

SUPER cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We got this save the date in navy. It looks great in blue! The photo looks great. I originally wished the finish was glossy but it looks great with the matte finish. love them!"
Review 3 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamlady10
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Crystal Lake
State:Illinois

Save the DATE - Bliss

Pros: Modern
"I was very impressed with the save the date cards when they came, but I was more impressed that we were able to talk to reps and get a cropping issue resolved without a lot of problems. These classy cards are a whole lot nicer than those tacky magnets."
Review 4 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AHKaufman
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Lovely Save the Date Announcement

Pros: classic, clean
"Overall, I am very pleased with this Save The Date card. However, it was much smaller than I anticipated. I believe the website does tell you the card size, but I apparently did not pay attention to that spec. I received many compliments on mine. I used a navy blue background with light blue photo border."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 9, 2009
In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our designs. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size is included below the name of the designs on the section pages and on the product page under product information.
Review 5 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoontobeCoppens
Date:November 14, 2009
City: Broomfield
State:Colorado

Wonderful Design

Pros: Modern
"The design was so easy to adjust to make it my own. The colors matched our wedding quality perfectly, we even where able to add our wedding website to the bottom. For the amazing quality we got the save the dates where super affordable. Our guests still can't stop talking about how much they love them."
Review 6 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lav4789
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Everyone Loved It!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone loved our save the dates when they got them! They loved them so much that my maid of honor used Wedding Paper Diva's for one of my shower invites! They came in the mail so quick and I appreciated being able to review it before we bought them! It was also great that we knew when they were shipped and when they would be here! Thanks again!"
Review 7 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwillis78
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Avon
State:Connecticut

Great for the price; Awesome customer service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, Humorous, personal to the couple
"I purchased these for my save the dates and love the results. I customized mine with the navy background and a stone border around the photo, and got rid of all the swirly script. Instead I replaced it with modern text, and added another drop line for our web site address. The folks at Wedding Paper Divas were great to work with. They called to follow up on things, delivered on time, and really walked me through every step of the process. The only concern I have is the photo - it's not quite as clear as I had hoped, but the one I chose is not as close-up as the others. The online proofs are great, but I would have preferred to get a sample card in the mail to see as I might have chosen another photo. Overall a great value for the price and a great team of designers to work with."
Review 8 for Pure Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by allison1
Date:June 5, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Minnesota

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy about how my save the dates turned out. We used a sepia picture and chose the chambord color since it matched the theme of our wedding. We have gotten a lot of postitve feedback from our family and friends"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pure Bliss
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5