Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Las Vegas

Las Vegas

You won't have to gamble on whether your favorite people will be able to attend your wedding when you send these fun save the date cards to all of your family and friends!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Las Vegas
Review 1 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly1978
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Roseville
State:Minnesota

Chose the wrong font :(

Pros: Modern
"The cards are really cute and the color vibrant! I was very disappointed in the font that I chose. Online I could read it and it looked great. Now that I have received the cards I can not barely read them. I ended up reordering through another company because when I tried to look up this exact save the date to do it over I couldn't find it. I do want to say that what was wrong with my cards isn't due to what the company did but my poor choice of font :("
Review 2 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dkuhman
Date:August 2, 2010

FUN Save-the-Date Card

Pros: Modern
"These save-the-date cards are great!! The paper quality is terrific - thick and sturdy and appears very expensive but is very affordable! The best part though was the customer service - I had a small issue with the font not being what I originally wanted; when I called customer service, they immediately found the font I wanted and re-printed the cards within a few days at no extra cost!! It was an overall great experience - I will definitely be ordering more items for my wedding from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mc123
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Perkasie
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"These are so cute-- not cheesy like any other Vegas-themed save the dates & invites that I've seen. We ordered the persimmon color & have gotten so many compliments on the style, color & quality of the paper.
I would definitely recommend these for your Vegas wedding!"
Review 4 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by EJHILL
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Kailua Kona
State:Hawaii

Fun

Pros: Modern
"Fun and simple, just right for a Las Vegas wedding."
Review 5 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clnewman18
Date:November 23, 2009
City: Holly
State:Michigan

wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"These invitations turned out great. I added more text than was originally on it and it still was spaced properly and looked great. Everyone loved receiving a special invitation to our Vegas wedding even though they were already planning on coming."
Review 6 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BL2007NC
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Westminster
State:Maryland

Classic Las Vegas

Pros: Modern
"This Save the Date really set the tone for our upcoming wedding in Las Vegas.
We were pleased with the design and quality of the card. I was hesitant to shop for this on the internet but once a saw the sample …. I was sold. The internet version is exactly like the really thing!
The customer service was excellent too.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by frenchkarinne
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Chula Vista
State:California

Amazing Quality

Pros: Modern
"I searched so many different websites for something that reflected our destination wedding that was not too "vegas cheesy" but still got our guest excited about the location of our wedding. The paper quality is so great! We were able to get top quality without spending a fortune. I have recommended Wedding Paper Divas to a few friends already!"
Review 8 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauradf86
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Plano
State:Texas

Delightful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The PERFECT save-the-date card for my Vegas wedding. The paper was perfect: nice heavy cardstock and the colors were bright and vivid. It came out exactly as it looked on the website. I got the saphire color and it looked wonderful.
The font gave the save-the-date a modern feel and the design was pleasent to the eye especially since I did not want to put a cheesy photo of my fiance and I on our save the dates.
The envelopes were nice and I printed my address on the back which resulted in a formal look.
It would be nice if I had an option to get this on a larger card. It is on a 4.15x5.4 card."
Review 9 for Las Vegas
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katya76
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Seaside
State:California

Gorgeous product

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was just perfect for our save the date. The product looks just as good on screen as it does in person. The card stock used is high quality and the colors pop on the card. The Wedding Paper Divas said it would take a few weeks to arrive. The cards arrived early and were absolutely gorgeous. I received many compliments on the cards.
I will gladly shop at Wedding Paper Divas again, as well as recommend them to all my friends and family for all their invitation and stationary needs. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Las Vegas
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5