Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Favorite Photo

Favorite Photo

Send a simple thank you in a memorable way! Drop your favorite photo from your engagement, wedding day or honeymoon onto this sleek photo thank you card to provide the perfect way to thank all your friends and family for their generosity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Favorite Photo
Review 1 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JulieMcFlynn
Date:December 10, 2014

Disappointing Photo Quality

"The paper is a nice texture but it causes the photo to look out of focus and pixelated. I am disappointed with the quality as you cannot even see the outline of our faces. I will be ordering new thank you cards through another website."
Review 2 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aeh17
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Just A Simple Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I honestly think it would have been more affordable to print at your local print store. I love WeddingPaperDivas, but this was just okay. Overall, convenient though."
Review 3 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anders
Date:April 10, 2014

Great Customer Service

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered cards with a photo on the front and when i folded them, part of our faces was on the crease of the fold. I called customer service immediately and she looked and my order and confirmed what I had said, she went ahead and order all new cards, next day shipped them to me, and removed the charge for original shipping! What could have been a disaster was handled wonderfully, great product and will definitely order again!"
Review 4 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OneCuteCookie
Date:September 23, 2013
State:Maryland

Beautiful Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I purchased this card for my wedding thank you card. The picture quality is good and I prefer the matte finish, of this card, rather than a glossy finish. Everyone that received the card thought it was simply beautiful. The delivery time was EXCELLENT! I placed my order on a Saturday and I received my order on the following Thursday. I also contacted customer service, prior to placing my order, and the representative was very friendly and knowledgable. I will definitely order again from Wedding Paper Divas"
Review 5 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by StephDoug
Date:October 24, 2012
City: Johnstown
State:Pennsylvania

Great Thank You!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"The reviews on this card should be more glowing than they are! It is super great quality and very elegant. It would have been helpful to know that the paper holds up to a fine point sharpie and doesnt bleed through to the front of the card. We are very happy with these!"
Review 6 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rooks
Date:November 30, 2011
State:Oklahoma

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my wedding thank you cards. I was surprised to see that they were not glossy, but I guess I just didn't read otherwise. Print quality could be better I think, but overall I really love them!"
Review 7 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachieb
Date:August 6, 2011

Loved it!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My thank you cards came out perfectly. The design team at Wedding Paper Divas was able to make all of the changes I inquired about. The customer service, both online and over the phone, was helpful and courteous. I would order from here again."
Review 8 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 9, 2011

Perfect wedding thank you note card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Perfect size card for a thank you note. Great quality paper, not shiny like a lot of other photo card companies which makes it hard to write. Thank you!"
Review 9 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

excellent card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was perfect as a thank you card. Small, yet high quality paper and printing. The picture turned out nice. I recommend it as a nice way to customize your card and also keep the design plain and simple! You can also write something on the inside. I love all the products I've ordered from WPD and they arrive really quickly!"
Review 10 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kadams
Date:October 18, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Signature Thank You Cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I used a photo of my Candy Buffet table, which had a framed wedding photo of us on it, for the thank you cards. The buffet was the hit of the reception so I felt it was most appropriate. The only issue, which is a slight one, that I have is the envelopes are a bit snug and somewhat difficult to fit the card into, which can be frustrating when you have so many to do. Other than that, they are perfect!"
Review 11 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jessieli
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun Thank yous

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We used a group shot from our wedding of fifty people as a thank you card. It was a big hit. Not only did our guests get appreciation for there attendance and gifts but they got a keepsake photo of themselves."
Review 12 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASAgrrl
Date:January 29, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Thank You Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This was the perfect Thank You card! We used a group photo with all of our guests. Simple & Beautiful!!"
Review 13 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jldg
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Thanks

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The cards I received from wedding paper divas were a hit. It was the perfect way to thank our wedding guests. Great product. Editing was a breeze."
Review 14 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allison1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Minnesota

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose a simple photo in sepia for our thank you cards and used a chocolate brown ink for the writing. It was very simple but we have gotten great feedback that the card really captured the emotion of our day!"
Review 15 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dsimone
Date:September 15, 2009
City: woodbridge
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Idea

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I recently placed an order for the "favorite photo" thank-you card from the WEDDING*PAPER diva's website. Not only was the final product fantastic, the staff was really kind and helpful, and the service was very quick. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the thank you card, and I would recommend not only this card, but the site to anyone."
Review 16 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atrnyc
Date:September 14, 2009
City: NYC
State:New York

just what i was looking for

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"First tried another popular site for a very similar photo card. Their photo and paper quality were poor. I would have been embarrassed to use them as my wedding thank you note.
I then found this design and added a white border to my photo file. Happy with ithe result. Good quality for both photo print and paper stock."
Review 17 for Favorite Photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiamiGirl
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Miami
State:Florida

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Everyone loved our card! The quality was very good and we were very satisfied with the final product."