Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Night

Exquisite Night

Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
78 of 82(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Night
Review 1 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NordanTL
Date:February 16, 2014

Perfectly simple!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the color of the paper and ink! The customizable option made this the perfect, simple invitation. The card was a little smaller than I expected, but I still love the look!"
Review 2 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily212014
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Manistee
State:Michigan

LOVE IT!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This product was amazing! I think I loved them more than our invites and save the dates! The paper was textured and thick. The print was great. I'm just absolutely in love with how they turned out- and for such a great price!! Couldn't be happier :)"
Review 3 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WNS171
Date:August 7, 2013

Just what I hoped it would be...

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation met all of my expectations, from the wonderful quality of the paper, to the color of the ink (I chose Calypso, a bit brighter than the blue on the sample I ordered) and the overall look of the invitation. I had ordered ten samples, and it was a tough call on which invitation to choose - they all were of high quality. This invitation is simple yet somewhat elegant, which was the look the bride and groom were going for. This was a perfect choice for us."
Review 4 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saradluna
Date:July 30, 2013

nice

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Very cute, nice thick paper, it was pretty yellow, but perfect for what I was doing!"
Review 5 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauretta
Date:July 26, 2013
City: Fairfield
State:Connecticut

Very small

Pros: Traditional
"The invitation arrived and it was rather disappointing in it's size. The paper,printing was all very nicely done but the actual size of the card did not deliver a punch.Looked like a thank you note size. Wedding Paper Divas did offer a other item which was larger,prettier and more of an impact on size/elegance.Customer service is awesome on this website."
Review 6 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jwish
Date:April 29, 2013

Rehersal Dinner

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invite is great except for the fact it is way too small. I spoke with the reps a few time and I wish they would have reminded me to check the size. Other than that is was just what I expected... Simple and tasteful ."
Review 7 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sljk
Date:April 26, 2013
City: Philadelphia area

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so happy with this card - the color and print are just as they appeared online and what I expected. I had an idea for the back of the card which I could not create myself but described and the designers created a proof for me that was just what I intended.
I would use wp divas again without thinking twice. HIGHLY recommend."
Review 8 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greatcards
Date:July 12, 2012
City: West Haven
State:Connecticut

Great invite!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the look of this rehearsal dinner invite! The color text on the ivory card really looked great!"
Review 9 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtbride
Date:June 17, 2012
State:Delaware

love this card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this rehearsal dinner invite to go with the "Captivating Coral" wedding invitation suite (with rounded edges) and I love how it turned out. I used the same color (Bay) for the coral in the wedding invites as the text in the rehearsal dinner invite and I'm very impressed with how they all turned out."
Review 10 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beachqueen
Date:June 8, 2012
State:Delaware

Awesome Invitations

Pros: Modern
"These invitations were beautiful. Very simple and classic. Got lots of compliments on them. Nice quality at a good price. Very easy to order. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GroomMomMary
Date:April 23, 2012
City: York
State:Maine

Professional and fast - and easy!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordering through Wedding Paper Divas made the process easy and affordable. Thank you."
Review 12 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by NancyLee
Date:April 13, 2012
City: St Paul;
State:Minnesota

Smaller than I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall I liked the invitation, but the size type was a bit smaller than I had hoped. I had enlarged it on my order I thought..."
Review 13 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sled123
Date:April 2, 2012
City: San Diego, CA
State:California

Nice Card

Pros: Traditional
"This was for my son's rehearsal dinner. It's a great quality card, however I was surprised to see how small it was. May have been my fault, but I never noticed that it's smaller than other invitations I've received. The quality of the card was good and the Wedding Paper Divas were great to work with."
Review 14 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cush
Date:March 23, 2012
City: Rochester
State:New York

very elegant

Pros: Modern
"These are beautiful and elegant cards, a bit smaller than I thought they would be but I am very happy with them"
Review 15 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bellat
Date:March 20, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Beautiful Tiffany Blue

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Perfect invitation to go with my Tiffany Blue themed wedding. I was doubly impressed with the ease and speed of the delivery! Delivered 5 days prior to estimated delivery! Will definately order all my invites here!"
Review 16 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janellemp
Date:August 29, 2011
City: Morgan Hill
State:California

Beautiful Rehearsal Dinner Invite!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was quite impressed with this wedding rehearsal invitation. I chose the pumpkin color for my brother's fall wedding. The paper is nice and thick and the invitation is a perfect size. Not too small and not too large. I had our return address printed on the envelope. Customer service was also excellent. They emailed me with recommendations on how to make the wording a little better. The invitations were also shipped to me a week earlier than the estimated date! I would describe these invitations as modern, clean, and very classy looking. Nothing too overstated, which is what I wanted. I didn't want the invitation to compete with the wedding invites. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 17 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DFL252
Date:July 26, 2011
State:New York

Simple and elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is simple and elegant. The adjustments to my original layout looked perfect and I got many complements on my choice."
Review 18 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Firefly327
Date:June 21, 2011

Beautiful Rehearsal Dinner Cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone loved these simple invitations and even though I had forgotten to order them until a few weeks before they needed to be send they were delivered VERY quickly and gave me plenty of time to get them addressed. Great quality and service."
Review 19 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessicawsu
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Perfect for Rehearsal Dinner!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Love them! Simple--classy--textured, pretty paper."
Review 20 for Exquisite Night
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RAN123
Date:April 12, 2011
City: Potomac
State:Maryland

Rehearsal dinner

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper and printing were beautiful. Personalizing was easy.The card's simplicity was perfect"
1 2 3 4 >