Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wedded Bliss

Wedded Bliss

Celebrate the years of wedded bliss in an exquisite way. The fine lines of this elegant design are perfect for a classic couple full of style and grace.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedded Bliss
Review 1 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorila
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Salt Lake City
State:Utah

Fantastic product

Pros: Traditional
"It was so easy to add photos. I was nervous about scanning my parents wedding photo and adding it but it was so easy. The invitation turned out even better than I thought."
Review 2 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sibilius
Date:October 1, 2013
City: Winsor,Ontario

Very clasy card

Pros: Traditional
"I loved the card and the fact that I was able to make it into an announcement rather than an invitation."
Review 3 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissChloe
Date:January 23, 2013

Absolutely amazing!

Pros: Photo-Centric, unique, personal
"Now that I have found wedding paper divas I will never use anyone else!! The customer service was fantastic, the product absolutely brilliant, the time it took to get my personalized order amazing!! Couldn't be happier with the wonderful invitations I received. Wedding paper divas I love you!!"
Review 4 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SoftSoul
Date:June 5, 2012
City: Shawnee Mission
State:Kansas

Matted Anniversary Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I have to say I was a little disappointed with this invitation. I was expecting it to be crisp and clear as it is shown on the website, but with the matte finish, the black color seemed faded and the photos were definitelly not crisp. I have ordered from wedding paper divas in the past and was extremely happy with the product I had received. This one... not so much. If you order this invitation, just be aware that the matte finish is dull and there is absolutely no gloss. If I would have had the time, I would have ordered a proof before I purchased this invitation."
Review 5 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KerryR
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Great card!

"This turned out beautiful- my parents and all their friends had nothing but great feedback about the invitation."
Review 6 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorain
Date:March 6, 2012
City: Amherst
State:Ohio

Personal and lovely 50th invitations

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards were very nice and we liked the chance to put our wedding picture and an up to date picture on the invitations. Being black and white gave it a neat and formal look. They were more of a card not a flimsy photo paper."
Review 7 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 2, 2011

Very Happy!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Lovely invitation! I am not a computer savvy person so I was a little worried about putting this together. The instructions are very clear and simple. I had a little trouble keeping a photo in my user photo box, but with the help of the instant chat customer service tool, we were able to fix it. It is on an un-coated, matte paper that looks very nice, but I would have preferred a coated, matte finish paper. Overall, a good experience, a good product, and my in-laws love it!!"
Review 8 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ERose2
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Victor
State:New York

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The colors were limited to white print on black background. While it would have been nice to have the choice on colors, this card turned out beautiful. It was very elegant. It was a fun way to show the parents "then and now". It also was only available on heavy card stock with a matte finish. It would have been nice to have a choice for it to be printed with a glossy finish. Overall the invitation turned out wonderful and I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas because of their excellent service."
Review 9 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoyDH
Date:May 28, 2010
City: Ontario
State:California

Great Quality

"Even though they were concerned about the photos I sent them - it was all I had to work with. The card turned out beautifully!! Thank you so much. Also had a very quick turn around. Thanks!!"
Review 10 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bittie
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Landenberg
State:Pennsylvania

Very Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with this product. It is classy, elegant, and the quality is excellent. I would highly recommend it!"
Review 11 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PBny
Date:April 6, 2010
City: Cornwall
State:New York

Great 50 anniversary card

Pros: Traditional, contemporary, classy
"I received many compliments on the invitation. It was very easy to enter the picture and insert the text. The invitation is a matte finish, It might have been nice in a glossy finish."
Review 12 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SKI2010
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Denton
State:Texas

Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional
"My parents celebrated their 50th Wedding Anniversary with an elegant celebration. The invitations were perfect as it showed a picture of them at the very beginning of their marriage and a picture of them as they are now. We received many compliments on the style of the invitation...there were many fun conversations about how the couple looked 'way back when'."
Review 13 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sjlwa
Date:March 11, 2010
City: Vancouver
State:Washington

Amazing Customer Service & Great Picture Software

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"This website has great picture software. You can crop and make changes to the pictures you are adding, if necessary. Most website's picture software is not as user friendly. You can customize this quite a bit. That is nice because it looks like a personal invite and not just a stock invite. Be warned the paper is not a glossy paper, it is matte. I was hoping it was glossier. The pictures were printed very nicely with great color and definition. The Customer Service was incredible. Customer Service this good is very hard to find. The Design team was also great and caught some design flaws I had made. Overall very happy with the product!"
Review 14 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cindy123
Date:August 16, 2009
City: Lynnwood
State:Washington

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional
"This is a gorgeous card. Very elegant. The photos turned out great and your customer assitance to help me get them just right was wonderful. Thank you."
Review 15 for Wedded Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 22, 2009
City: Cypress
State:Texas

Absolutely Beautiful Card!!!!

Pros: Modern
"My parent's invitation was absolutely beautiful!!! The images, colors, and text on the invitation was displayed beautifully as well. I especially liked the black and white photo placed alongside the color photo. The online communication was excellent. The designer was a joy to work with and the instructions for the online image uploads were very clear and concise. I truly enjoyed my experienc with Wedding Paper Divas, and I would recommend them to all my friends!"