Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Circled Date

Circled Date

Share some of your extraordinary style while you spread the news of your upcoming wedding with family and friends using this elegant photo save the date card from Petite Alma. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circled Date
Review 1 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2Dye4
Date:May 21, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our friends and families LOVED these. We were so pleased with the cost, quality, and how quickly they came. They really review them and the writer sends you the touches they recommend with your proof (I got my proof by e-mail) I am logging on to order our invitations now!"
Review 2 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Clean and modern design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this in the navy font/stripe. The printing quality was excellent and the paper was a thick white. The design staff helped edit the text spacing so that I could include an additional line of text with my wedding website address. We received many complements from our guests, because the picture was so clear and such a prominant part of the card."
Review 3 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtDickson
Date:May 31, 2011
City: Sonoma
State:California

Great card, loved it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We picked this save the date because it was simple and fun. We got a lot of great feedback on the save the date from our friends. Everyone loved the fact that the date is circled at the bottom. We are very happy with the choice. The card quality was great and it was reasonably priced."
Review 4 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ReadyforWeddingBliss
Date:May 9, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Great design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, calendar
"I purchased this card with the navy blue stripe/font. the printing was clean and crisp and there is plenty of room for a nice sized picture. I even had the customer service/designer adjust the text to allow for two more lines of type so I could include my wedding website and password."
Review 5 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FootballBride
Date:November 30, 2010
State:Massachusetts

LOVE IT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We spent MONTHS looking for the perfect save the date. I wanted one with a picture, my fiance wanted a calendar one, and we had to have our color blue involved. The quality of this save the date was amazing & it was a great price, too! Everyone who received it loved it!!
The only thing I would say is that I wish you had the option to have it as a magnet - but I am perfectly content with it.
LOVE IT! Thank you!"
Review 6 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sinvalla
Date:August 9, 2010
City: Miami
State:Florida

Just Perfect..Elegant with some colors

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"I love this card. It was just what I was looking for. The quality is excellent. I really recomend it f you are looking for something elegant and with some color."
Review 7 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABrookeL
Date:July 19, 2010
City: Temple Terrace
State:Florida

AMAZING Save The Dates!

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I are so pleased with our save the dates we ordered! The design was exactly what we were looking for, and the quality was just magnificent! We have had numerous compliments from our guests."
Review 8 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adina
Date:May 25, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Such a cute save the date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Honestly, I have been so pleased with Wedding Paper Divas. Although I didn't end up picking this design, I've used them for our engagement party, save the dates, wedding invitations, and rehearsal dinner invites. this save the date was adorable and the company has been great to work with!"
Review 9 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CambridgeGal
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Melrose
State:Massachusetts

Simple, clean, exactly what we were looking for

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We were looking for a save the date that was cost-effective, simple in design, incorporated blue, and an engagement picture. This card definitely fit all criteria.
The customer service was exceptional. They definitely read our instructions carefully and gave us a great product.
"
Review 10 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeaconHillGal
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Loved this save the date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We have received many compliments on this dave the date that we used for our Fall wedding. Wedding Paper Divas has excellent quality, customer service and value."
Review 11 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARAshley
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Fayetteville
State:Arkansas

Cute & Casual

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I personalized the product by tweaking the format and adding my wedding webpage. The quality and printing exceeded my expectations. My save the dates look like I used a top stationer! All of our guests have loved the save the dates, as well. The proof arrived very promptly, too."
Review 12 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Azul
Date:January 22, 2010
City: Winchester
State:Massachusetts

Great Quality & Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"We purchased these save the date cards and were very happy with the product. The quality of the paper and envelopes was great; heavy weight with a matte finish. The circled date at the bottom adds a nice detail. We chose a black and white photo and it looks great with the touch of color on the card. Make sure to double check that the correct number of days in your month are listed on the bottom of the card before printing. Overall, a very good product."
Review 13 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenSoonToBeConti
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Waterbury
State:Connecticut

Perfect Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Traditional
"We used the midnight blue color and it matched our color scheme perfectly! The paper is thick and feels great. The quality of the print is amazing, better than I anticipated. It is rich and sharp. We capitalized our names, the date and the city and state for a more elegant feel and changed the wording to "for the wedding of Jennifer and Joseph" also for a more formal feel."
Review 14 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinLK
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Davison
State:Michigan

LOVE THEM!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this save the date because I loved the simplicity of the layout, we could include a photo and I like the circle the date idea. I was impressed with the print and paper quality. No regrets on this order!"
Review 15 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ecmurphy
Date:December 5, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, fun
"I purchased this photo card to send our for the Save The Dates for our wedding. Since the wedding colors are shades of purple, I had the stripe words and circle changed to Violet. I used a photo that had been taken during our engagement session. The photo quality on the card is perfect, and the whole thing came out beauitfully. The staff at Wedding Paper Divas was also wonderful. I did not receive my initial sample order, so I called and spoke to a very nice woman who got more samples in the mail to me right away. When I actually placed my order, everything went very smoothly and timely. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received!"
Review 16 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJones
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

Adorable Save the Date! You will LOVE it!

Pros: Modern
"The paper quality is amazing for the price. I keep getting calls and emails from my guest gushing about how cute it is! I chose pink as the main color and I couldn't be happier! Thanks, Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 17 for Circled Date
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Randolph
Date:June 16, 2009
City: downey
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card came out beautifully. The picture is great and the coloring it perfect. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. It is a great way to introduce people to our upcoming wedding."