Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Solid Vintage

Solid Vintage

Leave guests with a lasting impression of your wedding with our Solid Vintage design response cards. Your personalized text will be printed in the same hue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid Vintage
Review 1 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PippiStar
Date:April 26, 2010
City: Burbank
State:California

Love 'em!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"We ordered these in Black Russian with Black font to match our invitations and they're just as wonderful! We ordered samples from other websites but nothing compared to the quality of these. And working with the Wedding Paper divas is so easy, they did exactly what I asked for! I didn't even need to have them redo the proof! I ordered them on a Tuesday and had them in my hands the following Tuesday. They're great!"
Review 2 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MichLee
Date:February 24, 2010
City: winter garden
State:Florida

classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Instead of the letter M I used Name(s) and had that in the Passion Conflict font. That made it more casual and fit the style better. I also got rid of the meal choices and added the guest to provide a favorite song. It was well put together from the Paper Divas"
Review 3 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StaceyB75
Date:December 11, 2009
City: Sheridan
State:Wyoming

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: Modern
"Simple and to the point. Easy to order and just what I orderd. Great company and very convienent. Price was absolutely fabulous as were the invitations. Very pleased."
Review 4 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrimsonSCC
Date:September 24, 2009
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

Elegant But Not Stuffy

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"See my review for the invitation for this design.
For the same $20 fee I also changed the colors on the response card. I made the background light blue, the swirls navy, the text brown and the stars yellow.
It looked fantastic with the invitation.
"
Review 5 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MegMahone
Date:September 14, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect and fun!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"Wedding Paper Divas is the best! They customized these reply cards with a reception song suggestion instead of an entree choice. Someone was always available on live chat to help me make decisions. Delivery times are super fast, and the prices are very affordable. My entire wedding stationary set, including my thank you cards, are from WPD, and I couldn't be happier. Thanks again!"
Review 6 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamiz2003
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Sammamish
State:Washington

Great response card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"Was able to change wording and layout to be perfect for our occasion.
Great customer service!"
Review 7 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keki
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Sacrameto
State:California

beautiful brown swirls

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"The paper is strong and durable. The color you see is what you will get. I love this set of invites they fit well for the wedding."
Review 8 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evab
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I really appreciated the fact that you could work with the designers to edit these cards as required (ie, remove the food choices if you're not giving any). Again, great quality, beautiful design, I only wish that there were seating cards available to match these. But all in all, my family and I loved my invites!"
Review 9 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cristin
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"This response card goes perfectly with the invites."
Review 10 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Pewaukee
State:Wisconsin

A Great Compliment

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"If you are nervous about ordering your wedding stationary online, don't be, unless you're going with another company. WPD did an awesome job on my invitations, and I have gotten numerous compliments to prove it. They have a excellent level of customer service that helps to achieve their awesome results."
Review 11 for Solid Vintage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaneLava
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Albuquerque
State:New Mexico

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Loved it, especially the white paper with green accents. Fun and elegant without being too much (The green invitation ended up being a bit too much green. And green's my favorite color!)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Solid Vintage
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5