Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bridal Couture

Bridal Couture

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Honor your favorite fashionista with this chic bridal shower invitation from Coloring Cricket. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal Couture
Review 1 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancyJean
Date:February 15, 2014

Brdial Shower Invite

Pros: Traditional
"Very very classy...great quality, great service. From the first to the last person to receive this invitation....all have remarked on how gorgeous they are."
Review 2 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cocodeay
Date:July 30, 2013
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

So Impressed!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I LOVE my bridal shower invites. They came in a big beautiful William Arthur box and the oversized cards made such an impression. The design is classic and timeless."
Review 3 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobinMari
Date:May 28, 2013

Exquisite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality was better than I had imagined. I had to change the design a little in order to change the wording somewhat. The designer knew exactly what I wanted and even improved upon my idea. I loved it!!! Will be ordering Rehearsal Dinner invitations shortly...."
Review 4 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mini08coop
Date:March 8, 2013
City: Willow Springs
State:Illinois

Quality Product

Pros: Modern
"The invitations went out two days ago and we are already receiving compliments on how beautiful they are. The product exceeded expectations, arrived sooner than expected and the ordering process was flawless. I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to friends and family."
Review 5 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chex3
Date:April 22, 2012

Gorgeous Shower Invite

Pros: classy
"I ordered the invitation in the burgundy text and the end product was absolutely stunning. The weight and texture of the invitations are high-quality. The image of the bridge and the bride-to-be's name in script are thermographies for a raised effect and ultimately beautiful design. The invitations went out last week and I have already received several calls to let me know that the invitations are incredibly elegant! Well worth the price."
Review 6 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntmWin
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Absolutely beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"I couldn't believe How beautiful this invitation was. I think it is elegant."
Review 7 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MCOT
Date:March 8, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"We were very happy with the Invitations. Everyone has commented that they are the most beautiful shower invitations that they have ever seen. The quality of the paper is great and the design is very elegant. They go perfectly with the theme of the wedding and shower and I would recommend them to anyone."
Review 8 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HelenMiamiBeach
Date:October 24, 2011
City: Miami Beach
State:Florida

Outstanding Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, classic
"These are the Gucci of invitations! The quality of the card is amazing - very heavy, thick paper. I went with plum color as the bride loves purples - this was a rich beautiful purple. Every person who has responded to the shower have commented on how beautiful the invitation is - such a hit. So I ordered them with just the brides name at the top to use as a matching thank you card. Customer Service at Wedding Divas is outstanding too - 1 day for proof - received invites by end of that week! Website is easy to use - I am hooked on Wedding Diva's and William Arthur!"
Review 9 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mitsy
Date:August 1, 2011

Pros: Traditional
"William Arthur has always has a great quality paper stock. His designs are always clean, simple but beautiful and elegant."
Review 10 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rubybella
Date:July 1, 2011
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Breath taking invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality on this invitation is out of this world! You simply cannot order a higher quality paper. We purchased these gorgeous invites for our cousin's bridal shower and the overall quality was much nicer than the invitations for my own wedding!!!
We went with the plum tone and it was supberb, the ink almost looks wet it is so silky and clear. These invites are for royalty, and isn't that what we all deserve! Yes, they are a bit of a splurge in price, but they were well worth the extra money! Could not be happier with them!"
Review 11 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mynickname
Date:June 17, 2011

Love it!

Pros: elegant
"I was apprehensive about purchasing with only an online proof. Great quality, was delivered earlier than anticipated. I would recommend this product!"
Review 12 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chantal
Date:April 3, 2011
City: Encino
State:California

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I bought this card for my daughter's bridal shower.
Very pleased with my choice.
"
Review 13 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Albany
State:New York

Excellent Choice

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't be more pleased with these Bridal Shower Invitations that I purchased for my daughter. The quality of the paper and the design are exquisite! They look very classy and high end. You won't be disappointed if you purchase these."
Review 14 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MONTE
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Weehawken
State:New Jersey

Couture it is!!!

Pros: Vintage
"I was completely WOW'd when i received these invitations. Not only because the card stock, gold text, and form of font, etc...Was just exquisite... But it came all packaged up in a green box, which made you feel like you just didn’t order this online. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this website and this product to everyone!!!"
Review 15 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherofbride10
Date:August 2, 2010
City: rutherford
State:New Jersey

very elegant card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is abso;utely beautiful. The paper quality is fantastic....."
Review 16 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marney
Date:June 23, 2010
City: Exton
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, elegant
"The cards were beautiful and elegant. Exactly what i was looking for in a shower invitation. I thought they were a bit pricey, but i guess you get what you pay for! The text and font were the perfect complement to the bride. I am thrilled with the final product. The review process was easy, and fast and they arrived several days earlier that i expected. I would abolutley reccomend this product."
Review 17 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heather12
Date:June 8, 2010
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards were absolutely perfect. The paper is nice and heavy and feels expensive. the print is raised, which also gives it the look that you spent way more than you actually did.
I chose the purple font color, and it looks gorgeous on the cream cards. The accompanying envelopes are also of great quality, and the cards come in a very nice sturdy box.
I just mailed out these invites for a bridal shower, and everyone's first comment BEFORE telling me if they were coming or not was how beautiful the invites were! (even the grooms mother was impressed...need i say more?)
The customer service cannot be beat, I live in New England so I got the cards one day after I received the "your order has been shipped" email. They work very efficiently, and I would be confident ordering from them for an event on short notice.
Overall, I couldn't be happier, and I will definitely be using them for my wedding invites in the future!
"
Review 18 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cadgirl
Date:April 21, 2010
City: Hicksville
State:New York

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The card was absolutly beautiful and the feedback i got from firends and family was that it was simple, but elegant. Purchasing and customizing was easy and shipping was fast"
Review 19 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Victoria0707
Date:March 9, 2010
City: WHEELING
State:Illinois

Gorgeous and elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"My order came in in less than one week. It was in great condition. There were no mistakes made, which was important to me. The paper quality was great, it was thick and not see-through. Bottom line is, what you see is what you get. Thank you so much!"
Review 20 for Bridal Couture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jracks3
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Arlington Heights
State:Illinois

Simplified Elegance

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered this card with the plum ink color. I was able to completely personalize the card to my heart's desire. It turned out absolutely beautiful and the quality was dead on."
1 2 >