Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Knotted Ribbon

Knotted Ribbon

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. The sweet style and fun design of this charming save the date card from Petite Alma make tying the knot look particularly fabulous! This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knotted Ribbon
Review 1 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYBRIDE111012
Date:September 2, 2012

Love it!!!

"Classic & Modern at the same time. Loved them. Quality is superb. Thermography is pricey BUT its a beautiful stationary form that is stunning. We received sooo many compliments on this save the date."
Review 2 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered these save the dates and was very impressed with the quality of the paper, design was simple but beautiful and service and delivery was excellent. Received extra printed envelopes at no cost :) Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple, elegant save the date!
Only wish it came in more colors."
Review 3 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Frannie2me
Date:April 24, 2010
City: Abilene
State:Texas

Simplicity and Quality

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Got these very quickly and they look beautiful. Would love to see them in green, but bride wanted brown."
Review 4 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hazelmae
Date:March 29, 2010
State:Massachusetts

amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love these. The paper is very high quality. I feel in love with them online and when I recieved them I was very very happy. Very simple and beautiful. Anyone who is thinking about them go for it. You will not be disappointed."
Review 5 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimmyJO
Date:March 26, 2010
City: Conyers
State:Georgia

Awesome Cards!

Pros: Modern
"Was very pleased with the quality of this Save-the-date card!"
Review 6 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ritay
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Holbrook
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards matched my color scheme perfectly! I am getting married in October and brown an ivory was my color choice. When I saw them I knew that these were it! The cards are very simplistic yet elegant. I received many compliments from people they just loved them. The customer service was great too they emailed me to double check on my order, and I was very appreciative of that. My only wish is that there were wedding invitations to match."
Review 7 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Talar
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Chestnut Ridge
State:New York

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save-the-dates came out beautifully! I was so excited when I received them and several of my guests called to tell me how much they loved them!"
Review 8 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieN
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Cute!

"This card was very cute and the card stock was of very good quality."
Review 9 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideNamedKelly
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

LOVE LOVE!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, minimalist
"I absolutely love these save the dates- I actually wish there was a sister pattern for Wedding Invites! The cards are chic, modern, minimalist in a good way and feel much more expensive than they actually are. Good deal and I would definitely recommend. Before buying, I suggest buying the samples, it really helps in making the decision. Good Luck!"
Review 10 for Knotted Ribbon
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Allison286
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"I love these cards--the paper is much thicker than I expected and the thermography looks great. I also put my website on the bottom of the Save the Date so that people could get more info. I'm sure my guests will love getting this. The customer service from the website was great too--they called me to check on things. Considering the prices of invitations, I might get mine from this site too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Knotted Ribbon
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5