Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Simple Charm

Simple Charm

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Elegant and full of style, this sophisticated save the date card from Jenny Romanski offers a tasteful way to share your fantastic news. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simple Charm
Review 1 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Classicbride1
Date:May 30, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Lovely

Pros: Traditional
"Simple and elegant. Perfect if you are having a traditional wedding. Love the creamy color and the raised gold font. Looks very expensive, yet very affordable. Quality card stock and printing."
Review 2 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lainey703
Date:April 25, 2013
City: Little Falls
State:New Jersey

Elegant card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, sophisticated
"This card is elegant and sophisticated. The raised print and quality of the paper is outstanding. It was packaged beautifully and they even added some extras in case of mistake(s) in writing.
The few times I contacted customer service, I found the staff to be knowledgable, courteous and helpful. I have already recommended this site to two newly engaged friends.
"
Review 3 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashleej
Date:February 1, 2013

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my save the date cards - they are simply beautiful!! The paper quality is excellent and the ink has a slight sparkle to it. If you're concerned, definitely order the sample - it was extremely accurate."
Review 4 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenMC327
Date:January 31, 2013

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Traditional, formal
"Very simple, but very nice quality. Timeless. Ordering was so easy and they arrived in a very reasonable time. Great experience and really happy with the end product."
Review 5 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinGrace
Date:July 9, 2012
City: Greenwich
State:Connecticut

So Many Compliments

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, elegant
"The Save the Date I ordered was absolutely beautiful! We received so many compliments on the cards! They were very simple and elegant. The paper quality is very high- it had a good weight to it.
Didn't go with the typical photo of us & glad we didn't! People actually thought they were the invitation :)
Highly recommend"
Review 6 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurenhhl
Date:January 16, 2012

So very pleased

Pros: Traditional
"I was a bit hesitant to purchase my Save the Dates online since I would not be able to view them in-person first. I can't even describe the level of excitement I had when they came in. They were perfect! I have now decided to purchase my wedding invites, thank you notes, and all other stationary through Wedding Paper Divas. The products are great! What a pleasant treat."
Review 7 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant card

"I love the simplicity and elegance of this card, I think it's fits my venue perfect!"
Review 8 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaitlin
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional
"This Save the Date is elegant but simple. The paper quality of the card and envelope is heavy and very nice. Loved that I went with this choice!"
Review 9 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SunnySue
Date:February 2, 2010
City: Venice
State:California

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love how simple and elegant this design was.
The paper was great - would have liked the thermography to be available in Navy, but since that was not possible, Gold was a great option.
The design goes well with a variety of different programs, invitations, etc."
Review 10 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EPKJ
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage, elegant
"This is a very simple save the date card. My fiance and I wanted something simple, elegant, and natural looking. We loved font, too. When ordering I used the "ask the consultant" feature was super convenient and helpful. The cardstock is a really nice weight, so the cards are a really good quality. I definitely recommend these to someone who wants to make a simple but classic announcement."
Review 11 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ljadem
Date:November 12, 2009
City: tulsa
State:Oklahoma

William A. save the dates

Pros: classic
"Very classy. In person they appeared exactly as I hoped. The cards may be a little smaller than I expected, but did not make me like them any less.Very thick paper-overall great and price is comparable to other stores."
Review 12 for Simple Charm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lo2009
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Bryan
State:Texas

Elegance at its best!

Pros: Traditional
"My fiance and I just love the elegance this simple card provides through its high-quality paper and elegant printing. Definitely worth the slightly higher cost."