Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wildflower Branch

Wildflower Branch

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Rustic and elegant, this romantic wedding invitation from Picturebook offers a unique way to celebrate your love. This exclusive Wedding Paper Divas design is printed using the fine thermography of William Arthur.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wildflower Branch
Review 1 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjb1
Date:April 13, 2011
City: raleigh
State:North Carolina

Good value

Pros: Simple Chic
"Not a huge cost savings from what you can get in a lot of stationery stores, but the convenience factor was huge. Also shipped very quickly. You can't tell it's an "website" invitation - I would definitely purchase again! And the rice paper lined envelopes were a huge hit."
Review 2 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ESJL
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Beautiful card

Pros: garden chic
"This card is perfect for my garden wedding. The paper quality and the printing is exceptional."
Review 3 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:New Hampshire

Best Service and Products

Pros: Whimsical
"I purchased the Wildflower Branch collection and required some changes and the staff at Wedding Paper Divas got it all right the first time and the shipment arrived faster than I thought. The invitations were more beautiful than they look online, the card stock has a nigh weight to it and the print is fantastic. I would defiantly recommend this product."
Review 4 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Randy
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Classy, subdued card

Pros: Artistic
"I requested this card as a sample in order to view personally the quality of print, color, and paper. This invitation had a formidable texture and depth to the paper and a lovely print job. I liked the fact that it was square in shape... a little different from the rest."
Review 5 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leens
Date:May 23, 2010
City: Halifax
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful card. We ordered it in orange to match our wedding colors and it looks great. The paper is a very thick card - beautiful. The thermography printing adds elegance. A classic, simple invitation. The customer service was fantastic too - even shipping to Canada was fast and easy."
Review 6 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 1, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We were originally going to order these in orange, but ended up going with the brown and we love them! The quality of the paper and printing are both excellent. There was a little snafu with Fed Ex bringing them to the wrong house (!) but we were able to track them down and so no harm done in the end."
Review 7 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Libbyloveswpd
Date:April 2, 2010
City: New York

Beautiful invites; excellent customer service!

Pros: simple dignified elegant
"This is an exceptional card. I love it and have received so many complements on the design. It is dignified, elegant and modern yet classic at the same time. The paper and print quality exceeded my expectations. WPD was uber helpful every step of the way and I was able to customize the cards to exactly what I needed. WPD responded to any questions or concerns I had promptly, courteously and efficiently. I would not hesitate to work with WPD again!"
Review 8 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexie
Date:March 31, 2010
City: fremont
State:California

Simple yet Elegant

"This invitation is very simple, but the thermography makes it look and feel really elegant and formal. The quality of the paper and print are very good. I am planning on purchasing this design for my wedding invitation."
Review 9 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by puppup
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Culpeper
State:Virginia

Great invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the paper quality and the ease of ordering. The delivery was very quick and the invitations are wonderful!"
Review 10 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Highlands
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect for outdoor wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I added some hotel information and they did a great job type setting the additional information. I was really happy!"
Review 11 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cylana
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Outremont
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and classical

Pros: Simple Chic
"Nice card, great quality. More suited to an outdoor wedding and ours is interior autumn. I would be curious to see it in other colors. Good quality."
Review 12 for Wildflower Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CharlesW
Date:April 19, 2009
City: Hightstown
State:New Jersey

Wildflower Branch Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"The design was very classic and elegant. The online proofing process was brilliant. Shipping time was excellent. The whole experience was remarkably pain free and well-executed, and the price was good too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wildflower Branch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5