Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded

Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded

Before all of your guests are swept away by the beauty and romance of your ceremony, make sure to give them a simple way to take part in your trip down the aisle with these elegant folded wedding programs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Review 1 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ckev77
Date:April 28, 2012
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the paper and printing for this church program! It's perfect and exactly what we wanted. Really sturdy card. Beautiful! Came quickly and without a hitch."
Review 2 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marsham
Date:September 9, 2011

Wedding Program

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quailty is superb. I didn't expect it to be as heavy and elegant as it was. It's classic in design and I know my guests will be very impressed. The text is easy to read and the color schemes were able to be tweaked for my wedding palette."
Review 3 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SharB
Date:June 21, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Classic, Elegant

Pros: Traditional
"I loved these programs and the staff at wedding paper divas was very helpful during the creation and proofing process! They are simple and elegant, perfect for my tradtional Catholic ceremony. I wanted to print something on the back, but that is not an option with this product. I was able to fit the short poem on the front cover, so it worked out for me."
Review 4 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Fantastic!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We used these programs for our wedding ceremony and they were perfect!! Elegant and beautiful. Lots of room to accommodate text. Tasteful - can't be beat!"
Review 5 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingdiva2011
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Love it!

Pros: Traditional
"I didn't expect it to be so beautiful! The paper quality is fantastic and the script we used was just beautiful. We received the programs in a timely manner. I love them!"
Review 6 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cag926
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Traditional Program

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Traditional, simple design fit in with the other elements of our weddings. It was printed in custom color. Relatively inexpensive for the rich, classic feel. Can have them customized to include more info or a thank you on the back of the program."
Review 7 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AlmostApostle
Date:August 30, 2010

Beautifully simple program

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"We were beyond impressed with the quality of the program. The style and printing of the wording was beautifully done and the quality of the paper was surprisingly good. We hit a few snags in the process of editing the program and there are a couple of little problems still but we doubt anyone will notice. No real changes but I think it might be helpful for weddingpaperdivas to offer templates, neither of us really knew what we were doing! Over-all- theyre excellent!"
Review 8 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlwaysOrganizing
Date:November 12, 2009
City: North Brunswick
State:New Jersey

Fantastic Programs!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"My original plan was to make my own programs but they just weren't turning out the way I wanted. Wedding Paper Divas has great choices at reasonable prices and they were able to rush my order, which totally saved me! The programs were perfect."
Review 9 for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyT09
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Clovis
State:California

Wonderful program!

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this program along with the matching invitations. I was very pleased with the quick response to any questions I had while creating and ordering the product. I was always informed when my order had shipped and I was extremely pleased with how quickly the product was delivered. The only things I would like to see changed about this particular product are a greater number of color choices for the font and a little more flexibility in the set-up. For example, I had so much information that I was hoping to use the back of the program but that was not an option. Overall, I was extremely happy with the quality, price, and appearance of this company and product, and I would absolutely recommend it to friends and family."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Swirling Scroll Ecru Traditional Folded
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5