Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Toile Border

Toile Border

Will they or won't they? One thing is for sure, they'll love receiving our fancy toile response cards. Matching wedding invitations, reception and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toile Border
Review 1 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CaliforniaKate
Date:April 3, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

So tiny it is not usable

"I should have listened to the other reviewers who said this was too small. The print is so tiny that it's almost unreadable. Pretty card but not practical for a wedding. I would not recommend this to anyone using it for a wedding response card."
Review 2 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilnose17
Date:August 3, 2012
City: Sacramento
State:California

Beautiful Response Cards

Pros: Traditional, classic
"These response cards are very pretty. It was nice that we could personalize them because we did not need a dinner selection since we are having a buffet. The cards still looked great without that written on the bottom of the card. Very pleased with them overall."
Review 3 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TatyG82
Date:May 22, 2011
State:Connecticut

Very nice!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The design on the invitations and the response cards is great! The designers can easily update the layout to include a third entree selection and everything looks balanced and lovely. Great website, designs and service."
Review 4 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BethD
Date:March 20, 2011

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I thought that this was a great overall response card. Beautiful design and colours!
Text: I would have liked to make this response card larger to fit more information in the response. For meal choices, we have given our guests three options to choose from (Beef, chicken, or vegetarian) but due to the size constraints I could barely fit those as options and had to get creative in figuring out the best way to write a response that would work for information gathering purposes. Also, we had no way of including a section for them to include special dietary constraints which some of our guests will have.
Other than that it met our needs."
Review 5 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Palo Alto
State:California

black and white with a pop of color

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design was more than what I was originally looking for. I wanted something different, but black and white, but also with a little pop of our accent color so all the old people wouldn't say "oh black".
The cards turned out beautiful and the designers made it work with all of our text changes and fitting everything in."
Review 6 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brittersg
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Pretty and Great!

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this design and the response cards are great. The envelopes for these aren't the greatest (flimsy), but the design is great and perfect for what it's used for!"
Review 7 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Brittont13
Date:April 19, 2010
City: Macon
State:Georgia

Better than the invite it goes with

Pros: Modern
"This card was as it looked on the proof. I would get it again if I had a need for a card this size. However it outshines its invitation which is never good."
Review 8 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andycatsmom
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Mont Clare
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Design!

Pros: Modern, toile
"I used WPD for all of my wedding needs: invites, save the dates, RSVP's, etc. and will be ordering my programs/menu cards very shortly. I love how WPD helps you to make each and every item your own. Their designers/Customer service folks are SO easy to work with. I love my paper goods and everyone comments on how beautiful they are! Thank you!!"
Review 9 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LabyB
Date:November 22, 2009
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Beautiful cards

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"We were very pleased with these response cards. We are having a buffet style reception so they were able to take the food selection off the bottom of the response card and the cards still look amazing. I was afraid there would be a lot of empty space at the bottom but they made them so there wasn't. They look awesome!"
Review 10 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laidbackbride
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Knightdale
State:North Carolina

So beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Everyone that received our invitations loved them. It created a great first look of the wedding. I highly recommend!"
Review 11 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikkiL
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Houston
State:Texas

Pros: classy
"Perfectly matched the invitation. Cute size."
Review 12 for Toile Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Zenn
Date:April 15, 2009
City: Portland
State:Oregon

RSVP Card

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this card without the entree choices, as we are having a buffet. The design staff did a wonderful job centering the text so that the card looked entirely filled. Stunning!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toile Border
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5